20OffSedu
HOTSPA

HotSpa Foot Bath with Water Heat Up & Toe Touch Control

We have turned up the heat to develop the most unique foot bath ever! The only foot bath EVER to heat cold water!
$172.00
$104.99
Save 39% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 58 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Only show reviews for:
  • HotSpa Foot Bath with Water Heat Up & Toe Touch Control (58)
Show All 58 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Paducah, KY
    1 Star Rating
    Hotspa Pedicure Tubs! Poor Quality!
    We have had to return this product three times within the 1-year warranty period! These tubs ARE NOT PROFESSIONAL QUALITY! BEWARE! THIS PRODUCT IS ABSOLUTELY JUNK! Look somewherelse if you are looking for a PROFESSIONAL PRODUCT!!
    23 out of 24 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 6, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Ohio
    2 Star Rating
    Not Happy
    This one is just like others, does not heat water very much, and it takes forever to warm up cold water. We are returning it this week.
    12 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 16, 2009
    Link to this post
  • NJ
    4 Star Rating
    Nice Foot Bath
    I got this footbath for my mom. Shes a waitress who spends sometimes over 12 hours on her feet. When i gave it to her she wanted to use it right away. She is sooo happy with this footbath. She loves the pedicure center and uses all the interchangeable tools and loves the rolling massage for her feet. I had the opportunity to use it as well and it really is quite relaxing. The only reason I gave it four stars is that I wish the water heated up quicker. It takes around 10 minutes to really get a nice, warm temperature, but its not that big of a deal. I cant speak for how long it lasts since I just purchased it, but well see. All in all, my mom loves this footbath and so do I!
    4 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 4, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Chicago, Illinois
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    My elderly mom has used this product several times and she absolutely loves it! Her other foot spas NEVER kept the water warm and she had ice cold feet. Now, her feet feel fabulous. This is the best foot spa Ive ever bought.
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 13, 2008
    Link to this post
  • PA
    1 Star Rating
    Does Not Last
    I HAVE BOUGHT 2 OF THESE FOOT SPAS IN THE LAST YEAR. I THOUGHT WE MAY HAVE BROKEN THE FIRST ONE BY DROPPING OR SOMETHING SO I BOUGHT ANOTHER BECAUSE I REALLY LIKE THIS PRODUCT. WE 3 MTS AFTER BUYING THE 2ND ONE IT HAS BROKEN NOW TOO. THE AERATOR MOTOR STOPPED WORKING AND THERE IS NO HEAT NOW. I DO NOT UNDERSTAND BECAUSE WE ONLY LET IT RUN FOR 10 MIN. AND WE MAKE SURE IT COOLS DOWN. I REALLY LIKE THE FOOT BATH BUT CANT SEE SPENDING $85 DOLLARS EVERY FEW MONTHS FOR A NEW ONE. AND TO HAVE IT REPAIRED OR REPLACED WE HAVE TO SEND BACK TO MANUFACTURER AND PREPAY THE POSTAGE AND SEND CHECK FOR $10 TO HAVE SENT BACK TO US. I AM LOOKING FOR ANOTHER BRAND OF FOOT BATH THAT IS COMPARABLE AND GOING TO TRY THAT.
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 19, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Cocoa Beach, Florida
    2 Star Rating
    Used Once, Broke
    I used the unit ONE time. The next time I went to use it, the massage unit with the pumice stone, brush, etc. in the center of the unit was broken.
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 22, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Queensbury, NY
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product!
    This foot bath is amazing. The product description is very accurate and honest, meaning that the bath heater will bring cool water to a temperature I think is sometimes too hot. Better too hot than not hot enough! Well worth the price.
    2 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 18, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sarasota, FL
    5 Star Rating
    I Love It!
    I do pedicures for a living and found this to be a great foot bath I have purchased others in the past but was disappointed with them. The heating is loved by many!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 26, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Atlanta, Ga
    5 Star Rating
    It Is The Best...
    after going through several foot baths that I didnt like, I FINALLY found one that really heats the water! It heats quickly and stays warm, the bubbles and kets are relaxing, and the rotating spa tools are an added bonus. Im keeping this one! Its worth the extra money by far!And FOLICA.COM does a great job, they processed my order and sent it out the next day, I got it very quickly.only possible drawbacks: some people may find it a little loud (i dont care), its only supposed to be on heat function for 20 mins (not a problem so far). the power cord comes out of the back (the person side) which is a little strange.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 25, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Austin, TX
    5 Star Rating
    Now That's What I'm Talkin' About!!!!!!!!
    I asked for a foot spa for Christmas. My husband bought one. I took it back and traded it for an upgrade. Then I took number 2 back. Finally I got online and did my research. I ended up ordering this one as a last ditch effort. HEAVEN!!!!!!!!!!!! Finally... a foot spa that lives up to expectation. It maintains the water temperature OR it can heat the water up. LOVE IT!!! It vibrates, makes bubbles etc... and the pedicure thing actually WORKS! Yes. It is loud and somewhat heavy, but my guess is that it HAS to be in order to generate the kind of power needed to make the thing work right. All other foot spas on the market are WIMPY compared to this one. TWO THUMBS WAY UP!!!!!!!!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 14, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name