Free Shipping Over $50
25% off $50
Bye-Bye Blemish

Bye-Bye Blemish Drying Lotion

Bye-Bye Blemish Drying Lotion is an antiseptic and clarifying solution to reduce the size and severity of any blemish overnight.
$12.99
$10.99
Save 15%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 149 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Only show reviews for:
  • Bye-Bye Blemish Drying Lotion (149)
Show All 149 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Boston,MA
    2 Star Rating
    Bye-bye Blemish
    This product doesnt seem to be working well for me. I only have minor occasional breakouts so Ill have to try something else.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 16, 2005
    Link to this post
  • CA
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Stuff!
    Although it directs you to "do not shake" you can use shaken for a lighter approach to blemish control. It really does clear a pimple overnight (or during the day). Well worth the purchase!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 10, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Bye Bye Blemish
    I use bye bye blemish on my face occasionally, it works very well (Im 32 years old). Also, Im a wildlife biologist and usually I come into contact with poison oak once or twice a year, while doing field work. I started to get a few spots of poison oak yesterday - I thought maybe bye bye blemish would dry up the oils in poison oak. It has worked really well to not only dry up the poison oak, on my arm, but it hasnt itched either. Ive tried a lot of other products to help with poison oak, this is the best response Ive ever had.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 9, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 2 Star Rating
    After A Week On The Same Area Of Pimples, No Dice
    I was disappointed. I know everyones skin is different, but this did not work for me. I put the product on the same few pimples for 7 nights in a row and no change. Maybe it can work for others, but it has not worked for me.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 5, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Unbelievable Results
    I took a gamble and bought this product. I am african american with light very light skin, I had blemishes that I thought wouldnt go away. Finally they made a product worth buying. I tried it the first day and it did lighten the spots. I use it every night before bed. It dries your spots but its worth it. You only need it on the spots.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 28, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Buffalo, NY
    2 Star Rating
    You Get What You Pay For
    I purchased this drying lotion as opposed to another more expensive brand and surprise!...It doesnt work nearly as well. I have not been impressed with the results from this product and next time, Ill spend the extra $15-$20 to buy the product I KNOW will work.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 26, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 2 Star Rating
    Stinky!
    this product makes everything that it touches stink. It is a nasty, musty, undescribable smell. I thought that my little sister really stunk, until I realized it was this product. If you dont mind smelling, it is great! Is anyone else having this problem?
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 26, 2005
    Link to this post
  • LA ,CA
    5 Star Rating
    Works Very Well
    bye bye blemish works great dries acne in a day. Must try
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 19, 2005
    Link to this post
  • SCHENECTADY, NY
    1 Star Rating
    Too Good To Be True
    WHEN I DO HAVE AN OCCASIONAL BREAKOUT, I NEED SOMETHING THAT WILL WORK TO CLEAR IT UP QUICKLY. I USED THIS PRODUCT AS DIRECTED AND IT DID ABSOLUTELY NOTHING TO ANY OF THE 3 PIMPLES I USED IT ON. IN FACT, THEY SEEMED WORSE AFTER 4 TREATMENTS. DO NOT BUY...WASTE OF MONEY.GRADE: F!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 3, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    It;s The Best Product I've Tried
    I tried Bye Bye blemish when nothinng else would work. Surprisingly my face looked better after one night!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 22, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name