Free Shipping Over $50
$25 off orders over $75 use code 25JULY_072814
Mavala

MAVALA Eye-Lite Double Lash

From Switzerland, a nutritive treatment that lengthens and strengthens lashes, helps stimulate faster growth and protects them.
$20.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 247 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • MAVALA Eye-Lite Double Lash (247)
Show All 247 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • North Augusta, SC USA
    5 Star Rating
    Maybe Its Just My Imagination.
    I've been using this product for a month. I swear I can see new hair sprouts where I had bald spots on my lower lashes. My lashes don't seem to be falling out at the same rate.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 11, 2010
    Link to this post
  • New York, NY
    5 Star Rating
    Noticable Difference
    I am a proclaimed beauty product junkie and so it is needless to say I scurry around different websites searching for the best of anything and everything without the actual need. I have very pretty eye lashes, yet, seeing the customer reviews not only overwhelmed me, but drew me in completely. I honestly don't like to believe everything I see or hear, as I am a natural skeptic, but I do my research completely to confirm whether or not the product would be worth my time and money. Besides, who wouldn't want longer and prettier lashes to emphasize one's eyes. Now, to the main point. My first day, the application was easy and painless. It looks precisely as pictured and easy to use. During my third application, I began seeing new eye lash growth, but I kept myself from writing a review then because I didn't want to seem so unrealistic in a sense. I kept thinking to myself, 'results in 3 days?' By the end of the week, I really could see eye lash grow spurts, and hence, they were fuller. I have also noted growth, and if it weren't for the little eye lashes close by my nose, I probably wouldn't have been completely convinced. The upper eye lashes, closest to the nose were noticeably longer. It was incredible! I'm very VERY satisfied with the results of this product. On the other hand, I wonder whether the results caused by this product will only continue to produce fabulous lashes upon continuous use, or whether these are long lasting effects. Though I do realize that as one ages, the body also changes, but other than this (natural skepticism in me) I am both surprised and pleased by Mavala Double Lash.
    22 out of 25 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 30, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Does Not Work
    I used for about 4 weeks, and have not noticed any difference.
    5 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 31, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Surprisingly Works!
    I am skeptical of many beauty products, claiming to do amazing things, such as making my thin, short eyelashes thicker. Well, let me tell you, I heard of this product in the Sky Mall magazine, my Ipod had died so I was flipping through the ridiculous products and useless things for sale in the Sky Mall catalog. Mavala Double Lash was one of them. I bought it from Sky Mall but with shipping it came out to $ 45! They were charing $35 for it, and FOLICA.COM is only charging $ 16.50 Not only did I see a difference in about a month in thickness and length, it is cheaper from here than Sky Mall. I only use La Mer on my face for skin care, and Dior and Chanel for cosmetics, But this eyelash stuff will be thrown into my nightly/daily routine!
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 13, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Boston, Ma
    4 Star Rating
    Great Product
    Ive used this product on and off for over a week and I think it works pretty well. My eyelashes curl better and seem stronger.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 4, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Christchurch, NZ
    4 Star Rating
    It Does Work !!
    i had short lashes before. in just two weeks i can notice a difference in length and thickness. the shipping delviery was preety fast too. i think this product works best if you have used only a few products on your lashes before. but this product really does help with growth and thickness. good product , value for money..
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 3, 2009
    Link to this post
  • SFV, California
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome!!!!
    To start off with, my lashes were in pretty good shape prior to me using Double Lash, I have always just loved the way full, thick, dark lashes look, thus I gave this a try. I am very impressed with the results, this product actually delivers everything it promises! It definitely took a while for me to notice any change in the lenght, but now it just seems like they just keep growing! Plus new ones have sprouted, some in unsual spots, but hey more lashes, Im happy:)
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 29, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Washington
    4 Star Rating
    Seeing Some Growth
    I have always had short eye lashes, as I have aged they have also become thin (not a good combination). I have been using this product for about 4 weeks now and I am seeing growth!!!! The funny thing is that my eye lashes are becoming longer in a very light color (my eye lashes have always been black) - however I am okay with it because I use mascara during the day, now with longer lashes. For me it did not happen over night, so I say "hang on" and I think you will see results.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 12, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    I Like It!! Recommended
    My sisters lash became thicker and longer...Envy hers...I started using as well and hope mine will be as good as hers..
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 2, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Mavala Eye-light Double Lash
    I have been using this product for a week and WOW my 40 something lashes look great. Actually tried it on a whim and Im so glad I did. Have no idea whats in this product but have noticed longer and thicker lashes- must put a coating on the lashes but I dont care - it really really works and I just ordered two more bottles!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 29, 2009
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name