20% off ONE item. Use code: PICKONE

HotSpa Foot Bath with Water Heat Up & Toe Touch Control

We have turned up the heat to develop the most unique foot bath ever! The only foot bath EVER to heat cold water!
$104.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

We have turned up the heat to develop the most unique foot bath ever! The only foot bath EVER to heat cold water!

  • Model#: 61360   /  
  • SKU: P8863   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic


  • Water Heat Up/Aeration/Heat - heats cold water in the foot bath to a comfortable to a comfortable temperature combined with stimulating bubble action and gentle massage for a warm, relaxing water massage
  • Water jets - two powerful water jets deliver invigorating massage with a refreshing spray of cool or warm water
  • Infrared Heat / Heat / Massage - infrared heat pad for concentrated warmth and heat and massage in warm water for stimulating soak
  • Massage - interchangeable arch plates in the tub base provide two massage options with Vibra-Nodes to focus gentle acupressure relief or Stimu-Roll massage rollers for concentrated all over massage to the arches and soles of the feet
  • Pedicure center - pressure activated pedicure center with four rotating attachments: Pumice - to remove dry, rough callused skin on the heels, soles and toes Exfoliating Brush - to stimulate and energize the soles of the feet Stimu-Roll Massager Roller - to provide a concentrated circular massage on the soles of the feet Acupressure Roller - to deliver a more intense, targeted massage to specific areas of the foot
  • Four Control Settings - Off / Soak - Heat / Massage / Infrared Heat - Water Heat Up / Aeration / Heat - Water Jets
  • Pressure activated pedicure center with four rotating attachments - Pumice, Exfoliating Brush, Stimu-Roll Massage Roller and Acupressure Roller
  • Built-In Storage Compartment for pedicure attachments
  • Interchangeable arch plated in tub base - Vibra-Nodes and Stimu-Roll massagers
  • Waterproof toe touch controls with LED indicator lights
  • Extra deep tub for hands or feet
  • Fits up to a mans size 12
  • Easy-to-read fill line
  • Built in translucent hood for maximum heat retention and splash protection
  • Large tub feet for non-slip support
  • Easy to carry with built in handle
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • HotSpa Foot Bath with Water Heat Up & Toe Touch Control (58)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • My Dad Loves It!!! 5 Star Rating
    I bought this for my dad for fathers day. He loves it!! I was kinda skeptical at first but after reading many of these reviews I had to buy him this one. He had another brand, and it sucked. When he first tried it, he loved it! I got the express shipping and it got here as said. Thanks it got to my dad for fathers day just in time.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 3, 2006
    / Hawaii
  • Perfect!! 4 Star Rating
    I just got my spa 2 days ago. Ilove it!! The water stays toasty warm, and the bubbles OOLALA My daughter works in a nail salon and this is the one that the owner recommended. She can now do pedicures at home for clients, and I can enjoy it too! Also large enough for hubbys feet!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 11, 2006
    / CT
  • What I Was Looking For. 5 Star Rating
    I just tried out my spa tonight and it is perfect for me. After trying the spas that just "maintain" water temp, I think this is one of those products where the slightly higher price yields a much better product. The water heats up quickly, and stays warm. The pedi attachments work great, and the manual massage and infrared feels wonderful. I am very pleased with my purchase, and pampering my feet makes me feel pampered all over. Folica is excellent as well!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 11, 2006
    / Albuquerque
  • Good Product! 4 Star Rating
    This products actually keeps the water hot! Ived tried many others and none could do that. It fees great. There are a lot of attachments so everyone can get what they want and its easy to use. My only complaint is that is can get pretty loud. They need to make one with quieter (but still strong) jets. But Ill use it all the time!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 6, 2006
    / Oakland, Ca
  • Very Nice Product! 4 Star Rating
    One of the few foot spas that actually heats up and maintains water temperature for the duration of your foot bath. The pedicure attachments are very nice too. I only wish that they couldve made it a little bit deeper, but thats just me. All in all, great product for the money! Saves time having to run out and get a pedicure if dont have the time.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 17, 2006
  • Great Foot Bath - Buy It! 5 Star Rating
    This is a great foot bath and get this version with the ability to reheat the water. I shopped around and I think this is the best one. I did not find many stores that had it left and folica had it left and at the cheapest price. Dont pay over 100 for it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 1, 2006
    / Merced, CA
  • Don't Buy This Unit 1 Star Rating
    Water doesnt get hot enough to do any good. Im having to pour hot water from the facet into the unit.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 27, 2006
  • Good Product 4 Star Rating
    I got this as a christmas gift and Im really happy with it. The water stays hot like they advertise. I have not tried the option where the machine heats the water up - only the where it maintains the temperature of the hot water I put in. My only complaint with the product is that the foot buffer pieces are not secured very well. Too much pressure displaces them and you have to turn the machine off before you put them back on. Overall though I think its a great machine and I would buy it again.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 23, 2006
  • #1 Hot Spa Ever 5 Star Rating
    I spent several days reviewing and even trying other foot massage spa units. The HotSpa Foot Bath is undoubtedly the best one Ive found so far. It arrived on time and was everything I expected. I immediately tried it on my 2 sons who are 14 & 16 yrs and my best friend. All of whom said it kept the water warm, the bubble massage was wonderful ~ you could actually FEEL it working. Granted you are instructed not to run it more than 20 minutes at a time, but that is really all you need. It felt great! Thank you.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 23, 2005
    / Kansas City, MO
  • Comfort For Tired Feet 4 Star Rating
    This is a nice product. The only problem Ive encountered is that it should be deeper. Dont try overfilling it because the water will splash outside the unit.Aside from that this is an easy to use product. It heats quickly, does a good soothing job on tired feet.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 19, 2005
Server Name