Free Shipping Over $50
20% off All Orders + Sedu Travel Dryer with $100+
body drench

Body Drench Quick Tan Sunless Tanning Mist

Quick Tan is a fine-misting spray-on self tanner that provides immediate golden color. This fast-drying, non-greasy spray provides even coverage and will not fa...
$19.99
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 49 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Body Drench Quick Tan Sunless Tanning Mist (49)
Show All 49 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Minneapolis, MN
    4 Star Rating
    Evenly Bronzed!
    I purchased this product last week and have used it twice since that time. I used to be an avid tanner and would tan in a booth 2-3 times /week. As Ive grown older Ive become increasingly concerned about the harmful effects of UV and wanted to invest in something far less damaging to my health. I worked in the tannig industry for a number of years and from someone whos seen it all, I can honestly say this product is amazing. The composition of the formula seems to be almost exactly that of the Mystic of Sunless Express solutions. It develops in a similar fashion but has a more immediate result. Becuase of the aerosol spray its virtually impossible to get a result thats anything but even. For the price, this is a great value and a great product!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 22, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Chicago
    5 Star Rating
    Best Stuff Ever
    Best stuff ever! Couldnt live without it.... people are always asking me if I went away. It goes on SO easily and you never turn orange... BUY IT!!!!!!!!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 8, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    My Tanning Spray
    First time Ive used a spray and Ill never go back to mousses. Very fast application, quick to dry, easy to blend out tan lines, no smudging on light sheets. Very good color for me, I am Eurasian. Color is light initially and then develops. Would be nice if it changed instantly but in under an hour it was pretty good. I would like a bigger bottle, though I only used very little so thats just me. Gallon size with a hose would be great. If I find that Ill change.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 21, 2006
    Link to this post
  • MA
    5 Star Rating
    Body Drench
    I loved this product. I have used many self tanners. Elizabeth Arden, Lancome..... all have had a un-pleasant smell. This product had no offensive smell and it provided instant results. It did not transfer to my clothing.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 11, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    This Is A Good Tan.
    This is great- but DONT put it on your face it may really clog your pores. It did mine. This is a little different than your average self tanning products, its more like a spray paint effect where you are just painting the color right on yourself rather than it soaking in like a lotion will.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 2, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Farmington, UT
    4 Star Rating
    Quick Delivery, Competitive Price
    Even with delivery, they still beat out local prices by two dollars. I didnt have to wait long, either, and it works just as promised. Also, they beat out other websites in price by at least five dollars, even on e-bay.I was recommended this self-tanner by a friend who models. Its a bit of a trick learning how to put it on just right, but im used to standing like a scarecrow in the salon while they airbrush me with that sticky stuff. (Its a tad embarrassing standing there naked in front of a complete stranger, but in the name of an even, safe tan i would do it.)Then you couldnt shower for eight hours and it rubs off on your clothes, eventually all wearing off in a week- all for the price of one bottle of this AMAZING stuff!!!Once you figure out a system to reach those tricky spots- its really not too hard if you have a shower;it washes right off my tile-Youll find this product to deliver a more even, natural looking tan than you can get at the salons. It lasts longer, too.You also have more control over how light or dark you want to go. It does say in the directions to rub in lightly, which ive tried both with and without, and it definitely works better when you do. I would recommend wearing rubber gloves to do this, though, unless you can wash your hands right away it will stain your hands.If you can avoid the hands, though, no one will ever know your tan came from a bottle. I fully pass this reccomendation along
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 28, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Chicago, IL
    5 Star Rating
    Perfect Tan
    I love this stuff. I use it a few times a week to get a nice glow with out going int othe sun. I only do my face with this but you could do body also. It lasts for three days about. Get it and get out of the sun!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 10, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Rogers Ar.
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing Product
    I havent tried a lot of self tanners, but I have tried several creams and a few sprays; all left me streaky and orange looking; far from natural. This product works like the real thing; you can spray as dark as you like over several days and it still looks normal; not streaky-odd; even after I sweat at the gym. I also like that you can spray it upside down and it still works!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 4, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Louisville, KY
    5 Star Rating
    Quick Tan
    I Absolutley LOVE the Quick Tan..It leaves you bronzed not orange, goes on w/ no mess, and smells wonderful. I didnt know self-tanners could be so pleasant.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 24, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Body Drench Quick Tan Sunless Tanning Mist

    Body Drench Quick Tan Sunless Tanning Mist

    Quick Tan is a fine-misting spray-on self tanner that provides immediate golden color. This fast-drying, non-greasy spray provides even coverage and will not fade, streak, smear or give you an orange appearance.

    New Price: $19.99
  • Body Drench Whipped Chocolate Self-Tanning Mousse

    Body Drench Whipped Chocolate Self-Tanning Mousse

    A deliciously scented self-tanning mousse that applies easily and absorbs quickly. Carefully selected tanning ingredients work with your skin to promote immediate summer glow while the long-lasting golden color develops within 2 hours.

    New Price: $12.99
  • Body Drench Antimicrobial Hand & Body Wash

    Body Drench Antimicrobial Hand & Body Wash

    Containing Triclosan, an anti-microbial agent know to be effective on a board range of bacteria. The balanced pH level makes it gentle enough to be used as a total body cleanser without drying out the skin, even with frequent use.

    New Price: $7.95
Server Name