Free Shipping Over $50
Oktober Fest Sale
Mavala

MAVALA Eye-Lite Double Lash

From Switzerland, a nutritive treatment that lengthens and strengthens lashes, helps stimulate faster growth and protects them.
$20.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 249 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • MAVALA Eye-Lite Double Lash (249)
Show All 249 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • New York
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent
    ive used this product for over 2 weeks and my eyelashes are no longer falling out, in the corners of the end of my eyes its filled in alot and its making my eyelashes stronger and longer!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 22, 2004
    Link to this post
  • New York
    5 Star Rating
    Finally, A Solution To Eye Lash Loss!!
    I experienced eye lash loss on almost half my upper eyelid - one eye only! After numerous eye doctor appointments, even a specialist, there seemed to be no cause and no cure. I then found this product on Folica.com. UNBELIEVABLE!!! I applied the product directly to the skin on my lid, as there were no lashes, and presto!! In a very short period of time, I had lash growth, six months later....back to normal. Wonderful!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 26, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Tennessee
    5 Star Rating
    Eye Lite Double Lash
    I have been using this product almost 2 months and I am still getting even more results. Dont be discouraged if you dont see results in one month. In my case I had to use it for almost 2 months. It is a great product!Thank you for such a great product!Sincerely your life long customer,Kathy H.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 25, 2004
    Link to this post
  • NJ
    4 Star Rating
    After 2 Weeks Of Use...
    I do see a slight improvement in my lashes. I used it 2x daily for about 2 weeks and my lashes did get darker and are longer. The inner corners did fill in a little. I think itll get even better with consistent use. Also, I used it on my brows because I have thin eyebrows and it does make it darker. Its only been 2 weeks for me but I am satisfied with the results and im sure ill be even happier after another 2 weeks...
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 6, 2004
    Link to this post
  • LV
    2 Star Rating
    Can't See Any Difference!
    Ive been using this for six days, I havent seen any progress, but since it says youll see the result till 30 days, Ill give it a more try.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 22, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Tennessee
    5 Star Rating
    Mavala Double Lash
    I have been using it for a Short time and I am beginning to see a little progress. I will continue to do so as I am excited about what I see so far. I am sure there will be moreProgress as time goes on . I am eternally grateful to you for offering a product like this.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 21, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Tennessee
    5 Star Rating
    Double Lash
    I am about to try it. Just bought it and am somewhat skeptical, if it even only half as good as what is told I will use it for life.I have a strange problem ,my bottom lashes are longer than my top one and I dont even know anyone else with this problem.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 12, 2004
    Link to this post
  • 2 Star Rating
    Not Effective
    After 3 1/2 weeks of using this product nightly everyday, my eyelashes or eyebrows have grown thicker or longer! However I noticed there are less fayaways and sensitivity but it has not stimulate any growth so far!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 7, 2004
    Link to this post
  • SanDiego, CA
    4 Star Rating
    Awesome
    The ONLY reason why I rated "double lash" 4 stars and not 5, is because Ive only used it for abnout 3 days now, and obviously havent gotton any results. But, what i have noticed, are my lashes are alot more conditioned, and defined. and feel more healthy and stable. Its clear, and it only takes about 2 minutes to swipe on b4 bed. Fewer lashes fall out, too. That was a problem for me. I wear so much mascara, then I would wash my eyes with oil of olay face wash, and it felt kinda harsh on my lashes, but Double lash fixes it. Try it out. You have nothing to loose. Its only about 13 dollars, with no shipping. And even if ur lashes not get longer or thicker (which Im sure they will in time) at least they get conditioned, and stay healthy. That alone is worth the $$$. Good Luck!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 9, 2004
    Link to this post
  • California
    5 Star Rating
    Two Weeks Of Use And I See Improvement!
    I made the mistake of getting an eyelash perm. What a nightmare...I fried my eyelash and lost a clump soon afterward.I bought this stuff to condition my lash and regrow them.Ive been using it for two weeks and already see my lashes LONGER.You have to be sure to take your mascara off every night and Ive been making a point of not wearing mascara on the weekends..I only wear the double-lash over the weekends.I recommend this product! I am satisfied!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 4, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name