Take up to 30% off

Lay N Go Traveler

Introducing the NEW Lay N Go Traveler. The Lay N Go Traveler is a 20” diameter washable Men's Dopp Kit that converts into an easily transportable handled pack.
$29.95 $15.00
49% OFF / FINAL SALE / Cannot be returned
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.



The Lay N Go Traveler is a 20” diameter washable Men's Dopp Kit that converts into an easily transportable handled pack, allowing for quick and effortless clean-up of toiletries and bath basics. Men’s essentials stored in the Lay-n-Go, are easily spread out on a clean, contained, dry surface--we even added a pocket to the inside for small items. No more digging through your toiletry bag or putting your toothbrush on a hotel counter. Once finished, pull the drawstring and the kit is converted back into a completely sealed pack that can be stowed away. Lay-n-Go TRAVELER is the smart and easy 4-in-1 solution….use, cleanup, store, and go!

  • SKU: 009825   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Shell and Liner: 100% Twill Poly
  • The shell and liner provide a water repellent / wipeable surface that can also be machine washed.
  • One 7”x 5” pocket on the inside surface to discreetly stow small items.
  • Durable nylon cord and cord lock provide a quick and easy opening / closing system
  • A special designed “lip” around the bag keeps products contained in a small space
  • A velcroed front storage pocket provides a place to stow the drawstring
  • Textured nylon handle adds both comfort and convenience for carrying
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Lay N Go Cosmo Black (10)
  • /
  • Lay N Go Traveler (1)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Likin' This Bag 5 Star Rating
    I bought this bag on sale. I saw it elsewhere for twice the price, but for 15 dollars, I figured," Why not"? I have tons of makeup, so probably could use another one, but this will do for now. Plan to take with me on my next trip!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 25, 2015
    Lay N Go Traveler
  • Lay And Go Bag 2 Star Rating
    I saw this bag and thought it was a good idea, but I couldn't believe they were so expensive. So, I went to a fabric store and made some of my own. Less expensive and I can make them any size I want. Paid less than 1/2 of what they are asking. So easy to make too.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 23, 2014
    Lay N Go Cosmo Black
  • So Useful 5 Star Rating
    I wish I had one on these as a teen- instant clean up.
    I bought the large ones for my kids legos, hotwheels etc.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 22, 2013
    Lay N Go Cosmo Black
    / CA
  • Ugly Bag! Yuck! 1 Star Rating
    I agree that it's a great idea. But, the look off this bags when it's closed? Cheap! And that's being kind. I ordered two black bags....one for me, the other for a gift. I was very happy when they arrived. Opened mine, put some of my makeup in it and closed it. It did not look anything like the bag in the picture when closed. Ugly and bulky! Both went back. Extremely satisfied with Folica.com! Can't say the same for the bag!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 9, 2013
    Lay N Go Cosmo Black
  • Lay N Go Cosmo Black Bag 4 Star Rating
    This has been wonderful to carry all of my cosmetics when going to the gym or for traveling. Everything is in one place.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 31, 2013
    Lay N Go Cosmo Black
    / Mill Valley, CA
  • Pretty Clever Bag 4 Star Rating
    It took be a short while to get it, but i really do like it. It's not overly attractive when closed but sure works great when open. I used to dump everything out on a washcloth then pile it back in. No need to that now, it's al there front and center. Pretty clever mfg.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 30, 2013
    Lay N Go Cosmo Black
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair
  • Why Didn't I Think Of This?? 5 Star Rating
    Ladies, can I just tell you that nothing has changed my life like the Cosmo in years!! Thank you, LAY/N/GO for making my day-to-day and travel make-up routine so much more simple. I can find everything I need at a glance, and I can cinch it up and go in a second. Brilliant!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 8, 2013
    Lay N Go Cosmo Black
    / Wilmington, NC
  • What A Find! 5 Star Rating
    This is my favorite cosmetics find in nearly 10 years! I use it at home and when traveling. I've never felt that my cosmetics were so secure and protected,. And I love that I can find every single piece so easily. Amazing invention!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 8, 2013
    Lay N Go Cosmo Black
    / Washington, DC
  • The Ultimate Cosmetic Solution! 5 Star Rating
    I absolutely LOVE this bag. I used to spread out a hand towel in the sink and then dump all of my make-up onto the towel so I could see everything...no longer! With the Lay-n-Go COSMO, all I do is open it up, use what I need and then cinch it closed and stick it back into my drawer or throw it back into my suitcase. It's perfect for on the go and it's WASHABLE! I have never had a cosmetic bag that I could throw in the washing machine like this one~ FANTASTIC.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 28, 2013
    Lay N Go Cosmo Black
  • How Did I Ever Live Without This?? 5 Star Rating
    The LAY/N/GO Cosmo bag is one of the best gifts I've gotten in a LONG time! I use it both at home and during travel and absolutely love how it keeps my cosmetics and brushes both protected and organized. I can find all of my make-up SO easily now, because I can spread it out on this neat and clean surface without digging to the bottom of my old bag (and without fear of it rolling into the sink!). When I'm finished, I just cinch it up and toss it either in my drawer or my suitcase. By the way, I've already washed and dried the bag, and it came out looking brand new. I can't wait to give this as Mother's Day gifts!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 28, 2013
    Lay N Go Cosmo Black
    / Charlotte, NC
Server Name