Free Shipping Over $50
20% off $ Stars
Mavala

MAVALA Eye-Lite Double Lash

From Switzerland, a nutritive treatment that lengthens and strengthens lashes, helps stimulate faster growth and protects them.
$20.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 249 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • MAVALA Eye-Lite Double Lash (249)
Show All 249 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 5 Star Rating
    This Product Really Works
    I was losing my eyelashes and was trying glacoma drop called Xylatan to try and grow them back. They grew back but they were deformed, by that I mean they grew out all warped and twisted and pointing in TOTALLY the wrong directions. Then I read and researched Mavala double lash, and I bought a bottle. Not only did it make my lashes thick and lush WITHOUT mascara, eyelashes started to grow back in places I didnt even realise were thinning! And I have been using for less than 4 weeks. I HIGHY recommend this product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 20, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Plumped Them Up!!
    My lashes are longer and they are defitely thicker...I havent been using it every single night, but I have been using it about two to three times a week and I actually really do notice a big difference. Amazing! Will buy again!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 29, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Oregon
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome!
    I had a problem with my lashes falling out when I removed my makeup, but with this product that no longer happens. My lashes are fuller, softer, longer, and even thicker. I am constantly getting complements! Also, I have had the same bottle for over a year! Overall an excellent product, will definatley buy again.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 27, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 2 Star Rating
    No Noticeable Difference
    I have been using this on a regular basis as an eyelash primer before mascara every morning and often at night and I have notice no difference in the number of lashes or the length. It makes a decent eyelash primer for mascara.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 24, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 2 Star Rating
    Wasnt Really Good...
    didnt do much...there was no length but it did make it some-what thicker...
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 18, 2008
    Link to this post
  • AZ
    4 Star Rating
    Double Lash
    It took about 3-4 weeks of daily applications, and now my lashes are longer, softer and thick. Definitely made a difference, the mascara goes on better, and the cost is reasonable. I am also using it on my brows and they look better too.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 12, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Gainesville Florida Area
    5 Star Rating
    My Eyes Have It
    Not having any knowledge of the product, I ordered. An accident now keeps me inside a lot. As a result of the dry,indoor air my eyelashes lost their luster and length. They became short stubble and had the feel of barbed wire. My eyelashes grew every which way and very unruly. Now both are nice and soft and my lashes have gotten long and thick and my eyebrows are like normal brows. All this is thanks too Double-Lash by Mavala.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 21, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    I Noticed A Difference.
    It seemed to work, took some time but Ive seen some difference. TO be fair I hadnt really been paying that much attention but when I go back from holiday someone who hadnt seen me for a while noticed. So that was good!Now I notice that my lashes are a wee bit thicker and longer. The lashes that had fallen out and had started growing again v. slowly are now growing quicker. But being a wand application it can be tricky getting the product down to the roots, however if you just want to condition your lahes then itd do fine...
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 29, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Folica's Terrific
    THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST BEAUTY PRODUCTS AROUND. IT DELIVERS. IT PROTECTS YOUR LASHES and aids the growth. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT TOANYONE WHO WANTS THICK LASHES.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 23, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Good Stuff
    this product is def worth a shot. over the last few years my eyelashes have been thinning and falling off so i decided to give this a try. while it def does show results in lengthening the lash and making it stronger, i am not so sure abt the thickening part. i havent seen results in that aspect and neither does it help grow new lashes. but it does make existing ones healthier. overall, good product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 11, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name