Take 25% off one hair tool with code TOOL25

Body Drench Quick Tan Sunless Tanning Mist

Quick Tan is a fine-misting spray-on self tanner that provides immediate golden color. This fast-drying, non-greasy spray provides even coverage and will not fade, streak, smear or give you an orange appearance.
$19.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available. / GROUND SHIPPING ONLY

Quick Tan is a fine-misting spray-on self tanner that provides immediate golden color. This fast-drying, non-greasy spray provides even coverage and will not fade, streak, smear or give you an orange appearance.

  • SKU: P9082   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Lasts for up to 5 days
  • Non-greasy, even coverage
  • Will not fade, streak or smear
  • Wont turn you orange!

Directions

For best results, use after exfoliating the skin with Body Drench Sea Foam Body Scrub. Shake well and spray evenly, holding can 10" away from your skin. Slightly rub in. Wash hands immediately after applying or use gloves. To build a deeper tan gradually, apply Quick Tan ever day until your desired lever of darkness is achieved. To maintain a glowing tan, re-apply every other day, moisturize with Body Drench Daily Moisturizing lotion ever day, and exfoliate your skin twice a week.

Dimethyl Ether, Water (aqua_, Alchol Denat, Butylene Glycol, Ethoxydiglycol, Aloe Barbandensis Leaf Juice, Juglans Nigra (Black Walnut) Leaf Extract, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract, Erythulose, PEG-60 Almond Glycerides, Fragrance (Parfum), Dihydroxyacetone, Yellow 6 (CI 15985), Red 40 (CI 16035), Blue 1 (CI 42090).

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Body Drench Quick Tan Sunless Tanning Mist (50)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Fab Tan 5 Star Rating
    Brilliant fake tan! Easy to apply and a fab golden colour!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 21, 2008
    / Shrewsbury
  • Fab Tan 5 Star Rating
    Brilliant fake tan! Easy to apply and a fab golden colour!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 21, 2008
    / Shrewsbury
  • Best Self Tanner Ever 5 Star Rating
    Like all the other peopele who commented, I have tried pretty much every self tanner on the market and was about to give up....until I found this stuff. I would compare the smell of it to burnt chocolate, but I prefer that over the standard "self tanner stink" anyday. Great product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 1, 2008
    / NJ
  • Read..... 5 Star Rating
    I found this product through a friend it was on her dresser and i tried it and fell in love iv never used a product that went on as qhick mess free and beautifully as this one and it lasts!! without the color fading to blotchiness! and im very fair

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 30, 2008
    / Ny
  • Body Drench Sunless Tanning Mist 5 Star Rating
    This is the best product I have ever used. I am die hard tanner. Being part Native American, I have olive skin and have lived in the sun and tan beds until 2005. I developed an illness that prevented me from tanning, so I tried the spray tans. Hated them. A friend let me try her nad I love it. I spray it on while Im drying my hair and it drys really fast. Not sticky..I dont have lot of time, so I love this product and I have tried them all--Fake Bake, etc. This is my absolute favorite. I order it once a month. :o)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 28, 2008
  • Amazing 5 Star Rating
    this self tanner is amazing!!! It goes on evenly and looks 100% natural. It is so easy to apply and dosnt make you look orange!!!! it leaves you looking golden brown. This is the best product ever!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 27, 2008
  • Drips All Over 1 Star Rating
    when I sprayed it, it went all over the tile in my bathroom, and very little landed on me. The part that landed on me was uneven and dripping. It might work better to have someone spray you, but whos going to do that? I wouldnt buy this product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 15, 2008
    / Oregon
  • Best Product On The Market 5 Star Rating
    I generally dont right reviews but I had to write one for this product. It is honestly the best self tanner I have ever tried. I have tried everything from cheaper drugstore brands to high end department store brands and nothing works as well as this one. I am Asian and most of the other brands turned my skin orange. This ones provided a natural tan look. TIP: They key to success with this product is holding it at a distance - hold it about 6-10 inches further than you want to and then washing it off after an hour or two. When I didnt wash it off after a few hours, it did not work as well because the excess spray made my skin look blotchy after a few days.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 4, 2008
  • Excellent Product! 5 Star Rating
    I ahve tried them all...storebrands...department store brands....airbrush tanning....creams, sprays, gels, you name it. I decided to try this because of all the great reviews...and wow what can I say! FINALLY I have found my self tanner...the stuff really works! Couple of good things about it....1) THE SMELL...almost like cookies...didnt get that self tanner smell even after wearing it for hours....2)THE SPRAY...it goes on even and I barely had to rub it in in some spots because of overspraying....covers evenly...really is great....3) THE COLOR...most products I try give you the lightest color even when they claim to be dark...this stuf gave me a nice golden brown color with just one light application...nice brown color not orangy AT ALL...I really wish the can was bigger that is the only problem..because man I am going to go through this stuff so fast~!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 20, 2008
    / Glendora, CA
  • Good Product - Takes Some Practice 4 Star Rating
    a little goes a long way, it takes an hour or 2 for the full color to come out. If you get it just right, it looks great!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 15, 2008
Server Name