Take up to 30% off

Orly No Bite

A bitter flavored nail bite deterrent helps break the annoying and painful nail biting habit, allowing for healthy new nail growth.
$6.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available. / GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
A bitter flavored nail bite deterrent helps break the annoying and painful nail biting habit, allowing for healthy new nail growth.
  • SKU: F8530   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

No Bite is a fast and effective bad tasting, clear color bitter nail bite deterrent formulated to stop nail biting. Promotes healthy nail growth. Enriched with natural pearl for enhanced shine and durability. Can be use alone or over nail polish. Good for both men and women. Dries to a natural looking finish - not shiny. Does not wash off with water.

Directions

Apply No Bite to entire nail surface and re-apply as necessary. Allow to drycompletely. May be applied over clean nail or over nail polish.

MEK, Isopropyl Alcohol, n-butyl Alcohol, Alcohol Denat, Toluene, CelluloseAcetate Propionate, Nitrocellulose, Butyl Acetate, Dibutyl Phthalate, Tosylamide/FormaldehydeResin, Camphor, Benzophenone-1, Denatonium Benzoate, D &C Red # 17 (CI26100).

NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Orly No Bite (99)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • If You Want To Quit Chewing You Nails, Buy This Product. Great Product And Company 5 Star Rating
    If you want to quit chewing you nails, buy this product. Great product and company

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 7, 2005
    / Colorado
  • Not What I Expected 2 Star Rating
    i bought this product to get my 2 boys from biting their nails, and they still do it, the taste doesnt bother them

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 3, 2005
    / Illinois
  • Haven't Bitten Since I Started Using It! 4 Star Rating
    I started using this product 19 days ago, and I havent bitten since! My family and friends are really surprised that I, 23 years old and biting since age 5, finally have fingernails! Theyre not exactly pretty, but almost.My habit has really become something that Im not even aware of... I bite my nails without even thinking about it. This product has stopped that. I KNOW when I start it now, because I can taste it. I could probably put up with the taste if I really wanted to... Its not unbearably horrible, but its enough to help me stop when nothing else has worked.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 28, 2004
    / Cincinnati, OH
  • Save Your Money 1 Star Rating
    worst product on the market today. dont waste your money!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 15, 2004
    / Boston, Massachusetts
  • Works Like A Charm 4 Star Rating
    We bought this for our five year old daughter. She is STILL sucking her thumb, and thinks of our efforts to stop her as a game.So...We bought this.She thinks its nail polish. And she loves looking pretty.The first night, she got water three times, complaining the "water" tasted funny. hahahahaNo more thumb sucking... and she looks pretty.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 9, 2004
    / Illesheim, Germany
  • Orly No Bite 4 Star Rating
    My three year old daughter has always chewed her nails. We have tried everything to get her to stop. She was wearing mittens to bed and while riding in the car to stop her biting. We tried other "stop nail biting" solutions on her fingers but they washed away at the first handwashing. Since we started using Orly No Bite she has completely stopped biting her nails. It has been about three weeks so far. The solution seems to last a least a day even with several hand washings. We are very pleased with our purchase of Orly No Bite.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 8, 2004
    / Conyers, Ga
  • Orly No-bite 5 Star Rating
    Keeps my sons fingers out of his mouth -- without burning his cuticles. For the first time in 9 years, his nails reach almost to the ends of his fingers.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 8, 2004
  • Works Well! 4 Star Rating
    I bought it for my nail biting daughter and was skeptical about whether it would work, but to my great satisfaction, it has worked very well.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 6, 2004
    / Oregon
  • Not Strong Enough 2 Star Rating
    I apply it over nail growth polish and it isnt strong enough to keep my fingers away.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 2, 2004
    / Schaumburg, IL
  • Don't Waste Your Money 1 Star Rating
    I have 2 nail biters at home, age 2 and 10. I painted their nails while they were sleeping and watched to see if they noticed the following morning. Neither seemed to even notice! I finally asked my 10 year old if he noticed that I had painted his nails with anything. He said that he did notice, but it was hardly strong enough to tell. Definitely not a deterrent. Wish I had saved my money on this one.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 25, 2004
Server Name