20% off ONE item. Use code: PICKONE

Yellow-Out Clear Acrylic Top Coat

Natural nail whitener and strengthener that takes the yellow out of nails.
$4.95
We're sorry, this product is no longer available. / GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
Natural nail whitener and strengthener that takes the yellow out of nails.
  • SKU: F8231   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Use regularly as a top coat to:

  • Take the yellow out of natural nails.
  • Whiten and strengthen natural nails.
  • Keep acrylic nails white.
  • Prevent yellowing from nicotine stains and tanning beds.
  • Make yellow nails grow white.

Use as a top coat over clear nail polish to:

  • Give natural and acrylic nails a clear and brilliant look.
  • Prevent French manicures from turning yellow.

Use as a base coat to:

  • Prevent colored nail polish from changing color.
  • Prevent natural nails from turning yellow from repeated use of colored nail polish.

Ethyl Acetate, Isopropyl Alcohol, Cellulose Acetate Butyrate, Butyl Acetate,Propyl Acetate, Heptane, Acrylates Copolymer, Sucrose Benzoate, TriphenylPhosphate, Etocrylene, Benzophenone-1, 2,2-(2,5-Triophenediyl) Bis(5-Tert-Butyl Benzoxazole)

NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Yellow-Out Clear Acrylic Top Coat (18)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • White Out 4 Star Rating
    I like this product because when my nails are yellow from using dark nail polish. Yellow Out makes them appear white and it also looks nice on top of light nail polish.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 7, 2006
    / Washington, DC
  • ... 2 Star Rating
    The description of the product clearly states it is for acrylic and natural nails. If it is intended only for acrylic, the manufacturer should state so.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 24, 2005
  • Yellow-out Clear Acrylic Top Coat 4 Star Rating
    Do all these woman know that this product is a topcoat for ACRYLIC nails???

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 7, 2005
    / Belgium
  • Ok 3 Star Rating
    My nails were still slighty yellow. It did help a little bit though.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 15, 2005
  • Yellow Out 1 Star Rating
    I honestly dont see how this product made it to the consumer market. It doesnt work AT ALL. My nails are still yellow and when you go outdoors, you have yellow nails tinted purple! I WOULD NOT recommend this "so called" product to anyone. Its a big waste of money.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 3, 2005
  • Yellow Out Rocks! ! 4 Star Rating
    I was pleased with the product, although it could be a bit easier to take off but none the less I would order it again with a doubt!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 12, 2004
    / Stockton, California
  • It Chips Off! 3 Star Rating
    The Yellow Out works only as long as it stays on. The next day after applying the polish, it began to chip off. I dont have time to polish my nails everyday! I even applied a clear top coat, hoping that would help to stop the chipping. And the polish is very hard to remove. I had to soak my nails in remover to get it off. Its to bad. It really does remove the yellow on your nails.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 29, 2004
  • Interesting Effect.---yellow-out 3 Star Rating
    I tried this product and put it on indoors and it was nice and clear...just on top of my nails. I went outside and my nails were no longer looking like they were coated clear....they were glowing bright PURPLE!! I was not expecting this as I am a man. I was wanting to whiten my nails but was not prepared for PURPLE nails. I took it off immediately and it was a bit hard to get off. My nails looked cleaner and more pink like I was wanting but could not wear the coating out in public as a man. Clear by night and indoors but Flourescent PURPLE in outdoor daylight. Fine for women but be aware that you may want to coordinate your attire to go with Purple nails!! It works though. Its good for women but the ORLY effervescent is the best.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 22, 2004
    / Altadena, CA
Server Name