Free Shipping Over $50
Labor Day Sale
Supernail

Supernail Fungi-Cide

A highly effective and remarkably convenient treatment for common fungus infection of finger and toe areas including infected skin around nails.
$6.95
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 10 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
Show All 10 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    What A Relief
    I'm unfortunate to have gotten a fungus on my fingernails. This fungus was painful.I could not find a solution for my problem ,most fungus applications were for ''toenail''. So I found ''Fungi-Cide through a chained beauty supplies store. What a relief!! The first application gave me pain relief and I didn't loose my natural nail. I keep ''Fungi-Cide '' close at hand,no pun intented.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 27, 2014
    Link to this post
  • NJ
    2 Star Rating
    Big Disappointment
    I have used this product without fail for 10 months (3 bottles) and have seen no change in the condition of my toenails. I had high hopes based on other reviews, but now it is almost summer again and I am going to have to find another solution, because this was not it.
    For those who want to give it a try, I will say it is easy to use, and the odor is not too bad.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 10, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Phoenix
    5 Star Rating
    17 Years Of Fungus
    I am 37 years old and my left toe became infected at 17 before long the right foot as well as the left were infected. With a recent move to Arizona I could not help but to expose those thick yellow bumpy toe nails covered in toenail polish because it was too hot to wear tennis shoes or sandals and socks. After stumbling across this website I debated for 2 weeks and then i decided ok im going to try it. Last month the product arrived in the mail, I thought it best that I cut the toenails down as far as I could or they would go before It woud break the skin or hurt me. After which I began to use the product twice a day as instructed. As my toe nails are groing back I see results. They are smooth and no longer yellow half way, all the way fungi free. Thank u!!!!!!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 14, 2012
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    This Works.
    I recommend applying this product to clean, dry nails and don't just treat individual problem area...treat all 10 toe nails. I have completely healed the fungus on my left big toe and grown a new toe nail (took about 6 months) and did not treat the right foot. My right big toe contracted the fungus about 3 months into treating the left toe, so now I use this product on all 10 toes, 2X a day, 7 days a week. It works. After everything is healed, I will continue to use it as needed.
    6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 26, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Excellent As Cure And Prevention
    I have been using Supernail Fungi-Cide for years. I used after I shower at the gym and swab between my toes to ward off any lurking germs my showers shoes have not combated. Occasionally I like to use artificial nails. If in the event I get greenish hue under my nail I know Ive gotten a fungus and use the product to get to work. It is the same one used by my manicurist over the years.I havent done fake nails in a long time but its good to know I have it on hand for such purposes. If this product does not work on your problem then youve probably waited to long. You can not expect this to work on some long term issue that youve had. You should see a doctor.
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 14, 2009
    Link to this post
  • USA
    2 Star Rating
    Supernail
    Little if any difference. Gave it a fair rating becuase it is not any worse. Bought this over 3 months ago and used it 2xs a day 7 days a week. Disappointed with results so I am now trying the Fungi-OFF. I have tried everything.including lamasil tablest from Dr. Just want SOMETHING that will WORK!!!!!!! Cross your fingers for me....
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 26, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    My Dr. Recommended It
    This product really works. I was skeptical at first, but since my doctor recommended it, I tried it. The trick is to follow directions EXACTLY and CONSISTENTLY. That means apply it twice a day to clean nails. And keep doing it. A couple of days or a couple of times is NOT enough. I have been using it since May of last year (it is now January) and the bad part of my nail is almost all grown out, and the new growth is clear and healthy. You know how long it takes toe nails to grow out.Once nails are clear, you must still use the product at least now and then to keep fungus away. Fungus is everywhere in our world, and they will colonize again if given the chance.this stuff works.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 27, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Greenville, KY
    5 Star Rating
    Nail Fungi-cide That Works
    This product really works. I have had problems with fungus for years and now I have found a product that helps. Excellent and would recommend this item.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 24, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Detroit
    4 Star Rating
    So Far, So Good
    Ive only been using it for about four days, but the fungus has completely cleared up on one nail. Ive been struggling with this fungus on my feet for years, so thats promising enough.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 11, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Horrilble
    i used a few times and my toenails started chipping and breaking off. it made them look worse than they did.!!! will not use again!!!!!!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 14, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • MAVALA Super Gloss Colorfix Best of Folica

    MAVALA Super Gloss Colorfix

    Strong, flexible top coat reinforced with acrylic that adds brilliance and protects nail polish.

    New Price: $14.00
  • Fung-Off Nail Conditioner

    Fung-Off Nail Conditioner

    Keep nail area conditioned, clean and healthy with Fung-Off that contains special nail conditioner designed for problem finger and toe nails.

    New Price: $7.95
Server Name