Shop Sedu
ORLY

Orly No Bite

99 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
A bitter flavored nail bite deterrent helps break the annoying and painful nail biting habit, allowing for healthy new nail growth.
$10.00
$6.99
Save 30%
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 99 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Only show reviews for:
  • Orly No Bite (99)
Show All 99 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Auston, TX
    5 Star Rating
    Awsome
    This stuff really works you should so try it! I gave it to my 12 yr. old sister and she stoped!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 6, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 2 Star Rating
    Not Strong
    Very mild. Malava is much better.
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 31, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Rochester, NY
    4 Star Rating
    Good Product
    Bought this item for my daughter who cant seem to stop biting her nails and it worked!! She has nails now and isnt biting them or the skin surrounding them anymore!!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 31, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Defiance, Ohio
    5 Star Rating
    Finger Savers!
    My 4-year old son is an extreme nail biter, causes sore fingers and lots and lots of hangnails. I have used this and it works wonders!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 27, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Lynnwood,WA
    3 Star Rating
    No Bite
    It works really well...
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 23, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Campbell, Ca.
    1 Star Rating
    Nail Biting
    Didnt even phase my 2 1/2 yr old.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 2, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Nebraska
    3 Star Rating
    It Works Alright
    Im a big time nail biter and this stuff definitely tastes bad but, it doesnt last very long at all. It is very thin and rubs off very quickly. You basically have to apply it everyday to keep it on.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 24, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Oklahoma
    5 Star Rating
    Works Great!
    When i was a little girl my mom used to put this on my nails and i had long nails but when i moved in with my dad at age 7 i stopped useing it i became a horrrible nail biter and i bite till my nails bleed and ppl used to say my hands were ugly smelly and i looked unconfident because i always put my hand in my mouth when i talked to ppl. i bought this stuff at the age of 20 and it works sooo good. i stopped biting my nails and there beautiful also it makes them strong and grow long!
    Before Photo
    After Photo
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 17, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Lansing Mi
    3 Star Rating
    Works Alright
    this works alright if you want to apply everyday possiably 2 times a day depending upon how often you wash your hands.otherwise this works alright.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 5, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Bethlehem N.C.
    5 Star Rating
    This Product Works!!!
    THis product works very well..one of the best things I have ever tried. The taste is horrible...it tastes like nail polish remover, or that purple violet stuff they paint on your throat for strep..anyway it is really bitter and nasty.My nails have grown, and I will still put my fingers in my mouth and the taste of it makes me wanna get them out realy fast. I honestly recommend this to anyone with a nail biting habit..
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 7, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name