Valentine's Day Sale

Bye-Bye Blemish Drying Lotion

Bye-Bye Blemish Drying Lotion is an antiseptic and clarifying solution to reduce the size and severity of any blemish overnight.
$10.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Bye-Bye Blemish Drying Lotion is an antiseptic and clarifying solution to reduce the size and severity of any blemish overnight.

  • SKU: P8284   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Exfoliates pore-blocking debris with a proven beta hydroxyl formula.
  • Maximum strength salicylic acid exfoliated dead cells from pores, allowing all-natural drying ingredients to penetrate and treat infection
  • Overnight spot treatment rapidly reducing the size and severity of pimples
  • Hypoallergenic and antimicrobial
  • Non-irritating, even on sensitive skin.
  • 75-100 applications in each bottle.
  • Works in harmony with the skin to provide optimum results.

Directions

DO NOT SHAKE. Cleanse the skin thoroughly before applying medication. Dip clean cotton swab into sediment and cover entire affected area with a thin layer once per day. Because excessive drying of the skin may occur, limit use to one application daily or as directed by physician. For best results use only at night. Not a cover up cosmetic.

Active Ingredients: Sulfur 10%.

Other Ingredients: Isopropyl Alcohol, Deionized Water, Zinc Oxide, Meadowsweet Extract, Camphor, Magnesium Aluminum Silicate, Iron Oxides.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Bye-Bye Blemish Drying Lotion (150)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Takes A While To Kick In.. 3 Star Rating
    i thought this product was alright. Yes, it did minimize the size of my pimples, but they didnt fully dissapear..plus, my skin got really dry! But, some moisterising cream can did that. I think that this product is pretty good, but dont think it will take the pimples all away by the next morning..

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 20, 2005
  • Bye-bye Blemish 2 Star Rating
    This product doesnt seem to be working well for me. I only have minor occasional breakouts so Ill have to try something else.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 16, 2005
    / Boston,MA
  • Excellent Stuff! 5 Star Rating
    Although it directs you to "do not shake" you can use shaken for a lighter approach to blemish control. It really does clear a pimple overnight (or during the day). Well worth the purchase!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 10, 2005
    / CA
  • Bye Bye Blemish 5 Star Rating
    I use bye bye blemish on my face occasionally, it works very well (Im 32 years old). Also, Im a wildlife biologist and usually I come into contact with poison oak once or twice a year, while doing field work. I started to get a few spots of poison oak yesterday - I thought maybe bye bye blemish would dry up the oils in poison oak. It has worked really well to not only dry up the poison oak, on my arm, but it hasnt itched either. Ive tried a lot of other products to help with poison oak, this is the best response Ive ever had.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 9, 2005
  • After A Week On The Same Area Of Pimples, No Dice 2 Star Rating
    I was disappointed. I know everyones skin is different, but this did not work for me. I put the product on the same few pimples for 7 nights in a row and no change. Maybe it can work for others, but it has not worked for me.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 5, 2005
  • Unbelievable Results 5 Star Rating
    I took a gamble and bought this product. I am african american with light very light skin, I had blemishes that I thought wouldnt go away. Finally they made a product worth buying. I tried it the first day and it did lighten the spots. I use it every night before bed. It dries your spots but its worth it. You only need it on the spots.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 28, 2005
  • You Get What You Pay For 2 Star Rating
    I purchased this drying lotion as opposed to another more expensive brand and surprise!...It doesnt work nearly as well. I have not been impressed with the results from this product and next time, Ill spend the extra $15-$20 to buy the product I KNOW will work.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 26, 2005
    / Buffalo, NY
  • Stinky! 2 Star Rating
    this product makes everything that it touches stink. It is a nasty, musty, undescribable smell. I thought that my little sister really stunk, until I realized it was this product. If you dont mind smelling, it is great! Is anyone else having this problem?

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 26, 2005
  • Works Very Well 5 Star Rating
    bye bye blemish works great dries acne in a day. Must try

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 19, 2005
    / LA ,CA
  • Too Good To Be True 1 Star Rating
    WHEN I DO HAVE AN OCCASIONAL BREAKOUT, I NEED SOMETHING THAT WILL WORK TO CLEAR IT UP QUICKLY. I USED THIS PRODUCT AS DIRECTED AND IT DID ABSOLUTELY NOTHING TO ANY OF THE 3 PIMPLES I USED IT ON. IN FACT, THEY SEEMED WORSE AFTER 4 TREATMENTS. DO NOT BUY...WASTE OF MONEY.GRADE: F!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 3, 2005
    / SCHENECTADY, NY
Server Name