Get the Sedu Classic 1.5

Orly No Bite

A bitter flavored nail bite deterrent helps break the annoying and painful nail biting habit, allowing for healthy new nail growth.
$6.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available. / GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
A bitter flavored nail bite deterrent helps break the annoying and painful nail biting habit, allowing for healthy new nail growth.
  • SKU: F8530   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

No Bite is a fast and effective bad tasting, clear color bitter nail bite deterrent formulated to stop nail biting. Promotes healthy nail growth. Enriched with natural pearl for enhanced shine and durability. Can be use alone or over nail polish. Good for both men and women. Dries to a natural looking finish - not shiny. Does not wash off with water.

Directions

Apply No Bite to entire nail surface and re-apply as necessary. Allow to drycompletely. May be applied over clean nail or over nail polish.

MEK, Isopropyl Alcohol, n-butyl Alcohol, Alcohol Denat, Toluene, CelluloseAcetate Propionate, Nitrocellulose, Butyl Acetate, Dibutyl Phthalate, Tosylamide/FormaldehydeResin, Camphor, Benzophenone-1, Denatonium Benzoate, D &C Red # 17 (CI26100).

NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Orly No Bite (99)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Awsome 5 Star Rating
    This stuff really works you should so try it! I gave it to my 12 yr. old sister and she stoped!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 6, 2008
    / Auston, TX
  • Not Strong 2 Star Rating
    Very mild. Malava is much better.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 31, 2007
  • Good Product 4 Star Rating
    Bought this item for my daughter who cant seem to stop biting her nails and it worked!! She has nails now and isnt biting them or the skin surrounding them anymore!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 31, 2007
    / Rochester, NY
  • Finger Savers! 5 Star Rating
    My 4-year old son is an extreme nail biter, causes sore fingers and lots and lots of hangnails. I have used this and it works wonders!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 27, 2007
    / Defiance, Ohio
  • No Bite 3 Star Rating
    It works really well...

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 23, 2007
    / Lynnwood,WA
  • Nail Biting 1 Star Rating
    Didnt even phase my 2 1/2 yr old.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 2, 2007
    / Campbell, Ca.
  • It Works Alright 3 Star Rating
    Im a big time nail biter and this stuff definitely tastes bad but, it doesnt last very long at all. It is very thin and rubs off very quickly. You basically have to apply it everyday to keep it on.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 24, 2007
    / Nebraska
  • Works Great! 5 Star Rating
    When i was a little girl my mom used to put this on my nails and i had long nails but when i moved in with my dad at age 7 i stopped useing it i became a horrrible nail biter and i bite till my nails bleed and ppl used to say my hands were ugly smelly and i looked unconfident because i always put my hand in my mouth when i talked to ppl. i bought this stuff at the age of 20 and it works sooo good. i stopped biting my nails and there beautiful also it makes them strong and grow long!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 17, 2007
    / Oklahoma
  • Works Alright 3 Star Rating
    this works alright if you want to apply everyday possiably 2 times a day depending upon how often you wash your hands.otherwise this works alright.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 5, 2007
    / Lansing Mi
  • This Product Works!!! 5 Star Rating
    THis product works very well..one of the best things I have ever tried. The taste is horrible...it tastes like nail polish remover, or that purple violet stuff they paint on your throat for strep..anyway it is really bitter and nasty.My nails have grown, and I will still put my fingers in my mouth and the taste of it makes me wanna get them out realy fast. I honestly recommend this to anyone with a nail biting habit..

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 7, 2006
    / Bethlehem N.C.
Server Name