Take up to 30% off

Bye-Bye Blemish Drying Lotion

Bye-Bye Blemish Drying Lotion is an antiseptic and clarifying solution to reduce the size and severity of any blemish overnight.
$10.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Bye-Bye Blemish Drying Lotion is an antiseptic and clarifying solution to reduce the size and severity of any blemish overnight.

  • SKU: P8284   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Exfoliates pore-blocking debris with a proven beta hydroxyl formula.
  • Maximum strength salicylic acid exfoliated dead cells from pores, allowing all-natural drying ingredients to penetrate and treat infection
  • Overnight spot treatment rapidly reducing the size and severity of pimples
  • Hypoallergenic and antimicrobial
  • Non-irritating, even on sensitive skin.
  • 75-100 applications in each bottle.
  • Works in harmony with the skin to provide optimum results.

Directions

DO NOT SHAKE. Cleanse the skin thoroughly before applying medication. Dip clean cotton swab into sediment and cover entire affected area with a thin layer once per day. Because excessive drying of the skin may occur, limit use to one application daily or as directed by physician. For best results use only at night. Not a cover up cosmetic.

Active Ingredients: Sulfur 10%.

Other Ingredients: Isopropyl Alcohol, Deionized Water, Zinc Oxide, Meadowsweet Extract, Camphor, Magnesium Aluminum Silicate, Iron Oxides.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Bye-Bye Blemish Drying Lotion (150)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • It Really Works 5 Star Rating
    This stuff is amazing. I get those systic type pimples on my face quite often and when I use the bye-bye blemish drying lotion(apply at night with Q-tip before bedtime)in the morning when I wake up, the pimple has shrunk 80% or has gone completely. I recommend this product for anyone who suffers with acne or pimples. It is a great product and well worth the money. Lasts a long time too.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 7, 2010
    / Jackson, Ky. Usa
  • Worked For Me! Better Than Expected 5 Star Rating
    Im in my twenties and have always had problems with getting my skin clear. (I guess its combination skin, oily to dry in some spots) Lets just say the other day when I ordered this product I had a huge red thing growing under my nose... It hurt even when i spoke! My package came within 2 days and I read the directions... Did not shake bottle, let contents settle from shipping, so that it looked like the picture, (clear on top and pink sediment on bottom) I washed my face before bed and applied with a Q tip and the next morning the zit thing was gone! That night i dabbed it across some blackheads on my nose and chin and it cleared them up too! It did cause some drying and flaking so the next morning i applied an oil free moisturizer to soften the skin. Im so happy I found this product here.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 8, 2009
    / NJ
  • Yey A Product That Works! 4 Star Rating
    Works great on most blemishes. Doesn't seem to affect the blemishes that lay deep under the skin's surface.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 3, 2009
    / Bolivar, Mo USA
  • Works Well 4 Star Rating
    This product is extremely effective especially when you use it just as you feel that a pimple is lurking beneath the skin. i felt one on my nose just before it appears, and used it consecutively for 2-3 nights, and it totally killed it! As for those pimples that has already appear it does quicken the healing process. I like to use it together with benzoyl peroxide for those. apply a thin layer of benzoyl peroxide then this product. that area will be dry and flaky, no biggie, just exfoliate! All in all, it's an inexpensive great product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 29, 2009
    / New Rochelle, NY, USA
  • After 15 Years I Finally Have Clear Skin 5 Star Rating
    I have had acne since I was 11 years old. I am now 26 and have tried every product I could afford to get my hands on with no luck. Ive used every drugstore brand up to ProActive and even Dermologica. I ordered this product with the same wishful thinking I always have when trying something new. I was so surprised when it actually WORKED. I havent had clear skin in 15 years, and for me, this stuff is amazing.I use it before I go to bed, applying it with a clean q-tip. My only wish is that the bottle were more travel friendly (it comes in a glass bottle).Im still shocked that my skin has cleared up in such a short amount of time after all these years.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 27, 2009
    / Phoenix, AZ
  • Proactive Is Much Better 1 Star Rating
    Ive started buying more things on line lately an Ive yet to rate anything, UNTIL now. I bought this months ago--such a disappointment! Tonight Im shopping Folica (love Folica) and happened to see it again, and I remember that useless little pink bottle of Bye-Bye I purchased...Its no good. I thought it would be special. It cannot be shaken. It sounds different. Its nothing special. It doesnt work. I repeat: it doesnt work. Its thick and gooey, and if you have acne, anything that puts a thick load of pink goo on your face is not going to help clear up a thing. DO NOT RISK IT. I tried mine 3x...wish I could send mine to u before you waste your $$. Im about to throw it away. If I hadnt spent so much I wouldnt done so sooner.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 4, 2009
    / Dana Point, CA
  • Omg, This Stuff Worked In Under An Hour! 5 Star Rating
    This morning i woke up with a giant red zit directly in the center of my forehead. I freaked out but luckily, i found my Folica package waiting for me at work and remembered i had ordered some of this stuff to try it out. I have used Mario Badescus drying lotion before and it worked like a charm. In hopes of having the same results, I applied Bye Bye Blemish to my newly developed embarrassment along with some others that Ive had and in less than one hour the areas are clearer than theyve ever been in this past month! The zit i woke up to this morning is GONE, I still cant believe it!However, in all honesty, I understand that not every product works for everyone, but everyone should not second guess themselves about purchasing this product! Im a huge fan of benzoyl peroxide, it is the only ingredient that works on my skin but now i can say i have something better.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 17, 2009
    / Houston, TX
  • Reallyyyyy Good 5 Star Rating
    i am using it tonight for the first time in a long time but from my previous experiences with this product was that it was rlly good it dries up my skin yes and had a nasty smell to it but the next day half of my acne was gone and thats a good feeling u might have to wash some leftover excess from it the nest day but it workd and also when i used it i noticed and felt that it burnt my skin especially whenever a new one came but metaphorically speakin i think it literally is burnin that sucker away but it did wonders for me if u have mild acne this will work amazing for you but if u have severe acne get ready for burnin maybe i never had severe acne so i wudnt know what happens but hey it might work if u used everything like me why not give it a chance it may be ur miracle worker

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 23, 2009
    / California
  • It Helped....so Far 4 Star Rating
    so far ive only had this product for 2 days and it kind of helped me............ i had alot of pimples...big ones and small ones...after using the product for 2 days my small pimples are all gone...and the big ones are almost gone tooo...its worked better then any other product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 17, 2009
    / Glendale CA
  • Zit Zapper 5 Star Rating
    This is the fastest pimple cure available.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 19, 2008
    / Pgh Pa
Server Name