HOTSPA

HotSpa Foot Bath with Water Heat Up & Toe Touch Control

We have turned up the heat to develop the most unique foot bath ever! The only foot bath EVER to heat cold water!
$172.00
$104.99
Save 39% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 58 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Only show reviews for:
  • HotSpa Foot Bath with Water Heat Up & Toe Touch Control (58)
Show All 58 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Poland
    5 Star Rating
    Perfection In Every Detail For 110v.
    As I am writing this review from Europe I can with all certainty write that there is no match on European market. I reccomend this product because its engineered well in all details. Europeans, please check the voltage! :)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 31, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Kennebunkport, Maine
    2 Star Rating
    Disappointed
    The foot spa was not up to my expectations. Poorly designedand fabricated. Jets were weak and only on one side. I used it once and do not plan to use it again.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 10, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Cedar Rapids, IA
    4 Star Rating
    Good Product
    It keeps the water at the perfect temp. It is a little loud but I found it soothing...it drowned out other distractions. Overall, Im happy with this product and use regularly. I have recommended it to others.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 10, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Ohio
    3 Star Rating
    Uncomfortably Loud
    The massage jets are so loud that the clients complain uncomfortably.I was very disappointed most with the noise, since the product is considerably more expensive that the average foot bath.The heat is hard to regulate,it could use a temperature control.It gets too hot.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 7, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Blue Hill, Maine
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Product
    I read all the product reviews I could find before purchasing, and reached the conclusion most cheaper items in this class are junk. Convenient and easy to use, this product lives up to all of its claims, and I have been most satisfied with use, appearance, and value.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 6, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CA
    4 Star Rating
    Oh My God!
    Do NOT add anything to the water that will generate suds! Epsom salts are fine, bit anything that suds is a scene from "I LOve Lucy."
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 24, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 2 Star Rating
    Insufficient Heat, Weak Water Jets
    I do not recommend thsi product in any way. It advertises that it will heat up water. It barely heats it to warm, and since the product also says not to let it run more than 20 minutes, yet takes 10+ minutes to heat the water, that leaves less than 10 minutes once it is warmed. And if you start with hot water, it will not maintain it at anywhere near that temperature. The water jets are like water squirts. There is no power to the spray which is what is needed to feel good.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 19, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Canton, MI.
    5 Star Rating
    Hot Spa
    I really like this foot spa. The water stays heated. The bubbles feel great. Very relaxing. Used it on my family and they love it also. It is a little loud but not too bad. I purchased this foot spa after looking at numerous others because it keeps the water warm. I am glad I picked this one above the others. Worth every penny.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 2, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 3 Star Rating
    Nice, But Noisy
    Although I enjoyed the bubbles, massage and jets, the noise of the motor was so annoying as to completely wipe out the pleasure of using the HotSpa, at least for me. It was way above a hum. I returned it for credit.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 2, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Locust Grove, VA
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Footspa, It Does Heat Up!!!!!!!!
    I bought several different footspa baths, and returned them, because nothing really kept the water warm or even semi-warm. I went on the internet to see if I could find anything different and I found HOT SPA, IT DOES HEAT THE water. I read the reviews and thought let me give it a try. I am very happy with this foot spa!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 2, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name