Free Shipping Over $50
20% off $ Stars
Clearogen

Clearogen Anti-DHT Acne Treatment Set

As featured in Dermatology Times, the leading newsmagazine for dermatologists. Clearogen is recognized as the best over-the-counter anti-acne formula based on p...
$75.00
Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 32 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Only show reviews for:
  • Clearogen Anti-DHT Acne Treatment Set (32)
Show All 32 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Vancouver
    5 Star Rating
    The Only Thing That Works!
    I started using Clearogen after proactive started to not work for me anymore. It worked amazing, no breakouts, great skin. In search for something that worked just as good but cheaper, I found the Acne.org acne kit. I switched to that kit because it was so much cheaper and the reviews where amazing. BAD CHOICE!!!!!!!!!! My skin broke out, was flakey and dry, huge cystic acne on my face - it was bad. Ive started using my Clearogen again and my face within 2 weeks was back to normal. I will NEVER switch again!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 29, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Southwest
    1 Star Rating
    Waste Of Money
    Bought this product for my son, and it did not work for him at all. He had better results with an infomercial acne product, so he went back to that
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 14, 2011
    Link to this post
  • United States
    5 Star Rating
    This Product Works!
    The first week my face got worse and then during the second week it started looking alot better. After the first two weeks my face has looked great ever since! I love these products. Occasionally during "that time of the month" I start to break out a little, but I make sure I am really diligent with using the products, especially the facial cleanser and within a day, two at the most my face looks great again. I have tried proactive, acne free, neutrogena, clean and clear, and many more and have never gotten the lasting results that I have gotten from this product. I almost didn't buy it because of the price, but then thought twice and I am so glad I did. I bought it for my teenage daughter as well and she has had the same results. I even took her to a dermatologist and the prescription they gave her did not even come close to the results that we have achieved. Thank you, thank you clearogen!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 25, 2010
    Link to this post
  • United States
    4 Star Rating
    A Clearer Future
    I think this product has made a difference in my skin. I have had breakouts in my chin and lip area and once I started using all three products, the breakouts have definitely diminished. So I am thrilled. I will say, however, that I wish the cleanser was a bit more effective, I find myself washing my face twice just to get a really clean feeling, and I find that the toner is drying, but I have older skin, so maybe it is just drier overall from my age (43). Overall, I will re-order and keep using.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 11, 2010
    Link to this post
  • United States
    5 Star Rating
    Exceptional Results
    I've had acne for 25 years and tried numerous product, both prescription and OTC. I was skeptical this system would work since the ingredients were almost identical to the products I was using. After reading the reviews I ordered the product. After a month my skin is clearer than it has been in years (I did notice my skin broke out more during the first 5 days of treatment). Not only have my breakouts subsided, my pores appear smaller and the clarity of my skin has improved so much that co-workers have complimented me. I have extremely oily skin and this system has significantly decreased my skin's oil production. I've never written a review about a product before and since I'm so pleased with the results I wanted to share my experience with others who have tried everything with no success.
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 18, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Florida, United States
    3 Star Rating
    Currently Ambivalent
    I received my order of Clearogen two weeks ago. My face was pretty much clear with a few irritations prior to going on this system, but I have bouts of severe breakouts so I thought going on this system would be a preventative approach. I have been on ProActive (extra strength), PanOxyl, over the counter cleansing sets (Clearasel,etc), dermatologist prescribed oral meds/topical creams, one of the only products I have yet to "try" has been Accutane. However, with that being said, I am giving this product time to "clear" up my skin, even though I have safely assumed this is the adjusting period and my skin is reacting with breaking out? Anyway, I'll rate this product again by week 6.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 24, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Illinois
    5 Star Rating
    Cystic Acne Gone
    I suffered from moderate cystic acne before I started using this. After about six weeks, the cystic acne disappeared. I still have oily skin, but I just use blotting papers throughout the day. Wonderful system.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 25, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Illinois
    5 Star Rating
    Really Really Works!!!
    I am 23 yeas old and have tried every over the counter product and have seen multiple dermatologists and nothing has worked. I eat right and I am in great physical health. THIS PRODUCT WORKS!!!. I have been using it for four days and see a major difference. Combine Clearogen with Fish Oil supplements and Zinc and you will see results. Buy this product see for yourself and spread the word!!!*Only Negative is it is a bit pricey*
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 19, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Dallas,TX
    5 Star Rating
    Best Product I Have Ever Used.
    I am a 34 year old male with acne problems still today; face acne and chest and body acne. I have tried every product that I could get my hands on, until I found clearogen. This product is the best. It cleared my face acne and my chest and back as well! One prduct in as little as 3 days had cleared my body almost entirely of all acne issue. Of course I have the occassional bump or ingrown hair but the acne is gone. I use it everyday and it is truly worth every penny!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 10, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Did Absolutely Nothing...
    I bought this product after reading all the great reviews and it sadly did nothing but dry out my skin. My breakouts are appearing with the same frequency and severity and I have used the product for about two months. At this point, I have stopped and would not recommend purchasing it, especially for as expensive as it is.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 9, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Clearogen Foaming Cleanser 4.2 oz.

    Clearogen Foaming Cleanser 4.2 oz.

    Healthy skin starts with clean skin. Clearogen Foaming Skin Cleanser gently removes dirt, excess oil, make-up and bacteria that can cause acne.

    New Price: $28.00
    Ships on Sep 01, 2014
  • Clearogen Clarifying Toner 4 oz.

    Clearogen Clarifying Toner 4 oz.

    Clearogen Clarifying Skin Acne Toner eliminates pore clogging purities allowing balanced oil production, while decreasing pore size, reducing redness, and irritation. Botanical extracts increase skin renewal for silkier, smoother skin.

    New Price: $28.00
  • Clearogen Acne Lotion 1.8 oz.

    Clearogen Acne Lotion 1.8 oz.

    Clearogen Acne Lotion is light weight, shine free moisturizer that protects the skin by reducing redness, irritation while clarifying the pore. Clearogen lotion clears existing acne and helps prevent future breakouts before they surface on the skin, leaving skin softer and smoother.

    New Price: $32.00
Server Name