Steal Of The Day PINK50
Facial-Flex

Facial-Flex Ultra Facial Exercise and Toning System

The only "proven" way to tone and condition the underlying muscles of the face, chin and neck. Give your face a lift - without surgery!
$69.95
$49.00
Save 30%
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 93 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Facial-Flex Ultra Facial Exercise and Toning System (93)
Show All 93 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    5 Star Rating
    Try Face Thin For Make Face Smaller
    Try face thin which make your face skinny also it's very safe it's not harm full for you. it's really amazing and i am very much this will help me to get that slim face. i have started using face thin tool and have started getting the result.
    7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 14, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Shirley NY
    4 Star Rating
    Im Gonna Give It A Chance !
    I recently saw a photo of myself on Facebook that my husband posted. Let me just say he thinks I'm beautiful no matter what. By accident Facebook posted the wrong picture, what else is new. Well, needless to say I was mortified to see my sagging jowls staring me in the face! I have been religiously getting microcurrent for a year now and have seen a a nice difference in the way the surface of my skin looks and it has helped around my eyes quite a bit but I am still not satisfied with my jawline and lips. Yesterday I went to Lifestyle Lift for a consultation, after keeping me there for two hours they told me what I already knew, that the surgery was expensive and to be honest they were very nice, maybe too nice and I felt like I was being sold a timeshare. I purchased this Facial Flex about three months ago and never committed to using it. I guess I thought it might be a scam. Today I took it out of my draw and used it for the first time. I have decided to give it a try, and commit to following the directions. After just one use I can feel that my jaw is sore so I hope that is a good sign and I will follow up in a few weeks to let everyone know. Sure beats paying 10,000 for surgery. Wish me luck and lots of luck to all!
    6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 6, 2013
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Waste Of Money
    I bought this product 3 weeks ago from Rosemary Conley. Because she personally endorsed it I believed that it would work. I took photos before I started. I have used it twice a day every day for 3 weeks doing 120 repetitions each time on no 1 band. To prevent wrinkles forming on my upper lip and side of mouth I (as instructed ) placed fingers on these areas. I now have the forming of wrinkles in these very places, on the upper lip and at each side of my mouth. Thats just in 3 weeks. I am very disappointed. I have since found a website whereby umpteen doctors have said it is a proven waste of money and can infact create more wrinkles. So Rosemary Conley you have duped many of us.
    11 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 25, 2013
    Link to this post
  • England
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Good And Bad
    I purchased one of these about 5 months ago and used it religiously every day x 2 a day for a month with good results. I am 62 years old so was not expecting miracles. By the time worked up to 14oz bands (about 2 months ago) I noticed my slight turkey neck had almost disappeared. Then about 1 month ago I went up to a no 1 and a number 3 band together 6oz and 14oz and honestly, my jaw line looked so much better - not that it looks as it did when I was 30...but it has lifted and look a lot younger.

    Then tragedy struck when it just snapped and I felt after 5 months at the price I paid was a bit much. Out of time to complain but not long enough to say it was a good buy.
    I have purchased another but if that only lasts 5 months or so, then its going to cost about £150 a year. The bands also do not last and snap after about a week. I recommend buying them on ebay.

    I wish I had scanned some pictures of me before and after because you would really see the difference.
    13 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 4, 2012
    Link to this post
  • London
    5 Star Rating
    Brilliant!
    Have only been using this for 6 weeks (140z band) doing two repetitions of 60 twice a day and I'm already seeing results. Jaw area is definitely looking firmer and some fine lines on my upper mouth have completely disappeared. Can't recommend this little device enough. So simple, but so effective.
    12 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 4, 2012
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    A Facelift!!
    A wonderful gadget that really does work.I am 42 years old and I have used this twice a day for 8 weeks, working up to number 3 bands. My jowles and mouth pouches have been lifted and grooves on upper lip faded. My lower face looks more toned and less saggy. Impressive results!! However......I have a thin face normally and yearn for plumpness in my cheeks to give me a more youthful look. The facial flex has lifted my cheeks and sculpted my features which now leaves my cheeks looking hollow and I look a little emaciated and unwell. Overall this change appears to outweigh the benefits of my lower face results and I have decided not to use the device any more. Im hoping that my normal cheek fullness will resume once I discontinue use.....I am not looking forward to the return of the jowles and sagging skin however :(

    All in all a wonderful product especially if your cheeks are full and you wish to achieve a more sculpted look
    16 out of 17 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 19, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Las Vegas
    5 Star Rating
    Facial Flex---has Anyone Had This Issue...help
    I used this product and it really worked but there was little areas of extra skin next to my ears from where it pulled the skin up from my face. What happens to this skin? Does it eventually smooth out. Has anyone had this issue.
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 8, 2012
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Hugely Overpriced
    So far very dissapointed by the money paid for a small piece if metal. Do not think it's worth almost $100 (price+shipping+.custom dues). Will see.
    7 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 5, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Las Vegas
    5 Star Rating
    Facial Flex
    I used this product and it really worked but there was little areas of extra skin next to my ears from where it pulled the skin up from my face. What happens to this skin? Does it eventually smooth out. Has anyone had this issue.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 31, 2011
    Link to this post
  • AMERICA
    1 Star Rating
    Not Worth The Money - Read My Review.
    This product is a huge scam, search and you will find free face exercises using your hands that are just as effective if not more effective. They will also target your entire face and neck.

    Anyways, facial exercising is effective but it takes a LONG time and complete dedication.

    This product costs less than 80 cents to make, but since it's a product promising a 'youthful appearance' and/or 'face lift' they get away with charging 50 times as much.

    If you think you can commit yourself to doing daily face exercises for 6months every single day then just download some free exercises and do them. No need to pay $50 for an 80 cent piece of plastic.
    40 out of 51 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 1, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name