Last Day For Shipping By XMAS
ORLY

Orly No Bite

99 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
A bitter flavored nail bite deterrent helps break the annoying and painful nail biting habit, allowing for healthy new nail growth.
$10.00
$6.99
Save 30%
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 99 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Only show reviews for:
  • Orly No Bite (99)
Show All 99 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Colorado
    5 Star Rating
    If You Want To Quit Chewing You Nails, Buy This Product. Great Product And Company
    If you want to quit chewing you nails, buy this product. Great product and company
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 7, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Illinois
    2 Star Rating
    Not What I Expected
    i bought this product to get my 2 boys from biting their nails, and they still do it, the taste doesnt bother them
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 3, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Cincinnati, OH
    4 Star Rating
    Haven't Bitten Since I Started Using It!
    I started using this product 19 days ago, and I havent bitten since! My family and friends are really surprised that I, 23 years old and biting since age 5, finally have fingernails! Theyre not exactly pretty, but almost.My habit has really become something that Im not even aware of... I bite my nails without even thinking about it. This product has stopped that. I KNOW when I start it now, because I can taste it. I could probably put up with the taste if I really wanted to... Its not unbearably horrible, but its enough to help me stop when nothing else has worked.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 28, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Boston, Massachusetts
    1 Star Rating
    Save Your Money
    worst product on the market today. dont waste your money!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 15, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Illesheim, Germany
    4 Star Rating
    Works Like A Charm
    We bought this for our five year old daughter. She is STILL sucking her thumb, and thinks of our efforts to stop her as a game.So...We bought this.She thinks its nail polish. And she loves looking pretty.The first night, she got water three times, complaining the "water" tasted funny. hahahahaNo more thumb sucking... and she looks pretty.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 9, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Conyers, Ga
    4 Star Rating
    Orly No Bite
    My three year old daughter has always chewed her nails. We have tried everything to get her to stop. She was wearing mittens to bed and while riding in the car to stop her biting. We tried other "stop nail biting" solutions on her fingers but they washed away at the first handwashing. Since we started using Orly No Bite she has completely stopped biting her nails. It has been about three weeks so far. The solution seems to last a least a day even with several hand washings. We are very pleased with our purchase of Orly No Bite.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 8, 2004
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Orly No-bite
    Keeps my sons fingers out of his mouth -- without burning his cuticles. For the first time in 9 years, his nails reach almost to the ends of his fingers.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 8, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Oregon
    4 Star Rating
    Works Well!
    I bought it for my nail biting daughter and was skeptical about whether it would work, but to my great satisfaction, it has worked very well.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 6, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Schaumburg, IL
    2 Star Rating
    Not Strong Enough
    I apply it over nail growth polish and it isnt strong enough to keep my fingers away.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 2, 2004
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Don't Waste Your Money
    I have 2 nail biters at home, age 2 and 10. I painted their nails while they were sleeping and watched to see if they noticed the following morning. Neither seemed to even notice! I finally asked my 10 year old if he noticed that I had painted his nails with anything. He said that he did notice, but it was hardly strong enough to tell. Definitely not a deterrent. Wish I had saved my money on this one.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 25, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name