Free Shipping Over $50
20% off 4 Stars
Hempz

Hempz Herbal Moisturizer

Hempz Herbal Moisturizer is an all-day herbal body lotion that provides nourishment and dramatic rehydration through the use of pure hemp seed oil and extract.
$29.99
$15.99
Save 47%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 12 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Hempz Herbal Moisturizer (12)
Show All 12 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • No. Brunswick
    5 Star Rating
    Hempz
    Great smell! It gets absorbed into the skin very quickly.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 19, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Lake City, Florida
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Lotion
    i have used this hemp lotion for 15 years. it leaves my skin feeling moisturized and looking young. i will always use this product!!!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 25, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Stockton CA
    5 Star Rating
    Have To Have This
    My sister was given this lotion as a gift. I have used it every time I visited her. She was recently at my new home and brought me a sample size container of it. It hydrates my skin, doesn't leave a film, my skin tends to get dry and itchy this time of year but the Hempz Herbal Moisturizer alleviates that instantly. I am on this site at 11:26 pm because I have to order my own container and I will want to keep this on hand at all times.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 15, 2011
    Link to this post
  • California
    5 Star Rating
    Best Lotion Ever
    I have extremely dry skin, work in a hospital and am constantly washing my hands. I have tried MANY lotions, even prescription strength, and this is the best one ever, that does not leave my skin greasy yet absorbs quickly and softens my cracked and dry hands.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 15, 2011
    Link to this post
  • United States
    4 Star Rating
    My Skin Is Finally Recovering From Winter
    I have looked and looked for a moisturizer for my skin . . . this feels so nice and works wonderfully. Better than anything I have tried to date.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 1, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Pensacola, FL
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great Product; Improve The Pump
    Product is great. Have used for years, but the hand pumps are terrible. At least 1 out of every 3 don't work, and sometimes the stem plastic sleeve pulls off the handle when you pull it out to reposition the stem.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 9, 2010
    Link to this post
  • California
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing Lotion
    really an amazing lotion! i used to have a small bottle, i used it all the time. it really does hydrate your skin, not greasy, just really great all around. and YES it does have an amazing smell. it's unique but it's definitely a great scent.
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 4, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Best Lotion Ever!
    This is my favorite lotion!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 5, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    The Best Yet
    this is the best moiturizer I have ever used , Its heavy duty but not greasy . It sinks in in a few minutes and hydrates all day . It has teh most wonderful berry fragrance . yummy but not sickening sweet . I love it . i have psoriasis and this has helped me tremendously . It was a happy day when I found this . i love it and am stocked up . No more dry skin!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 3, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    This lotion is awesome. It last all day and has an amazing scent. I would highly recommend it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 9, 2009
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name