ExpressShipping
HOTSPA

HotSpa Foot Bath with Water Heat Up & Toe Touch Control

We have turned up the heat to develop the most unique foot bath ever! The only foot bath EVER to heat cold water!
$172.00
$104.99
Save 39% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 58 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Only show reviews for:
  • HotSpa Foot Bath with Water Heat Up & Toe Touch Control (58)
Show All 58 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 4 Star Rating
    Wonderful!
    Heats water quickly, the attachments work well, water jets could be stronger, but overall an excellent product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 6, 2005
    Link to this post
  • North Ridgeville, Ohio
    5 Star Rating
    A Must-have Beauty Product
    This is the first foot spa I have purchased. What helped me make my decision was the water heat-up feature, and this feature works exactly as promised. The entire unit is solid and nicely laid out, with the controls in a convenient location and a built-in storage compartment for all of the attachments. The aeration and water jets are strong and capable of giving an excellent foot massage. This product is an investment at about $85, but compared to what a person would spend at a spa for similar treatment, it is a bargain. I have been telling everyone I know about this foot bath and highly recommend it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 9, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Fairfax, Virginia
    4 Star Rating
    Foot Bath For Really Tired Feet!
    Love the foot bath, wish that the accessories could be changed while the bath was running, but thats a minor issue. It is a bit noisy when heating up. Great for sore tired feet, and after a couple of weeks of using regularly, I feel my feet are in much better shape. Thanks.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 25, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Best Foot Spa Ever !!!!!
    2 years ago I ordered the same exact foot spa and the water heat up did not work so I was afarid to reorder it.I just recently ordered this foot spa again and cannot believe how well it works.It heats up cold water to a hot temperature just right for your aching feet.It keeps the water at a nice temperature the whole time soaking.If it gets too hot you can turn off the heat up button.This is a great foot spa .I am a manicurist and have done many pedicures trust me this one is GREAT!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 17, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Aurora, CO
    5 Star Rating
    Everything You Need For A Home Foot Spa
    This product has everything you need to spoil yourself. It heats up cold water or keeps warm water comfy. Many vibrate, heat, massage options. Has easily stored attachments.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 8, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Ohio
    5 Star Rating
    Hot Spot Foot Bath
    After trying many different brands of foot baths, this is the first one that actually keeps the water hot. I Love it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 9, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    My Diabetic Feet Feel So Much Better
    After searching all the local stores I couldnt find anything even close. The foot Spa works great. Hot water for over an hour. My wife says Im living in it. Okay, Im spending a lot of time in there. My diabetic feet feel so much better.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 10, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Hagerstown, Maryland
    5 Star Rating
    Hotspa Foot Bath With Water Heat Up & Toe Touch Control
    This is it...what I have been searching for. I just received it yesterday, Sept. 13 and have used it twice. My feet feel great and look great now. It is hard to find a foot spa that heats cold water, has manual and motorized massage, a pedicare center with various attachments to peel away dead skin, and a jet spray and bubble action. Also has a infrared heat pad for concentrated warmth. I am more than pleased. Free shipping too.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 14, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name