Free Shipping Over $50
15%, 20% or 25% off Your Order
HOTSPA

HotSpa Foot Bath with Water Heat Up & Toe Touch Control

We have turned up the heat to develop the most unique foot bath ever! The only foot bath EVER to heat cold water!
$99.99
$85.00
Save 15% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 58 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Only show reviews for:
  • HotSpa Foot Bath with Water Heat Up & Toe Touch Control (58)
Show All 58 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Oregon
    4 Star Rating
    Pluses And Minuses
    I bought this for the advanced heating function that most of these foot baths do NOT have. The water heat-up function is alright but very loud! Not particularly relaxing...the pedicure attachments are cool and they rotate under your foot when you step on them but I did find that they fall off easily and you have to keep putting them back on. The toe touch controls also were a little hard to engage with your feet because you have to put a lot of pressure on them and for some reason the angle isnt exactly right. No biggie.Overall, I am happy with this product but it seems it could be a little better - or maybe my expectations were too high. Service from this site was good and it arrived in good condition and no problems. Yay!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 25, 2007
    Link to this post
  • North Carolina
    5 Star Rating
    Hotspa Foot Bath With Water Heat Up & Toe Touch Control
    This product does everything it claims. I had bought a cheaper one manufactured by another company and returned it after one use. The HotSpa does keep the water nice and hot, which was the most important feature to me. You can do just about anything you want with this one. It does not splash like the other one did either. I am totally thrilled with my purchase and would recommend it to all my friends. It was well worth the extra money.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 23, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Balt MD
    4 Star Rating
    Powerful, Hot As You Like
    Very nice bath. Does get HOT!!! but that is good. Bought this for my wife. A little noisy but you can choose a reduced noise options. I would like a little more control but otherwise this IS well made and woth the money.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 19, 2007
    Link to this post
  • NJ
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Product!
    It does keep the water hot as promoted, I gave it to my husband as a Xmas gift and he loved it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 10, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome!
    I received a cheap foot spa for Christmas and returned it for a more pricey spa that was also returned b/c it just wasnt as good as the consumer rating claimed it to be. The water did not stay warm for long and I was not impressed. I found this hotspa through an extensive search and decided to give it a try. Let me tell you, it is worth every penny! I was skeptical about it heating the water so I added warm water just in case. In no time the water was very hot and it felt devine. The only thing that I wished was different is the ped attachments. Its rather difficult to do the side on my big toe but I can live with that. Do not hesitate on this foot spa! It is awesome!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 6, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Indiana
    5 Star Rating
    Finally!!!!!
    Ive purchased several foot tubs that do NOT do what they claim, but this one... WOW!!! Our clients at the Day Spa love it! And it is true....it really does heat the water.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 23, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great
    This is as good as it gets for home foot spas. You do need to have a towel near by because the jets do spray water.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 2, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Columbia, SC
    5 Star Rating
    I Love It!
    Everything I wanted only thing missing was a remote control now is that lazy are what. Water got hot and exceeded my expectation. Was just overwhelming. I dont know who like it better me are my 2 year old.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 22, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Santa Barbara, California
    5 Star Rating
    Great Machine, And Worth The Money
    Dont waste your time on cheap machines - this one that heats and has all the attachments and jets is fabulous. Makes you happy to be alive after a long day!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 7, 2006
    Link to this post
  • California
    1 Star Rating
    Not Too Good...
    The unit I bought leaks from the bottom-- not badly, but make sure you have a towel handy. Even if your unit doesnt leak, youll still need the towel, because when you turn on the jets water will fly over the lip of the spa. Heres the big problem: you cant run the unit more than 20 minutes at a time because the motor overheats. Now if you put tap water in the bowl, it will take just about 20 minutes to get hot. See the problem? So, fill it with hot water from the start, set you egg timer, and get your towel!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 6, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name