Shop Sedu
ORLY

Orly No Bite

99 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
A bitter flavored nail bite deterrent helps break the annoying and painful nail biting habit, allowing for healthy new nail growth.
$10.00
$6.99
Save 30%
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 99 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Only show reviews for:
  • Orly No Bite (99)
Show All 99 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Kansas
    5 Star Rating
    Works!
    Oh, this stuff is nasty, foul-tasting! But it did get me to stop putting my fingernails and cuticles in my mouth.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 27, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Maine
    4 Star Rating
    No Bite..helped Me Stop
    I still have issues, however, this stuff tastes disgusting. My nails are longer and I am feeling good about the product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 17, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Jacksonville, FL
    4 Star Rating
    Love And Hate It
    The Orly No Bite polish is disgusting when you taste it, which is a great thing. My nails are already getting so much longer. The only bad side is that you have to put it on every day. The flavor fades and if you forget to put it on, youll find yourself with your fingers in your mouth.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 7, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 3 Star Rating
    Doesn't Taste That Bad....
    It does work if you are motivated. Prompt delivery from Folica. Give it a try!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 1, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    It's Working!! It's Working!!
    My partners nails are growing now!! Yay!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 31, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    No More Thumbsucking
    Orly No Bite appears to have stopped our thumbsucker - we cannot be 100% sure she is not sucking her thumb in her sleep, but we havent caught her. Worst case, it is significantly reduced.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 31, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Wisconsin
    4 Star Rating
    It Worked
    Orly No Bite greatly helped my 3 year old stop bititng her nails. It also kept her from picking her nose, N added bennefit. I also applyed it to my own finger nails to keep my 10 month old form biting my fingers.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 31, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Puyallup, WA
    4 Star Rating
    Orly No Bite
    I am only about 3/4 happy with the results of this product, but at no fault of the product. This worked to keep my 4-1/2 y.o. from biting his nails, he does remember to use his fork when eating, anything. My 2-1/2 y.o. is still puting her fingers in her mouth, but spits profusely, though, she is very stubborn. I would still recommend this product to any one who has a child that puts his/her hand in their mouth, or if an adult has the problem.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 20, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Florida
    5 Star Rating
    Works Better Than Mavala
    Fast shipment, have tried several, best so far.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 16, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Southeast CT
    5 Star Rating
    No Bite Effectiveness
    This product worked wonders. In less thn three weeks I developeed full, healthy looking (and feeling) finger nails. The taste still haunts me but it sure makes you think before you decide to bite that pestering finger nail again!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 14, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name