30% off Sedu. 25% off Solia. Use code: HEAT3025

MAVALA Eye-Lite Double Lash

From Switzerland, a nutritive treatment that lengthens and strengthens lashes, helps stimulate faster growth and protects them.
$20.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

From Switzerland, a nutritive treatment that lengthens and strengthens lashes, helps stimulate faster growth and protects them.

  • SKU: P8507   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Finally, you no longer have to thicken your thinning lashes with multiple coats of mascara!
  • Switzerland's Double-Lash is the only night treatment specifically formulated for lengthening, thickening and protecting eyelashes.
  • Contains a special multi-protein that works overnight to immediately bond splitting and restore thickness.
  • Meanwhile the exclusive moisturizing ingredients condition dry, brittle hairs to make them softer and more luxuriant.
  • Just brush it on at bedtime, and within a few days you'll notice a fuller appearance and less "flyaways." In just three to four weeks, the rich nutrients begin to promote healthy, consistent growth.
  • You'll show off naturally long lashes instead of slathering on the mascara. Use nightly for best results. Safe, sterile and non-toxic, it won't irritate sensitive eyes.
  • Also works to thicken sparse eyebrows.
  • Comes in a convenient brush-on applicator.
  • Functions: Strengthens, lengthens and thickens lashes.

Directions

Remove all make-up from the eyelashes, brush on Double-Lash with its convenient applicator and allow to take effect overnight.

Aqua, Magnesium Aluminum Silicate, Butylene Glycol, Propylene Glycol, Alcohol Denat., Xanthan Gum, Lactococcus Ferment, Glycosaminoglycans, Pronline, Riboflavin, Methylparaben, Propylparaben, Hexamidine Diisethionate, 2-Bromo-2-Nitropropane-1, 3-Diol.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • MAVALA Eye-Lite Double Lash (249)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Excellent 5 Star Rating
    ive used this product for over 2 weeks and my eyelashes are no longer falling out, in the corners of the end of my eyes its filled in alot and its making my eyelashes stronger and longer!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 22, 2004
    / New York
  • Finally, A Solution To Eye Lash Loss!! 5 Star Rating
    I experienced eye lash loss on almost half my upper eyelid - one eye only! After numerous eye doctor appointments, even a specialist, there seemed to be no cause and no cure. I then found this product on Folica.com. UNBELIEVABLE!!! I applied the product directly to the skin on my lid, as there were no lashes, and presto!! In a very short period of time, I had lash growth, six months later....back to normal. Wonderful!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 26, 2004
    / New York
  • Eye Lite Double Lash 5 Star Rating
    I have been using this product almost 2 months and I am still getting even more results. Dont be discouraged if you dont see results in one month. In my case I had to use it for almost 2 months. It is a great product!Thank you for such a great product!Sincerely your life long customer,Kathy H.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 25, 2004
    / Tennessee
  • After 2 Weeks Of Use... 4 Star Rating
    I do see a slight improvement in my lashes. I used it 2x daily for about 2 weeks and my lashes did get darker and are longer. The inner corners did fill in a little. I think itll get even better with consistent use. Also, I used it on my brows because I have thin eyebrows and it does make it darker. Its only been 2 weeks for me but I am satisfied with the results and im sure ill be even happier after another 2 weeks...

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 6, 2004
    / NJ
  • Can't See Any Difference! 2 Star Rating
    Ive been using this for six days, I havent seen any progress, but since it says youll see the result till 30 days, Ill give it a more try.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 22, 2004
    / LV
  • Mavala Double Lash 5 Star Rating
    I have been using it for a Short time and I am beginning to see a little progress. I will continue to do so as I am excited about what I see so far. I am sure there will be moreProgress as time goes on . I am eternally grateful to you for offering a product like this.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 21, 2004
    / Tennessee
  • Double Lash 5 Star Rating
    I am about to try it. Just bought it and am somewhat skeptical, if it even only half as good as what is told I will use it for life.I have a strange problem ,my bottom lashes are longer than my top one and I dont even know anyone else with this problem.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 12, 2004
    / Tennessee
  • Not Effective 2 Star Rating
    After 3 1/2 weeks of using this product nightly everyday, my eyelashes or eyebrows have grown thicker or longer! However I noticed there are less fayaways and sensitivity but it has not stimulate any growth so far!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 7, 2004
  • Awesome 4 Star Rating
    The ONLY reason why I rated "double lash" 4 stars and not 5, is because Ive only used it for abnout 3 days now, and obviously havent gotton any results. But, what i have noticed, are my lashes are alot more conditioned, and defined. and feel more healthy and stable. Its clear, and it only takes about 2 minutes to swipe on b4 bed. Fewer lashes fall out, too. That was a problem for me. I wear so much mascara, then I would wash my eyes with oil of olay face wash, and it felt kinda harsh on my lashes, but Double lash fixes it. Try it out. You have nothing to loose. Its only about 13 dollars, with no shipping. And even if ur lashes not get longer or thicker (which Im sure they will in time) at least they get conditioned, and stay healthy. That alone is worth the $$$. Good Luck!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 9, 2004
    / SanDiego, CA
  • Two Weeks Of Use And I See Improvement! 5 Star Rating
    I made the mistake of getting an eyelash perm. What a nightmare...I fried my eyelash and lost a clump soon afterward.I bought this stuff to condition my lash and regrow them.Ive been using it for two weeks and already see my lashes LONGER.You have to be sure to take your mascara off every night and Ive been making a point of not wearing mascara on the weekends..I only wear the double-lash over the weekends.I recommend this product! I am satisfied!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 4, 2004
    / California
Server Name