20% off ONE item. Use code: PICKONE

Hempz Herbal Moisturizer

Hempz Herbal Moisturizer is an all-day herbal body lotion that provides nourishment and dramatic rehydration through the use of pure hemp seed oil and extract.
$15.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Hempz Herbal Moisturizer is an all-day herbal body lotion that provides nourishment and dramatic rehydration through the use of pure hemp seed oil and extract.

Pure hemp seed oil and extract are rich sources of essential fatty acids, amino acids and nutrients vital to providing skin hydration, nourishment and conditioning. She Butter, Ginseng and other natural extracts calm, cool and soothe the skin. Vitamins A, C and E neutralize environmentally triggered oxidants and help minimize the look of fine lines and wrinkles. Provides 12 moisturization and is THC-drug free. Has a banana and fresh breezy floral fragrance.

  • SKU: P9586   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Directions

Smooth generously over your entire body daily.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Hempz Herbal Moisturizer (12)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Hempz 5 Star Rating
    Great smell! It gets absorbed into the skin very quickly.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 19, 2013
    / No. Brunswick
  • Love This Lotion 5 Star Rating
    i have used this hemp lotion for 15 years. it leaves my skin feeling moisturized and looking young. i will always use this product!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 25, 2012
    / Lake City, Florida
  • Have To Have This 5 Star Rating
    My sister was given this lotion as a gift. I have used it every time I visited her. She was recently at my new home and brought me a sample size container of it. It hydrates my skin, doesn't leave a film, my skin tends to get dry and itchy this time of year but the Hempz Herbal Moisturizer alleviates that instantly. I am on this site at 11:26 pm because I have to order my own container and I will want to keep this on hand at all times.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 15, 2011
    / Stockton CA
  • Best Lotion Ever 5 Star Rating
    I have extremely dry skin, work in a hospital and am constantly washing my hands. I have tried MANY lotions, even prescription strength, and this is the best one ever, that does not leave my skin greasy yet absorbs quickly and softens my cracked and dry hands.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 15, 2011
    / California
  • My Skin Is Finally Recovering From Winter 4 Star Rating
    I have looked and looked for a moisturizer for my skin . . . this feels so nice and works wonderfully. Better than anything I have tried to date.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 1, 2011
    / United States
  • Great Product; Improve The Pump 4 Star Rating
    Product is great. Have used for years, but the hand pumps are terrible. At least 1 out of every 3 don't work, and sometimes the stem plastic sleeve pulls off the handle when you pull it out to reposition the stem.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 9, 2010
    / Pensacola, FL
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair
  • Amazing Lotion 5 Star Rating
    really an amazing lotion! i used to have a small bottle, i used it all the time. it really does hydrate your skin, not greasy, just really great all around. and YES it does have an amazing smell. it's unique but it's definitely a great scent.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 4, 2010
    / California
  • Best Lotion Ever! 5 Star Rating
    This is my favorite lotion!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 5, 2010
  • The Best Yet 5 Star Rating
    this is the best moiturizer I have ever used , Its heavy duty but not greasy . It sinks in in a few minutes and hydrates all day . It has teh most wonderful berry fragrance . yummy but not sickening sweet . I love it . i have psoriasis and this has helped me tremendously . It was a happy day when I found this . i love it and am stocked up . No more dry skin!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 3, 2010
  • Love It! 5 Star Rating
    This lotion is awesome. It last all day and has an amazing scent. I would highly recommend it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 9, 2009
Server Name