Orly No Bite

A bitter flavored nail bite deterrent helps break the annoying and painful nail biting habit, allowing for healthy new nail growth.
$6.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available. / GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
A bitter flavored nail bite deterrent helps break the annoying and painful nail biting habit, allowing for healthy new nail growth.
  • SKU: F8530   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

No Bite is a fast and effective bad tasting, clear color bitter nail bite deterrent formulated to stop nail biting. Promotes healthy nail growth. Enriched with natural pearl for enhanced shine and durability. Can be use alone or over nail polish. Good for both men and women. Dries to a natural looking finish - not shiny. Does not wash off with water.

Directions

Apply No Bite to entire nail surface and re-apply as necessary. Allow to drycompletely. May be applied over clean nail or over nail polish.

MEK, Isopropyl Alcohol, n-butyl Alcohol, Alcohol Denat, Toluene, CelluloseAcetate Propionate, Nitrocellulose, Butyl Acetate, Dibutyl Phthalate, Tosylamide/FormaldehydeResin, Camphor, Benzophenone-1, Denatonium Benzoate, D &C Red # 17 (CI26100).

NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Orly No Bite (99)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Works But Not The Best 3 Star Rating
    I have found that I must re-apply every day to keep the icky scent fresh enough to notice. It also peels off pretty easily. I have significantly reduced my nail biting however.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 29, 2005
    / OR
  • No Bite, Not Bad 4 Star Rating
    Orly no bite has helped me achieve what I havent been able to do on my own in many, many years. Im a seasoned nailbiter so as a result I DO have to apply this polish 1-2 times a day to keep the strong taste. It works quite well for me.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 28, 2005
  • Disappointed! 2 Star Rating
    We purchased this item for our 3 yr baby who bites her lips. The first time itself, she wiped the orlybite and continued with her biting. This has no affect and didnt change anything for our baby

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 15, 2005
  • Taste Bad--will Work If Used Regularly 4 Star Rating
    Ive bitten my nails for 20 years and was finally able to quit. I only used this product for a week to prevent the subconscious nail-biting. After a week, I did not even need it anymore because my nails were long enough that I had no desire to bite them.Bottom line: the stuff works, but you will have to put it on 2-3 times a day. It wears off in about 6 hours.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 12, 2005
  • Works Great!! 5 Star Rating
    I bought this item for my daughter who is 9 and chews like crazy on her nails. I bought it with the hopes that it would do the trick, and it did. In only 3 weeks her nails are beautiful. They are longer than mine now and I am jealous. She no longer getting infections around the cuticles.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 4, 2005
    / Northern Lower Michigan
  • This Product Is Not Effective For Serious Nail Biters 1 Star Rating
    This product was not effective at all for me. I extremely disliked the taste after the first time of tasting it but then I just ignored it and went on biting. The taste is bad but for someone like me that has been biting all their life, its easy to put up with.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 28, 2005
    / Pennsylvania
  • Nail Biting Child 4 Star Rating
    I have a 4 year old who started biting her nails a few months ago. This product has eliminated the biting, but she still picks at her nails by hand and peels them. Not sure how to cure that problem, but the product did perform as expected.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 27, 2005
  • It Works! 5 Star Rating
    I have always been a nail biter and I want to quit. I bought Orly No Bite a few weeks ago and since then have quit biting my nails. It also works great on my 2 yr old sons thumb nail cause he sucks his thumb. Its just a great product!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 24, 2005
  • Stop Biting Your Nails 5 Star Rating
    This product has helped me to stop biting me nails completely. I used to practically naw on my nails until they would hurt and now its been about a month and I decent looking nails.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 15, 2005
  • Not That Great 2 Star Rating
    I have tried many items... this one didnt do much at all. I would not recomend it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 4, 2005
    / Florida
Server Name