Free Shipping Over $50
Best of Folica - Save Up To 50%
Clearogen

Clearogen Anti-DHT Acne Treatment Set

As featured in Dermatology Times, the leading newsmagazine for dermatologists. Clearogen is recognized as the best over-the-counter anti-acne formula based on p...
$75.00
Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 32 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Only show reviews for:
  • Clearogen Anti-DHT Acne Treatment Set (32)
Show All 32 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 5 Star Rating
    Only Thing That Worked For Me
    This system has changed my skin more than I ever thought possible. I noticed a big difference in the redness and inflammation within a day.My skin has cleared progressively over the past few months to the point where I feel comfortable going out in public without wearing foundation.A nice side effect is that the DHT-reducing agent seems to have helped reduce annoying facial hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 31, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Austin, TX
    5 Star Rating
    It Works
    Im not sure why that at the age of 28 I started breaking out far worse than when I was a teenager but its embarassing. Ive tried a lot of products and even tried proactiv recently which dried my skin so bad it was peeling off my face. I figured Id give this one a go and noticed results immediately. It cleared up my acne and left my skin soft and glowing. I dont normally write reviews but this system works so well I thought Id share it with others. It really did work for me! Im hooked.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 18, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Ontario
    3 Star Rating
    Not Sure If It's That Great
    I bought clearogen and I tried it on my skin for a week and got a lot more pimples than i originally had before. i decided to stop it for fear of getting worse. Did anyone else have a getting worse situation before getting better??
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 2, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Friggin Amazing
    best acne treatment ever i order every month i love this so much its amazing i cant live without it iave tried everything and this is the only thing that works
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 4, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Clearogen Is Clearly The Best!
    Like many who suffered from acne, I have tried everything from OTC to Rx to Herbal remedies and nothing has worked for me as well as Clearogen has. I had blackheads, whiteheads, and cystic acne, put it at "moderate to severe acne". I decided to try this product because it was different from the other traditional acne product in that it targeted the hormone DHT. I noticed a difference in my skin within 3 days and saw dramatic difference in my skin in 2 weeks! My face usually consisted of 5-10 pimples and sometimes cystic acne and it diminished to naadaa...zip... zero, with no red irritation or flakiness. My skin is smoother, softer, and clearer just as the product promised. Im ecstatic to say that I have found my miracle product. Highly recommended this product to my family and friends. Overall great product!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 20, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Austria
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Product!
    I have tried many products and prescriptions on my acne over the years with little success, and am delighted to have finally found a product easy to use which works great! No, its not a cure, but has worked wonders in reducing my breakouts and the redness that continues for weeks after the pimple is gone without causing dryness or irritation. A definite keeper!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 2, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Houston, TX
    3 Star Rating
    Don't Be Fooled
    I thought this was going to be the miracle cure. WRONG. Ive had 2 rounds of accutane and that is the only thing that helps my acne. My skin didnt clear up with clearogen. If you have severe acne like me go to a dermatologist, this is not your cure.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 27, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
    5 Star Rating
    Finally!!
    I have tried every acne product out on the market. Clearogen is clearly the choice. I have even done microdermabrasion (it did nothing but made my skin red and flake). I spent hundereds of prescription drugs my doctor gave me, and the acne would still come back after I stopped using it. I even tried detox and nutritional supplements, but still, no results. I was skeptical at first to spend $70 on a kit, but let me tell you, I have found the cure after 5 years. Im so happy, words cant express how I feel. Do not go for the other kits! They only address the problem spots, they dont seem to stress prevention!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 5, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Los Angeles
    5 Star Rating
    Finally
    actually works! highly recommended.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 16, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Mahopac, NY
    4 Star Rating
    Amazing Product!
    I was really skeptical cuz it looks like proactiv but the science behind it really makes sense. So i tried it and Im SOOO Happy that i did!!!It cleared my skin really fast. It wasnt like you wait 2 weeks of red irritated itchy skin then see some results like other products Ive tried. Clearogen worked in like 5 days I saw a huge difference. Ive been on it for a month now and its really great.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 8, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Clearogen Clarifying Toner 4 oz.

    Clearogen Clarifying Toner 4 oz.

    Clearogen Clarifying Skin Acne Toner eliminates pore clogging purities allowing balanced oil production, while decreasing pore size, reducing redness, and irritation. Botanical extracts increase skin renewal for silkier, smoother skin.

    New Price: $28.00
  • Clearogen Acne Lotion 1.8 oz.

    Clearogen Acne Lotion 1.8 oz.

    Clearogen Acne Lotion is light weight, shine free moisturizer that protects the skin by reducing redness, irritation while clarifying the pore. Clearogen lotion clears existing acne and helps prevent future breakouts before they surface on the skin, leaving skin softer and smoother.

    New Price: $32.00
Server Name