Free Shipping Over $50
BUY_MORE_SAVE_MORE
Bye-Bye Blemish

Bye-Bye Blemish Drying Lotion

Bye-Bye Blemish Drying Lotion is an antiseptic and clarifying solution to reduce the size and severity of any blemish overnight.
$12.99
$10.99
Save 15%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 149 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Only show reviews for:
  • Bye-Bye Blemish Drying Lotion (149)
Show All 149 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 5 Star Rating
    Please Do Not Discontinue!
    Everything I like ends up being discontinued, for some reason! This product works wonders - Ive tried everything - EVERYTHING! I cant tell you how much this has improved my skin condition. God Bless Bye Bye Blemish & its makers! TRY IT you will not be disappointed.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 5, 2004
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    The Best Of The Best
    I tried it on with my 11 year old son after a student asked him if he had chicken pox. I ran to the drug store and picked up your product by the name. I put it on and on the second day he came to my room, looked in the mirror and said. "This is amazing, it works..." I have a happy boy again.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 30, 2003
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Its Super!!
    I love it! i got it as a larf and its by far the best- I constantly need to order more because my family uses it all up!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 11, 2002
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    This Stuff Is Great
    Finally, something that works. It starts to work right away. Takes care of the problem before it gets any worse. I ran out and couldnt find it again, went back to the "other stuff" and that just doesnt compare. Try it, it works.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 9, 2002
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Wow
    ITS GREAT ZITS GONE IN 2 DAYS, LESS REDNESS AND SWELLING WHOOOO HOOO FINALLY!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 23, 2002
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Works Like A Champ
    I ordered Bye Bye Blemish being a bit skeptical, but I loved it! It really works! Im recommending this product to everyone I can!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 7, 2002
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    So Far So Good
    I have only used Bye-Bye Blemish once (when I received it) and I could tell a difference the next morning. The blemish didnt disappear, but it took the swelling down and it is less noticeable. It did make the area a little dry. I like this product so far because you do not have to apply it to your entire face which would make your face really dry. I recommend this product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 9, 2002
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    It Works
    I tried everything. This really works. After two and half weeks the problem area I had been working on for a year was finally clearing up.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 15, 2001
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great Stuff
    Great stuff, wish it came in larger bottles.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 8, 2001
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name