Free Shipping Over $50
$25 off orders over $75 use code 25JULY_072814
Bye-Bye Blemish

Bye-Bye Blemish Drying Lotion

Bye-Bye Blemish Drying Lotion is an antiseptic and clarifying solution to reduce the size and severity of any blemish overnight.
$12.99
$10.99
Save 15%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 149 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Only show reviews for:
  • Bye-Bye Blemish Drying Lotion (149)
Show All 149 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Dallas, TX
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    Ive never had consistant acne; just really horrible breakouts when I get my period. I came to the conclusion that I was destined for bad breakouts for a week out of the month, and gave up on looking for something that would work. Every once in awhile I see a new product and I give it a try, but they never work. Well, the other day I was buying some hair dye at Sallys and I wandered over to their skin care section. The Bye Bye Blemish looke different from everything Ive ever seen and it was only $10 so I figured Id try it. This stuff is awesome. After 2 nights you can hardly see my pimples. The stuff smells horendous, but you dont notice it once it dries. It doesnt prevent breakouts, which is fine b/c it doesnt claim to, but it definately works a number on the ones that Ive got.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 10, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Naperville, IL
    3 Star Rating
    Just Like Many Of The Other Stuff I Tried
    At first it was doing pretty good, I was noticing a change in my blemishes right away. But then one day, I woke up and lo, and behold, it was creating new pimples on my face. I was disappointed and it took forever for it to get rid of those pimples. I dont even use this anymore because I just dont like seeing new blemishes every few days... ones that are a bit worse than what I have now.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 4, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Indianapolis
    5 Star Rating
    Hallelujah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
    DON"T SPEND MONEY ON OTHER PRODUCTS THIS WORKS! I was totally clear in no time at all. I am so grateful. THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 7, 2004
    Link to this post
  • New York, NY
    3 Star Rating
    Its Not That Good.
    Ive been using the bye bye blemish drying lotion, Yes it does minimize your blemishes but only a bit, My blemishes havent dissapeardso its not that good, Maybe in time this review will change.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 6, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Minnesota
    5 Star Rating
    Even Proactiv Can't Beat This...
    And I have tried Proactiv! Bye Bye Blemish clears up acne pimples annnnnd scars also! It is the best thing I have ever used and besides the smell, it is worth every cent. Im surprised not enough people know about this amazing solution.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 11, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Bronx
    5 Star Rating
    The Only Thing That Ever Worked!
    ive tried everything, from prescribed medication, to over the counter stuff, even that proactive, none of it worked. i started using this last month and my face has been clear since.. with exception to the time i stopped using it for 2 weeks due to its lack of availability in stores.. long story short, this works great, find it and stock up!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 2, 2004
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    The Best Product In The Market For Acne
    I have tried them all but nothing compares to this product. I had severe acne problem. Continuous usage of this product has made my skin soft and beautiful. I cannot believe that now when I look at the mirror no zits are out for display. I have used the spot treatment and the serum. I put some serum on every night and wake up with a beautiful skin. Try it!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 7, 2004
    Link to this post
  • New York
    5 Star Rating
    This Stuff Really Works
    I couldent belive it.. my mom comes home with this stuff that was pink and weird looking.. and im like oh what the heck, my face is bad enough.. and i tried it and i swear it worked instantly. i put it on every night and now my face is so much better.. I LOVE THIS STUFF!!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 6, 2004
    Link to this post
  • California
    5 Star Rating
    Bye Bye Blemish Drying Lotion
    I used neutrogena rapid clear foaming cleanser, bye bye blemish drying lotion and the antiseptic in the plastic bottle. I have used proactive burts bees and other nuetrogena acne products, nothing works, this gave me noticeable results in one week and in the second week its amazing, my skin is almost clear. Im black and have dark scars from the acne. I hear reviews saying how amazing things are and I never thought I would be writing one, now Im trying to find an acne discussion board that I was on where everyone was so frustrated and I want to tell them about this. I want to tell everyone I can about it. I use dermologica oil free moisturizer for the dryness, just a little bit to get rid of the white ashiness the bye bye blemish antiseptic leaves on my face. This is well worth the money and I am going to go out and stock up on this product and seriously will send it to people I come across.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 1, 2004
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    When I Thought Nothing Would Work
    I have struggled with acne my entire life. I started getting zits when I was in fourth grade and continued to have really bad acne until recently. My mom knew I was still struggling with my face and thought bye bye blemish might help, so she picked some up for me. I noticed a big difference right away, after the first day there was way less redness, and very few bumps, one week later my skin was totally clear. I am 19 years old and for the first time in my life my skin is totally clear. I would reccomend this product to anyone. It really works!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 6, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name