Take 20% off site wide with code FRIENDS20

Sun Giesee's Ultra Dark Self Tanning Aerosol Spray

Sun Laboratories Ultra Dark Self Tanning Aerosol Spray Can is a self tanning aerosol spray can that is revolutionizing the self tanning industry.
$19.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available. / GROUND SHIPPING ONLY

Sun Laboratories Ultra Dark Self Tanning Aerosol Spray Can is a self tanning aerosol spray can that is revolutionizing the self tanning industry.

  • SKU: 001693   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Allows you to easily apply self tanning liquid evenly all over your body without ever having to rub it in.
  • This smooth, dark liquid spray will give you a beautiful golden tan instantly that lasts five to seven days.
  • Gives you professional spray booth results, but in the privacy of your own home.

Directions

Hold can 6" away and spray evenly over face and body. Color is instant. For best results exfoliate skin regularly with a body exfoliant. To maintain tan apply Ultra Dark Self Instant Tanning Spray up to three times weekly in conjunction with a moisturizer. Alternate using Ultra Dark Self Instant Tanning Spray in the evening and a moisturizer in the morning.

NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Sun Giesee's Ultra Dark Self Tanning Aerosol Spray (20)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Years Of Great Experience 5 Star Rating
    I've used Giesee tanning products for almost 20 years, and have found nothing else on the market that can compare. If it weren't so good, tanning salons wouldn't buy it by the gallons for their spay tanning booths! I've used both the lotion and spray, and each is great, but the spray is my favorite. I go onto the deck in old clothes, out of any breezes, and spray lightly. After a few minutes, when the spray is pretty dry, I spray again to places I might have missed. Just remember to spray lightly, otherwise you'll need a paper towel to dab your overly wet places before respraying. You'll look amazing in no time! If you use the lotion, wear disposable gloves and be careful around your feet.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 17, 2010
    / Colorado
  • Love This Product! 5 Star Rating
    This product is terrific. It sprays on as a light mist and does not streak.
    Much better than any of the foams or lotions to apply. The color is not orange-y, but instead a natural tan color. If you have fair skin order a shade lighter as this is meant for medium-olive skin tones. I have ordrered this several times and will continue to order it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 7, 2010
    / Wisconsin
  • Sun 5 Star Rating
    I love this product. I am new to airbrushing and fake tanning. This product is great no streaking what so ever. I also find it easier to apply with a sponge. Just put on gloves spray the area a little and blend it in. I will be purchasing a lot more of these cans! It is a must have.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 28, 2010
  • Pleased With Spray Tanning! 4 Star Rating
    I was a little scared the first time- the spray came out greenish-brown, so I called Customer Service, who assured me it was supposed to look like that. After a few times, figured out it works best with a pair of thin rubber gloves for spreading around after spraying the mist on legs, arms, chest areas. I sprayed it on a small sponge for my face- looks very authentic! This beats the chance of skin cancer any day, and MUCH cheaper too! I will definately buy it again. Very pleased!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 5, 2010
    / Missouri
  • Liking It 4 Star Rating
    I had bought this a few years ago and never used it, kept going to a tanning bed, I am trying to totally break that bad habit, so I am now using this product, i am happy with it, i use a painters or craft sponge to help apply if it runs, or to help the areas i cannot reach, about 10 minutes after application I use a body cream and really rub it in on top of what i just sprayed on, I think for me it is helping, it helps spread the product, just make sure you wash your hands after. I will purchase this again,as I am trying to live a healthier life.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 3, 2009
    / Rincon Ga, Usa
  • Day By Day 2 Star Rating
    Initial results were good the first day. As long as tan is maintained its of. Very blotchy when not maintained. Took several weeks for toenails not to look diseased brown. As tan fades, resulting streakiness really draws attention to you legs, and makes it quite obvious that tanning spray has been applied. Not a good feeling.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 20, 2009
    / La
  • Love This Product! 5 Star Rating
    I used this self tanning spray twice on my legs, so far. First: follow the instructions closely, second: do it in the shower stall. It was easy to apply, it didnt smell and it gave me an even tan. I was able to wash it off my palm pretty easily and I was able to wash it out of my white towels too! Second time around, it was even easier. Just follow the instructions and youll have no problems getting good results. I highly recommend it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 10, 2009
    / NY Metro Area
  • Just Follow Directions 4 Star Rating
    This was the first time I had used a self tanning product. Just wanted to get a little color prior to going on a sun filled vacation. All I had to do was follow the directions to the letter. Whatever you do, dont try to outsmart the instructions. Glad my wife was there to apply the product evenly, and all over. Very glad we did it in the shower. Lots of overspray, but thats to be expected with any aerosol. Resulting tan was even, and looked like a day of play at the desert.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 27, 2009
    / La
  • This Is Good If You Use It The Right Way 4 Star Rating
    Yes, it does splatter color all over you but just make sure you cover your body with the splatters, and once you are done doing that, before it dries you can rub it in with your hands. Then youll look at your hands and freak out because theyll be BLACK. but just wash them 3 times or so to get them clean, and with any self-tan remover you might have. Then, with a sunless face lotion, or sunless tan lotion, rub that into the back of your hands so they arent white. I wouldnt recommend this product to a newbie self tanner. But I would recommend it if you have expierence with sunless tanning. Make sure you do this in the bath tub/shower because it will get all over. Once youre done taking care of yourself then rinse out the shower.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 2, 2009
    / Los Angeles, CA
  • Horrible. 1 Star Rating
    Ive never written a review before - but feel I must warn others about this product. The spray spits and spatters color all over you, and you have to grab a sponge to spread the spatters before they dry. Thats difficult, because then you streak the tanner while trying to get rid of the spatter blotches. The color is akin to...mud. I bought a can of this, and a can of the Body Drench tanning mist, to compare. The Body Drench is FAR superior.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 12, 2008
    / Illinois
Server Name