Free Shipping Over $50
15%, 20% or 25% off Your Order
body drench

Body Drench Quick Tan Sunless Tanning Mist

Quick Tan is a fine-misting spray-on self tanner that provides immediate golden color. This fast-drying, non-greasy spray provides even coverage and will not fa...
$19.99
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 49 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Body Drench Quick Tan Sunless Tanning Mist (49)
Show All 49 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • San Diego,ca
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    love this product!!! looks like a natural tan...
    5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 19, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Chapel Hill, Nc
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    I love this product! I have been using it for several years now and I've tried many other self tanners, this is by far the best! No funky smell. You do have to spray it in the shower or on the deck because of the tint and over spray, but overall I would recommend it!
    12 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 3, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Best Most Economical Tan
    The reviewer unhappy with the spray nozzle that dripped must have had a faulty nozzle. Mine worked great, no dripping, nice mist. I have fair skin and have had skin cancer so I have been looking for a sunless tanner for a while. I even paid $50 for a professional mist that turned me orange. Quick Tan has a very nice mist. Do not hold it too close. Hold it out far enough to allow it to mist over your skin and you will get a lovely even tan. At first the colour looks slightly pink then in an hour or two I have really nice full body colour. Be careful where you spray it, it turned my bathroom floor pink which wiped up very easily (if you wipe it up right away). It also smells very nice, not like stinky sunless tanners I have used. I've used it twice and still have a full can. Very worth the price, it should last me a long long time.
    18 out of 18 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 24, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Los Angeles, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Nothing Beats This
    I have tried many self tanners and this is by far the best! I'm a swimsuit model and me and every girl I know in the industry uses this tanner. You look super brown as soon as you put it on. Its best to spray it on outside, on a covered balcony or patio because it does create a mess in your bathroom and the fumes are kind of harsh if you spray it in a small space. Also the best technique is to spray yourself down, then when you are almost dry but not quite dry yet, put on plastic gloves...the ones without the powder, and rub yourself down as if your smoothing out lotion on your body. Then try to walk around naked for the first hour or two, and try not to sit down. It will rub off on your clothes a little bit, but usually washes out of them, just don't wear white. I put it on, wear it all day, sleep in it, then the next day shower it off....and have the most amazing beautiful tan!! Also, when your wearing it, do not get wet or sweat a lot, or you will have lines running on your skin, makes you look dirty.
    14 out of 15 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 9, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Best Product Ever
    i am an avid tanner, but i stopped using the beds. now iv found something better. this stuff is amazing. it does not turn you orange. dries super quick and smells good. you can get dark dark in 30 seconds just reapply. I LOVE it.
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 7, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 2 Star Rating
    Burnt Looking
    The first time i tried this i thought it worked okay. It didnt give me the orange look but it made me look burnt! When i went out to a football game a few hours earlier my friends were saying i looked burnt. So i woudnt really recamend this. It may be because i have very fair skin, but i dont know.
    3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 4, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Best Self-tanner
    This is truly the best self-tanner you will ever try! As someone who has tried every possible other tanning product out there and tanned three times a week, I have not found anything better. You will NOT turn orange no matter how light you may be nor will you have to deal with the awful odor that other tanners usually have.I highly recommend this product! You will def not regret your purchase.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 18, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Chelmsford, MA
    4 Star Rating
    Who Needs The Sun???
    I have used this product many times and I am alway us getting compliments on my great TAN...Its easy to use and sprays evenly.The only downside is it will rub off while you are exercising.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 17, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Chicago
    5 Star Rating
    Fantastic
    This is the best tanning spray I have found and Ive tried plenty. The only issue I have is it leaves a coating of the product wherever you spray. So I spray outside on my deck. It lasts for at least 5 days and thats showering every day. Not orangy color a nice bronze, just make sure you spray far enough away so you dont get dark spots. Deepens your natural tan beautifully. Highly recommend.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 9, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Shrewsbury
    5 Star Rating
    Fab Tan
    Brilliant fake tan! Easy to apply and a fab golden colour!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 21, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Body Drench Quick Tan Sunless Tanning Mist

    Body Drench Quick Tan Sunless Tanning Mist

    Quick Tan is a fine-misting spray-on self tanner that provides immediate golden color. This fast-drying, non-greasy spray provides even coverage and will not fade, streak, smear or give you an orange appearance.

    New Price: $19.99
  • Body Drench Antimicrobial Hand & Body Wash

    Body Drench Antimicrobial Hand & Body Wash

    Containing Triclosan, an anti-microbial agent know to be effective on a board range of bacteria. The balanced pH level makes it gentle enough to be used as a total body cleanser without drying out the skin, even with frequent use.

    New Price: $7.95
Server Name