Valentine's Day Sale

MAVALA Eye-Lite Double Lash

From Switzerland, a nutritive treatment that lengthens and strengthens lashes, helps stimulate faster growth and protects them.
$20.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

From Switzerland, a nutritive treatment that lengthens and strengthens lashes, helps stimulate faster growth and protects them.

  • SKU: P8507   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Finally, you no longer have to thicken your thinning lashes with multiple coats of mascara!
  • Switzerland's Double-Lash is the only night treatment specifically formulated for lengthening, thickening and protecting eyelashes.
  • Contains a special multi-protein that works overnight to immediately bond splitting and restore thickness.
  • Meanwhile the exclusive moisturizing ingredients condition dry, brittle hairs to make them softer and more luxuriant.
  • Just brush it on at bedtime, and within a few days you'll notice a fuller appearance and less "flyaways." In just three to four weeks, the rich nutrients begin to promote healthy, consistent growth.
  • You'll show off naturally long lashes instead of slathering on the mascara. Use nightly for best results. Safe, sterile and non-toxic, it won't irritate sensitive eyes.
  • Also works to thicken sparse eyebrows.
  • Comes in a convenient brush-on applicator.
  • Functions: Strengthens, lengthens and thickens lashes.

Directions

Remove all make-up from the eyelashes, brush on Double-Lash with its convenient applicator and allow to take effect overnight.

Aqua, Magnesium Aluminum Silicate, Butylene Glycol, Propylene Glycol, Alcohol Denat., Xanthan Gum, Lactococcus Ferment, Glycosaminoglycans, Pronline, Riboflavin, Methylparaben, Propylparaben, Hexamidine Diisethionate, 2-Bromo-2-Nitropropane-1, 3-Diol.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • MAVALA Eye-Lite Double Lash (249)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Great-thickened My Eyelashess 4 Star Rating
    I hv been using this for over a yr...for some reason when i first tried it..i didn't see any differences and started getting eyelash extensions...but after the extensions..my eyelashes started falling off like crazzzy...so i had to use some sort of eyelash growth/enhance thing. I started using this eye-lite again...and in about a month or two..? i noticed that my bottom lashes started growing ALOT well like 1mm/2mm? i didn't measure it..but i didnt have any bottom eyelashes b4..but i do now....and for my top eyelashes...the growth didn't seem as great...but it did thicken my eyelashes..tehres more volume now...overall i would say this worked for me

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 11, 2010
  • Great Product! 5 Star Rating
    I noticed that my lashes aren't falling out like they used to. They've gotten slightly darker and a teeny bit longer, but I'm bad about using things like this consistently, so I'm sure if I used it more, it'd be even better!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 17, 2010
    / Abbeville, LA
  • Maybe Its Just My Imagination. 5 Star Rating
    I've been using this product for a month. I swear I can see new hair sprouts where I had bald spots on my lower lashes. My lashes don't seem to be falling out at the same rate.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 11, 2010
    / North Augusta, SC USA
  • Noticable Difference 5 Star Rating
    I am a proclaimed beauty product junkie and so it is needless to say I scurry around different websites searching for the best of anything and everything without the actual need. I have very pretty eye lashes, yet, seeing the customer reviews not only overwhelmed me, but drew me in completely. I honestly don't like to believe everything I see or hear, as I am a natural skeptic, but I do my research completely to confirm whether or not the product would be worth my time and money. Besides, who wouldn't want longer and prettier lashes to emphasize one's eyes. Now, to the main point. My first day, the application was easy and painless. It looks precisely as pictured and easy to use. During my third application, I began seeing new eye lash growth, but I kept myself from writing a review then because I didn't want to seem so unrealistic in a sense. I kept thinking to myself, 'results in 3 days?' By the end of the week, I really could see eye lash grow spurts, and hence, they were fuller. I have also noted growth, and if it weren't for the little eye lashes close by my nose, I probably wouldn't have been completely convinced. The upper eye lashes, closest to the nose were noticeably longer. It was incredible! I'm very VERY satisfied with the results of this product. On the other hand, I wonder whether the results caused by this product will only continue to produce fabulous lashes upon continuous use, or whether these are long lasting effects. Though I do realize that as one ages, the body also changes, but other than this (natural skepticism in me) I am both surprised and pleased by Mavala Double Lash.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 30, 2009
    / New York, NY
  • Does Not Work 1 Star Rating
    I used for about 4 weeks, and have not noticed any difference.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 31, 2009
  • Surprisingly Works! 4 Star Rating
    I am skeptical of many beauty products, claiming to do amazing things, such as making my thin, short eyelashes thicker. Well, let me tell you, I heard of this product in the Sky Mall magazine, my Ipod had died so I was flipping through the ridiculous products and useless things for sale in the Sky Mall catalog. Mavala Double Lash was one of them. I bought it from Sky Mall but with shipping it came out to $ 45! They were charing $35 for it, and FOLICA.COM is only charging $ 16.50 Not only did I see a difference in about a month in thickness and length, it is cheaper from here than Sky Mall. I only use La Mer on my face for skin care, and Dior and Chanel for cosmetics, But this eyelash stuff will be thrown into my nightly/daily routine!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 13, 2009
  • Great Product 4 Star Rating
    Ive used this product on and off for over a week and I think it works pretty well. My eyelashes curl better and seem stronger.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 4, 2009
    / Boston, Ma
  • It Does Work !! 4 Star Rating
    i had short lashes before. in just two weeks i can notice a difference in length and thickness. the shipping delviery was preety fast too. i think this product works best if you have used only a few products on your lashes before. but this product really does help with growth and thickness. good product , value for money..

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 3, 2009
    / Christchurch, NZ
  • Awesome!!!! 5 Star Rating
    To start off with, my lashes were in pretty good shape prior to me using Double Lash, I have always just loved the way full, thick, dark lashes look, thus I gave this a try. I am very impressed with the results, this product actually delivers everything it promises! It definitely took a while for me to notice any change in the lenght, but now it just seems like they just keep growing! Plus new ones have sprouted, some in unsual spots, but hey more lashes, Im happy:)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 29, 2009
    / SFV, California
  • Seeing Some Growth 4 Star Rating
    I have always had short eye lashes, as I have aged they have also become thin (not a good combination). I have been using this product for about 4 weeks now and I am seeing growth!!!! The funny thing is that my eye lashes are becoming longer in a very light color (my eye lashes have always been black) - however I am okay with it because I use mascara during the day, now with longer lashes. For me it did not happen over night, so I say "hang on" and I think you will see results.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 12, 2009
    / Washington
Server Name