Free Shipping Over $50
Labor Day Sale
Bye-Bye Blemish

Bye-Bye Blemish Drying Lotion

Bye-Bye Blemish Drying Lotion is an antiseptic and clarifying solution to reduce the size and severity of any blemish overnight.
$12.99
$10.99
Save 15%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 149 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Only show reviews for:
  • Bye-Bye Blemish Drying Lotion (149)
Show All 149 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great Alternative To Benzoyl Peroxide
    As someone who has had broken-out, oily skin most of my life, the prescription medication is the only thing that really works for me. I wouldnt suggest treating this drying lotion as an alternative to a treatment plan suggested by a dr. Its much too harsh. However, it is great for occasional blemishes, like hormonal flare-ups. Im allergic to products with benzoyl peroxide and this serves as my substitute, when I WANT something harsh. Itll dry up your blemishes overnight (though it might take another night or two for them to completely go away). Yes, it smells awful and looks weird. Its also kind of an oddball product, as I dont think sulfur is a very popular/common treatment anymore.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 29, 2008
    Link to this post
  • CA
    5 Star Rating
    Great!
    This drying lotion is awesome! But please beware.. follow directions and do not do as I did wearing day and night. It will dry out your skin quite a bit. Just wash your face before bed and dab on break outs. I would recommend a face lotion for during day to keep your face moisturized...very potent stuff...works too good almost..haha!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 21, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Alberta, Canada
    5 Star Rating
    Works Wonders
    When I get zits, its a nightmare. They swell up, get super huge and like to stick around for a week - no joke! But with this stuff, as soon as I see a zit developing, I use this religiously. The zits dont magically disappear over night but it stops it from progressively getting worse. So my zits just stay little and takes a couple days to go away. Its not a super miracle product but Im happier with these results than living with a planet on my face for a week!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 11, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Baton Rouge, LA
    5 Star Rating
    Overnight!!!
    Im a guy and Im a performer so its so important that I look my best. But being a guy puberty was not very nice to my face. And honestly I dont know how I ended up with this drying lotion but one application and I got results within hours. Then I tried over night and my pimples were virtually disappearing. I use it everyday and Im about to order the other products too!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 7, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Works Great!
    I have tried everything from accutane to over the counter products for my acne, and this is the only thing that consistently works!! I used to break out really bad along my jaw line and under my chin, but since I started using this regularly, but acne has cleared up!! I HIGHLY recommonend this product!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 2, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Houston, Tx
    1 Star Rating
    Didn't Do Anything For Me.
    The promises are far from the reality. Did not do anything at all. Not in one night, not in two, not in three. Everything remained the same. I have cystic acne, I dont know if it works for regular acne.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 23, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Florida, FL
    4 Star Rating
    Hormonal Acne Relief
    I wouldnt normally spend my time writing a review, however i am SO pleased with this product. I suffer from mild-moderate acne mainly around my chin (they say hormonal). I have only had the product for a week, and my skin has cleared up enormously. I still have marks from previous spots, however no new pimples have formed. The product does smell, so i use the little round band-aids to cover my spots when i go to bed -not a good look for a week (i had about 10 on my face!), but now i dont have to do it anymore, as i dont have any new pimples!! (It saves your bed linen from smelling like sulfur). Definitely worth trying - it is only $10! If you are new to folica (as i was) the service is great. I also use the AcneFree kit, which i think helps as well.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 28, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Stratford, OK
    5 Star Rating
    Cannot Live Without!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    I am almost 40 years old and this is the first item to even think of clearing up my big cyst pimples. after I had my 2 kids, I broke out like clockwork every month. When I feel them under the skin I put this on and the next morning it is gone. Yes, it dries the skin a little, but not bad. In my opinion I would rather have dry skin than a big, red Mnt. St. Helen on my chin! Anyday! I am trying the RM next! I just wish it was easier to find in stores, but I will search forever until I find it! Must have!!!!!!!!!KC
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 20, 2007
    Link to this post
  • The South
    5 Star Rating
    Wow, This Really Works!
    My daughter had several patches of cystic acne in one area of her chin. After using this product for only a week her face was as clear as it was before this all started! We will surely be keeping it in stock here at our home.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 9, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Dallas Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    This product does exactly what it claims. I am 53 yrs old and have suffered with hormonal spots on my chin and face for years. I get huge red lumps on my chin and facial hairs that no amount of products will remove. Bye Bye Blemish reduces the redness quickly and dries some of the spots ,I have been holding my head down for years due to the ugly spots on my face. I am able me to wear makeup over the spot while it clears up.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 4, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name