Free Shipping Over $50
Bye-Bye Blemish

Bye-Bye Blemish Drying Lotion

Bye-Bye Blemish Drying Lotion is an antiseptic and clarifying solution to reduce the size and severity of any blemish overnight.
$12.99
$10.99
Save 15%
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 149 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Only show reviews for:
  • Bye-Bye Blemish Drying Lotion (149)
Show All 149 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 1 Star Rating
    No Help For Me
    I tried it one week, it doesn't work for me!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 4, 2012
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Love It
    Put it on before you go to sleep and in the morning your pimples are gone. I love this stuff.
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 16, 2010
    Link to this post
  • NY
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Blemish Remover On The Market
    My hubby got this product for me whilst in the UK. I had tried all sorts of other blemish creams on the market but this one is by far the best. The smell isnt that bad. I have nearly finished my first bottle and will purchase a second. This will be a staple in my bathroom.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 23, 2010
    Link to this post
  • NJ
    4 Star Rating
    It's Ok So Far
    I've used this about 3 or 4 times. It doesn't get rid of my pimples over night but it does help. It also seems to make my skin feel smoother for some reason. The smell isnt terrible but its so strong that it lasts all night and it takes a good scrubbing to get it off in the morning so I'm not stinky! I'm going to stick with it. I've got nothin to lose anyhow :)
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 16, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Works Fast
    The product kinda has a funky smell, kinda like burning hair but it works fast, my pimple was gone in 3 days!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 10, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Kingston, Jamaica
    3 Star Rating
    Its Ok
    I found it to work better when I shake it have no Idea why.. its an OK product but there are better ones.
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 3, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Not Impressed!!
    NOT IMPRESSED!! I bought this because of the great reviews�.well I had just a small blemish and I put it on as directed before I went to bed��and in the morning it was still there�.no change�. so I put it on again that morning and again that night�.nothing. I will keep it and try it again when another one shows up, but my personal experience�.stick with proactive mask�.or toothpaste!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 5, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Edmonton, Ab
    4 Star Rating
    Works For Other Things!
    So it works pretty well for pimples its not gone "overnight" but it reduces it down a lot. BUT! this morning i woke up with a cold sore ew. So i decided to try the byebye blemish on it to dry it out. Wow i had it on for maybe an hour and a half and its gone down soo much. So overall great product its really saving me money in the end :) and making my skin look awesome.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 29, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Atlanta, GA
    5 Star Rating
    Works!
    Pimples are gone overnight! Wish I'd found this years ago...
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 17, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Jackson, Ky. Usa
    5 Star Rating
    It Really Works
    This stuff is amazing. I get those systic type pimples on my face quite often and when I use the bye-bye blemish drying lotion(apply at night with Q-tip before bedtime)in the morning when I wake up, the pimple has shrunk 80% or has gone completely. I recommend this product for anyone who suffers with acne or pimples. It is a great product and well worth the money. Lasts a long time too.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 7, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name