Free Shipping Over $50
20% off All Orders + Sedu Travel Dryer with $100+
HOTSPA

HotSpa Foot Bath with Water Heat Up & Toe Touch Control

We have turned up the heat to develop the most unique foot bath ever! The only foot bath EVER to heat cold water!
$99.99
$85.00
Save 15% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 58 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Only show reviews for:
  • HotSpa Foot Bath with Water Heat Up & Toe Touch Control (58)
Show All 58 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hawaii
    5 Star Rating
    My Dad Loves It!!!
    I bought this for my dad for fathers day. He loves it!! I was kinda skeptical at first but after reading many of these reviews I had to buy him this one. He had another brand, and it sucked. When he first tried it, he loved it! I got the express shipping and it got here as said. Thanks it got to my dad for fathers day just in time.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 3, 2006
    Link to this post
  • CT
    4 Star Rating
    Perfect!!
    I just got my spa 2 days ago. Ilove it!! The water stays toasty warm, and the bubbles OOLALA My daughter works in a nail salon and this is the one that the owner recommended. She can now do pedicures at home for clients, and I can enjoy it too! Also large enough for hubbys feet!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 11, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Albuquerque
    5 Star Rating
    What I Was Looking For.
    I just tried out my spa tonight and it is perfect for me. After trying the spas that just "maintain" water temp, I think this is one of those products where the slightly higher price yields a much better product. The water heats up quickly, and stays warm. The pedi attachments work great, and the manual massage and infrared feels wonderful. I am very pleased with my purchase, and pampering my feet makes me feel pampered all over. Folica is excellent as well!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 11, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Oakland, Ca
    4 Star Rating
    Good Product!
    This products actually keeps the water hot! Ived tried many others and none could do that. It fees great. There are a lot of attachments so everyone can get what they want and its easy to use. My only complaint is that is can get pretty loud. They need to make one with quieter (but still strong) jets. But Ill use it all the time!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 6, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Very Nice Product!
    One of the few foot spas that actually heats up and maintains water temperature for the duration of your foot bath. The pedicure attachments are very nice too. I only wish that they couldve made it a little bit deeper, but thats just me. All in all, great product for the money! Saves time having to run out and get a pedicure if dont have the time.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 17, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Merced, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Great Foot Bath - Buy It!
    This is a great foot bath and get this version with the ability to reheat the water. I shopped around and I think this is the best one. I did not find many stores that had it left and folica had it left and at the cheapest price. Dont pay over 100 for it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 1, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Don't Buy This Unit
    Water doesnt get hot enough to do any good. Im having to pour hot water from the facet into the unit.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 27, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Good Product
    I got this as a christmas gift and Im really happy with it. The water stays hot like they advertise. I have not tried the option where the machine heats the water up - only the where it maintains the temperature of the hot water I put in. My only complaint with the product is that the foot buffer pieces are not secured very well. Too much pressure displaces them and you have to turn the machine off before you put them back on. Overall though I think its a great machine and I would buy it again.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 23, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Kansas City, MO
    5 Star Rating
    #1 Hot Spa Ever
    I spent several days reviewing and even trying other foot massage spa units. The HotSpa Foot Bath is undoubtedly the best one Ive found so far. It arrived on time and was everything I expected. I immediately tried it on my 2 sons who are 14 & 16 yrs and my best friend. All of whom said it kept the water warm, the bubble massage was wonderful ~ you could actually FEEL it working. Granted you are instructed not to run it more than 20 minutes at a time, but that is really all you need. It felt great! Thank you.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 23, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Comfort For Tired Feet
    This is a nice product. The only problem Ive encountered is that it should be deeper. Dont try overfilling it because the water will splash outside the unit.Aside from that this is an easy to use product. It heats quickly, does a good soothing job on tired feet.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 19, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name