Take up to 30% off

HotSpa Foot Bath with Water Heat Up & Toe Touch Control

We have turned up the heat to develop the most unique foot bath ever! The only foot bath EVER to heat cold water!
$104.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

We have turned up the heat to develop the most unique foot bath ever! The only foot bath EVER to heat cold water!

  • Model#: 61360   /  
  • SKU: P8863   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic


  • Water Heat Up/Aeration/Heat - heats cold water in the foot bath to a comfortable to a comfortable temperature combined with stimulating bubble action and gentle massage for a warm, relaxing water massage
  • Water jets - two powerful water jets deliver invigorating massage with a refreshing spray of cool or warm water
  • Infrared Heat / Heat / Massage - infrared heat pad for concentrated warmth and heat and massage in warm water for stimulating soak
  • Massage - interchangeable arch plates in the tub base provide two massage options with Vibra-Nodes to focus gentle acupressure relief or Stimu-Roll massage rollers for concentrated all over massage to the arches and soles of the feet
  • Pedicure center - pressure activated pedicure center with four rotating attachments: Pumice - to remove dry, rough callused skin on the heels, soles and toes Exfoliating Brush - to stimulate and energize the soles of the feet Stimu-Roll Massager Roller - to provide a concentrated circular massage on the soles of the feet Acupressure Roller - to deliver a more intense, targeted massage to specific areas of the foot
  • Four Control Settings - Off / Soak - Heat / Massage / Infrared Heat - Water Heat Up / Aeration / Heat - Water Jets
  • Pressure activated pedicure center with four rotating attachments - Pumice, Exfoliating Brush, Stimu-Roll Massage Roller and Acupressure Roller
  • Built-In Storage Compartment for pedicure attachments
  • Interchangeable arch plated in tub base - Vibra-Nodes and Stimu-Roll massagers
  • Waterproof toe touch controls with LED indicator lights
  • Extra deep tub for hands or feet
  • Fits up to a mans size 12
  • Easy-to-read fill line
  • Built in translucent hood for maximum heat retention and splash protection
  • Large tub feet for non-slip support
  • Easy to carry with built in handle
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • HotSpa Foot Bath with Water Heat Up & Toe Touch Control (58)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • The Old Model Was Awesome 1 Star Rating
    This bath heats up and that is the only good thing about it. It is either all functions on or all functions off. The tub is very small so anyone with a larger size foot feels like a giant. It holds very little water and when the feet immerse, the water spills out the back.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 27, 2013
  • Not Good!!! 1 Star Rating
    i should have listened to the reviews. this foot bath gets unbearably hot after just a few minutes, making it very unenjoyable. and the jets shoot water out of the bath and all over the floor. i DO NOT recommend this product. by the time i paid for shipping both ways, i had lost money....ridiculous!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 30, 2011
  • Frustrated Pedicurist!!! 1 Star Rating
    I have been a nail tech for 19 years, specializing in only pedicures for the last 9. I, ALSO, can not find a foot tub that works for me in this profession. Because I am sooo frustrated, I'm ready to quit. People making these pedicure tubs, DO NOT USE THEM! THIS FOOT BATH does not fit large feet, not enough water capacity, so the water is splashing out while it is operating. A client likes warmer water, but this got TOO hot. No temperature control. Emptying the water from the foot tub, pours right over the electrical cord. This is also so loud, it does not make for a relaxing pedicure. PLEASE!!! create a functional, cost effective product. Thank you.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 12, 2011
    / Oklahoma
  • Pedicurist 1 Star Rating
    This is the worst foot spa!! I have been using the old spa for 9 years, buying 2 spas per year, I use them in a professional enviorment, I do reflexology and I need the water to be a perfect temp at all time... The "new" model gets scorching hot and almost burnt my clients feet, it only has 1 control button which you can not turn the heat off while letting the bubbles massage, the shield across the top does not remove which does not accomodate clients with larger feet, and is not comfortable for anyone either.
    PLEASE bring back the old model it was perfect!! I am in desperate need of a new spa and can not find a suitable one.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 11, 2011
    / Las Vegas
  • Do Not Buy And Unhappy I Had To Pay Return Shipping For $25.00 1 Star Rating
    I should have heeded the other reviews that said the water was scalding hot! I thought it would stop heating the water at some point, but it kept going! I kept turning it on and off to relieve my feet, but that is not how a foot spa should operate! Not relaxing at all! I'm also VERY unhappy that I had to pay return shipping at $25.00! So, I essentially paid for TRYING the unit and got nothing in return. Seriously unhappy and won't shop this site again!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 1, 2011
    / Iowa
  • Skeptical 5 Star Rating
    Was looking for a foot spa for a christman gift. Had never heard of the company but they had what I was looking for. Not only is the product exactly what I wanted but the delivery time was outstanding, within 48 hrs. of ordering I had my spa and that was standard shipping.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 23, 2010
  • Pro At Pedicure Tubs 1 Star Rating
    bring back the old one please. the one burns the top of clients feet.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 26, 2010
    / Santa Fe Nm
  • Disappointed 2 Star Rating
    I received this as a gift and was absolutely in love with it! The bath can be pretty loud when heating the water, but I would have to turn off this periodically b/c the water would get so hot. The 4th time I used it, the heat stopped working... the water would get cold and despite my efforts of changing out the water with warmer water, the spa couldn't even hold the temperature! I was so spoiled for 3 uses... and such a huge let down! For the price, it is hard to keep buying a new one every month. Still a fan of the spa, but they need to come up with a model that lasts longer for me to want to spend over $100 again.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 14, 2010
  • Fed Up 2 Star Rating
    Is it really that hard to get what you are asking for?! All I want is a Water Heating ,Massage,Vibrating FOOT SPA that works longer than 8 months!!!!And not pay a FORTUNE for it. Although if it works longer than a couple of years and does what it says,I have NO PROBLEM paying that kind of money..But,for this one that is LOUD,VERY LOUD,and works only when IT wants to. It should be FREE!!!!! I could agree to pay maybe $35.00 dollars for this unit,because at the rate that it stops working,and doesnt do what it is suppose to do,you could afford to purchase another one at that price....

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 2, 2009
    / Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio
  • Not What You're Looking For..trust Me 1 Star Rating
    I have ben a nail technician fo 18 years and have tried several foot bath,the only thing I can say about the HotSpa Foot bath is that it is the only one that actally heats the water and keeps it warm. Other than that..Its garbage. had to buy 4 in one year a few years ago and after that I stopped using it because the heat funtion would only last a few weeks and then stop working, plus I moved to a salon that had a throne style pedicure chair. Now that I am no loger at that salon I had to purchase yet another one. and guess what. I brought it on March 18, 2009 and yesterday, May 22, 20009 it stopped heating the water. WOW. I paid almost $100.00 for this foot spa and I only got 60 days of use out of it. I refuse to purchase another one. This s it for me. Thanks but no thanks.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 24, 2009
    / Lombard, IL
Server Name