ExpressShipping
Comodynes

Comodynes Self-Tanning Towelettes

Comodynes Self-Tanning Towelettes allow for an easy application of self-tanner for a natural-looking glow!
$17.00 - $50.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 33 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Comodynes Self-Tanning Towelettes (33)
Show All 33 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • PA
    2 Star Rating
    Orange
    What more can I say....ORANGE & STREEKY
    3 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 5, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Florida
    5 Star Rating
    Great Alternative!
    Ive been using this product for a couple of years. I receive comments daily about my healthy looking tan! I just say I work in the yard a lot...ha! Great product. Biggest issue is I wish they were bigger. But 2 towels will do your whole body.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 15, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Fabulous
    I am very pale and this is SO very easy to use. I now have a natural looking glow year round by using this wonderful product twice a week!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 15, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Harrison, AR
    5 Star Rating
    Be Tan All Year Round
    If you would like to be tan all year round, but not have to be exposed to harmful rays, I highly encourage using Comodynes Self-Tanning Towelettes! I have used them for 2 years now and love the results. If put on carefully, there is NO streaking and they dont have the strong odor most self-tanners have. I use them on my face and NEVER have to wear foundation! Try them, youll see what Im talking about!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 5, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Wantagh, New York
    5 Star Rating
    Self Tanning Towlettes
    These are best tanning towels I have ever used. I am very fair and I cannot sit in the sun. These towels do the job. The coverage is even and not orange. The towels smell nice and when you apply it is not streaky. It gives an even color every time and it lasts for days. Just reapply and you look like you have been in the sun. I highly recommend them. Thanks
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 15, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Harrisburg, PA
    4 Star Rating
    Love These With A Few Flaws
    Gives me a golden brown tan in 1 application. Dont go in the sun anymore at all. Need 2 towel; 1 for face and upper body and 1 for legs. I guess youd need another one for your back. They are pricey but worth it and they do start to roll up when theyre getting dry.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 30, 2005
    Link to this post
  • North Carolina
    5 Star Rating
    Awsome
    This Product is AWSOME,AWSOME,AWSOME!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 23, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Harrison, AR
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    Always exfoliate your skin first (thats the secret) and you will achieve the perfect tan! Ive used this product for years now and HIGHLY recommend it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 9, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Wipes
    The tanning wipes do not work.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 31, 2005
    Link to this post
  • NY
    2 Star Rating
    Do Not Waste Your Money!
    I was extremely disappoited by this product. It wasnt much different than a streky, tanning lotion. [Ive tried them all, diffrent lotions, sprays and not towelettes]I really expected these to work well. :( My arms and legs came out horrible, they were completely discolored, I followed the directions and I was blotchy and the worst part is, this lasted longer than any other tanning product Ive used. So I looked like an idiot for about a week and a half, or two weeks.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 20, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name