Free Shipping Over $50
Oktober Fest Sale
Mavala

MAVALA Eye-Lite Double Lash

From Switzerland, a nutritive treatment that lengthens and strengthens lashes, helps stimulate faster growth and protects them.
$20.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 249 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • MAVALA Eye-Lite Double Lash (249)
Show All 249 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sydney, Australia
    5 Star Rating
    Longer, Thicker And Fuller!!!!!!!!!!
    i have been using this product for only 1 week and already i have noticed a huge difference in my eyelashes. They are longer, they feel thicker and supple, they look stronger, and they look healthier. It really did wonders for me. I recommend it for anyone.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 5, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Midwest!!
    4 Star Rating
    It Really Works!!!
    Ive been using Double Lash for about a month now and have noticed fuller thicker lashes. This past Saturday on my way to breakfast, MY BACK SEAT PASSENGER made a comment on how thick and pretty my lashes are. AND I DIDNT EVEN HAVE ANY MASCARA ON. Ive also started using the Waterproof Mascara and will be purchasing the Creamy Mascara. Double Lash made a believer out of me!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 26, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Long Island
    5 Star Rating
    It Certainly Did And Still Does Wonders For Me
    Due to a waterproof mascara that was like glue and a particular eyelash curler used, my eyelashes literally broke off and fell out. After 3 months, there was very little regrowth. The new sparse lashes were so weak that they again broke off. I bought Mavala, and within 2-3 weeks, the lashes had grown back to the point where I could wear mascara again. My lashes have been long and strong since. Since my bottle is 1 year old, I have discarded it and ordered another bottle today. I will continue to apply it each night for continued healthy growth.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 18, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Tennessee
    5 Star Rating
    Eye Lite Double Lash
    I love this product. I am very happy with what I see so far. My lashes are thicker than before I used it. Yes ladies it takes more time for some of us to grow thicker lashes than others. I cant wait to see what mine will look like in a year. I have been using this product for 4 months. I would highly recommend this product to any skeptical lady. Double-Lash you are very beautiful indeed!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 14, 2004
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Long Time User
    Ive been using this product for at least two years, every night. I am in my mid fifties and have long, beautiful eye lashes. I highly recommend using Double-Lash and it is part of my nightly skin care routine. I dont go anywhere without it. My late mother had skimpy, almost no eyelashes at my age but mine are how they were in my early twenties. I love this product. It does take a while to see the results--hang in there!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 9, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Canada
    1 Star Rating
    Didn't Do A Thing!
    Sadly this did not do anything noticeable for my lashes & Ive been using it for approx 6 weeks now. Save your money!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 6, 2004
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Part Of My Nightly Ritual
    I absolutely adore Mavala Eye-Lite Double Lash. I wouldnt be caught without. Its part of my nightly ritual and the results are great.I didnt believe there was a product out there that would produce such great results, but there is, and it Double Lash. I love it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 27, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Ct
    1 Star Rating
    Waste Of Money
    I feel foolish for having wasted $18+ (including S&H) on a product that has made no difference whatsoever in the thickness or length of my eyelashes. I used it faithfully for a good month and ....nothing.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 14, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Tennessee
    5 Star Rating
    Double Lash
    I am impressed by the way double lashhas changed my mothers eyelashes theywent from short and stubby to longand gorgeous I would recommend this product to anyone try it.It realy works!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 14, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Tennessee
    5 Star Rating
    Eye-lite Double Lash
    I have already written 3 reviews and just cant say enough great things about Double-Lash. It works exceptionally well. If anyone out there has only used this product a short time dont despair if you dont see results in a month sometimes it takes 2 months. I have been using it almost 3 months and am still seeing improvement. I just LOVE it.Your customer for Life
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 9, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name