Free Shipping Over $50
20% off All Orders + Sedu Travel Dryer with $100+
Bye-Bye Blemish

Bye-Bye Blemish Drying Lotion

Bye-Bye Blemish Drying Lotion is an antiseptic and clarifying solution to reduce the size and severity of any blemish overnight.
$12.99
$10.99
Save 15%
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 149 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Only show reviews for:
  • Bye-Bye Blemish Drying Lotion (149)
Show All 149 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • NJ
    5 Star Rating
    Worked For Me! Better Than Expected
    Im in my twenties and have always had problems with getting my skin clear. (I guess its combination skin, oily to dry in some spots) Lets just say the other day when I ordered this product I had a huge red thing growing under my nose... It hurt even when i spoke! My package came within 2 days and I read the directions... Did not shake bottle, let contents settle from shipping, so that it looked like the picture, (clear on top and pink sediment on bottom) I washed my face before bed and applied with a Q tip and the next morning the zit thing was gone! That night i dabbed it across some blackheads on my nose and chin and it cleared them up too! It did cause some drying and flaking so the next morning i applied an oil free moisturizer to soften the skin. Im so happy I found this product here.
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 8, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Bolivar, Mo USA
    4 Star Rating
    Yey A Product That Works!
    Works great on most blemishes. Doesn't seem to affect the blemishes that lay deep under the skin's surface.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 3, 2009
    Link to this post
  • New Rochelle, NY, USA
    4 Star Rating
    Works Well
    This product is extremely effective especially when you use it just as you feel that a pimple is lurking beneath the skin. i felt one on my nose just before it appears, and used it consecutively for 2-3 nights, and it totally killed it! As for those pimples that has already appear it does quicken the healing process. I like to use it together with benzoyl peroxide for those. apply a thin layer of benzoyl peroxide then this product. that area will be dry and flaky, no biggie, just exfoliate! All in all, it's an inexpensive great product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 29, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Phoenix, AZ
    5 Star Rating
    After 15 Years I Finally Have Clear Skin
    I have had acne since I was 11 years old. I am now 26 and have tried every product I could afford to get my hands on with no luck. Ive used every drugstore brand up to ProActive and even Dermologica. I ordered this product with the same wishful thinking I always have when trying something new. I was so surprised when it actually WORKED. I havent had clear skin in 15 years, and for me, this stuff is amazing.I use it before I go to bed, applying it with a clean q-tip. My only wish is that the bottle were more travel friendly (it comes in a glass bottle).Im still shocked that my skin has cleared up in such a short amount of time after all these years.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 27, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Dana Point, CA
    1 Star Rating
    Proactive Is Much Better
    Ive started buying more things on line lately an Ive yet to rate anything, UNTIL now. I bought this months ago--such a disappointment! Tonight Im shopping Folica (love Folica) and happened to see it again, and I remember that useless little pink bottle of Bye-Bye I purchased...Its no good. I thought it would be special. It cannot be shaken. It sounds different. Its nothing special. It doesnt work. I repeat: it doesnt work. Its thick and gooey, and if you have acne, anything that puts a thick load of pink goo on your face is not going to help clear up a thing. DO NOT RISK IT. I tried mine 3x...wish I could send mine to u before you waste your $$. Im about to throw it away. If I hadnt spent so much I wouldnt done so sooner.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 4, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Houston, TX
    5 Star Rating
    Omg, This Stuff Worked In Under An Hour!
    This morning i woke up with a giant red zit directly in the center of my forehead. I freaked out but luckily, i found my Folica package waiting for me at work and remembered i had ordered some of this stuff to try it out. I have used Mario Badescus drying lotion before and it worked like a charm. In hopes of having the same results, I applied Bye Bye Blemish to my newly developed embarrassment along with some others that Ive had and in less than one hour the areas are clearer than theyve ever been in this past month! The zit i woke up to this morning is GONE, I still cant believe it!However, in all honesty, I understand that not every product works for everyone, but everyone should not second guess themselves about purchasing this product! Im a huge fan of benzoyl peroxide, it is the only ingredient that works on my skin but now i can say i have something better.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 17, 2009
    Link to this post
  • California
    5 Star Rating
    Reallyyyyy Good
    i am using it tonight for the first time in a long time but from my previous experiences with this product was that it was rlly good it dries up my skin yes and had a nasty smell to it but the next day half of my acne was gone and thats a good feeling u might have to wash some leftover excess from it the nest day but it workd and also when i used it i noticed and felt that it burnt my skin especially whenever a new one came but metaphorically speakin i think it literally is burnin that sucker away but it did wonders for me if u have mild acne this will work amazing for you but if u have severe acne get ready for burnin maybe i never had severe acne so i wudnt know what happens but hey it might work if u used everything like me why not give it a chance it may be ur miracle worker
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 23, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Glendale CA
    4 Star Rating
    It Helped....so Far
    so far ive only had this product for 2 days and it kind of helped me............ i had alot of pimples...big ones and small ones...after using the product for 2 days my small pimples are all gone...and the big ones are almost gone tooo...its worked better then any other product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 17, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Pgh Pa
    5 Star Rating
    Zit Zapper
    This is the fastest pimple cure available.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 19, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Brantford, Ontario, Canada
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Product For Sensitive Skin!!!
    Bar none, this is the best product I have ever tried. I am highly allergic to so many things, from soaps, creams, sprays, to blemish treatments.I have tried nearly all the brands out there, including some unwell known brands that the doctor prescribes, and I have found so far, NOTHING that works this well. I wish this product existed when I was a teenager. Maybe I would not have hid behind my hair so much.I stand by this product 100%. It works so well, without any of the issues that other products have. Other products do work sure, but whats the final result? For me it was itching like I had a case of poison ivy!The only issue I had with this product was the drying out skin, but if you use it before you go to bed, wash up in the morning, and then moisturize youre good to go! I wear this stuff under my concealer at times, but Ive rarely ever needed to wear any concealer/foundation. I just spot on a bit of ByeBye Blemish Drying Lotion, and Im good to go!! It also hides redness well, unlike most foundations, when flashes of cameras would expose your flaws. I wish they sold this product locally still, but I cannot find it anywhere, anymore. ;( I dont have pictures on my computer right now, but I do have a few before and afters. Ill post them another day.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 10, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name