Take 20% off site wide with code FRIENDS20

Bye-Bye Blemish Drying Lotion

Bye-Bye Blemish Drying Lotion is an antiseptic and clarifying solution to reduce the size and severity of any blemish overnight.
$10.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Bye-Bye Blemish Drying Lotion is an antiseptic and clarifying solution to reduce the size and severity of any blemish overnight.

  • SKU: P8284   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Exfoliates pore-blocking debris with a proven beta hydroxyl formula.
  • Maximum strength salicylic acid exfoliated dead cells from pores, allowing all-natural drying ingredients to penetrate and treat infection
  • Overnight spot treatment rapidly reducing the size and severity of pimples
  • Hypoallergenic and antimicrobial
  • Non-irritating, even on sensitive skin.
  • 75-100 applications in each bottle.
  • Works in harmony with the skin to provide optimum results.

Directions

DO NOT SHAKE. Cleanse the skin thoroughly before applying medication. Dip clean cotton swab into sediment and cover entire affected area with a thin layer once per day. Because excessive drying of the skin may occur, limit use to one application daily or as directed by physician. For best results use only at night. Not a cover up cosmetic.

Active Ingredients: Sulfur 10%.

Other Ingredients: Isopropyl Alcohol, Deionized Water, Zinc Oxide, Meadowsweet Extract, Camphor, Magnesium Aluminum Silicate, Iron Oxides.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Bye-Bye Blemish Drying Lotion (150)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • It;s The Best Product I've Tried 4 Star Rating
    I tried Bye Bye blemish when nothinng else would work. Surprisingly my face looked better after one night!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 22, 2004
  • Love It! 5 Star Rating
    Ive never had consistant acne; just really horrible breakouts when I get my period. I came to the conclusion that I was destined for bad breakouts for a week out of the month, and gave up on looking for something that would work. Every once in awhile I see a new product and I give it a try, but they never work. Well, the other day I was buying some hair dye at Sallys and I wandered over to their skin care section. The Bye Bye Blemish looke different from everything Ive ever seen and it was only $10 so I figured Id try it. This stuff is awesome. After 2 nights you can hardly see my pimples. The stuff smells horendous, but you dont notice it once it dries. It doesnt prevent breakouts, which is fine b/c it doesnt claim to, but it definately works a number on the ones that Ive got.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 10, 2004
    / Dallas, TX
  • Just Like Many Of The Other Stuff I Tried 3 Star Rating
    At first it was doing pretty good, I was noticing a change in my blemishes right away. But then one day, I woke up and lo, and behold, it was creating new pimples on my face. I was disappointed and it took forever for it to get rid of those pimples. I dont even use this anymore because I just dont like seeing new blemishes every few days... ones that are a bit worse than what I have now.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 4, 2004
    / Naperville, IL
  • Hallelujah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1 5 Star Rating
    DON"T SPEND MONEY ON OTHER PRODUCTS THIS WORKS! I was totally clear in no time at all. I am so grateful. THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 7, 2004
    / Indianapolis
  • Its Not That Good. 3 Star Rating
    Ive been using the bye bye blemish drying lotion, Yes it does minimize your blemishes but only a bit, My blemishes havent dissapeardso its not that good, Maybe in time this review will change.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 6, 2004
    / New York, NY
  • Even Proactiv Can't Beat This... 5 Star Rating
    And I have tried Proactiv! Bye Bye Blemish clears up acne pimples annnnnd scars also! It is the best thing I have ever used and besides the smell, it is worth every cent. Im surprised not enough people know about this amazing solution.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 11, 2004
    / Minnesota
  • The Only Thing That Ever Worked! 5 Star Rating
    ive tried everything, from prescribed medication, to over the counter stuff, even that proactive, none of it worked. i started using this last month and my face has been clear since.. with exception to the time i stopped using it for 2 weeks due to its lack of availability in stores.. long story short, this works great, find it and stock up!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 2, 2004
    / Bronx
  • The Best Product In The Market For Acne 5 Star Rating
    I have tried them all but nothing compares to this product. I had severe acne problem. Continuous usage of this product has made my skin soft and beautiful. I cannot believe that now when I look at the mirror no zits are out for display. I have used the spot treatment and the serum. I put some serum on every night and wake up with a beautiful skin. Try it!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 7, 2004
  • This Stuff Really Works 5 Star Rating
    I couldent belive it.. my mom comes home with this stuff that was pink and weird looking.. and im like oh what the heck, my face is bad enough.. and i tried it and i swear it worked instantly. i put it on every night and now my face is so much better.. I LOVE THIS STUFF!!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 6, 2004
    / New York
  • Bye Bye Blemish Drying Lotion 5 Star Rating
    I used neutrogena rapid clear foaming cleanser, bye bye blemish drying lotion and the antiseptic in the plastic bottle. I have used proactive burts bees and other nuetrogena acne products, nothing works, this gave me noticeable results in one week and in the second week its amazing, my skin is almost clear. Im black and have dark scars from the acne. I hear reviews saying how amazing things are and I never thought I would be writing one, now Im trying to find an acne discussion board that I was on where everyone was so frustrated and I want to tell them about this. I want to tell everyone I can about it. I use dermologica oil free moisturizer for the dryness, just a little bit to get rid of the white ashiness the bye bye blemish antiseptic leaves on my face. This is well worth the money and I am going to go out and stock up on this product and seriously will send it to people I come across.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 1, 2004
    / California
Server Name