Free Shipping Over $50
ORLY

Orly No Bite

99 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
A bitter flavored nail bite deterrent helps break the annoying and painful nail biting habit, allowing for healthy new nail growth.
$10.00
$6.99
Save 30%
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 99 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Only show reviews for:
  • Orly No Bite (99)
Show All 99 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • OR
    3 Star Rating
    Works But Not The Best
    I have found that I must re-apply every day to keep the icky scent fresh enough to notice. It also peels off pretty easily. I have significantly reduced my nail biting however.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 29, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    No Bite, Not Bad
    Orly no bite has helped me achieve what I havent been able to do on my own in many, many years. Im a seasoned nailbiter so as a result I DO have to apply this polish 1-2 times a day to keep the strong taste. It works quite well for me.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 28, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 2 Star Rating
    Disappointed!
    We purchased this item for our 3 yr baby who bites her lips. The first time itself, she wiped the orlybite and continued with her biting. This has no affect and didnt change anything for our baby
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 15, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Taste Bad--will Work If Used Regularly
    Ive bitten my nails for 20 years and was finally able to quit. I only used this product for a week to prevent the subconscious nail-biting. After a week, I did not even need it anymore because my nails were long enough that I had no desire to bite them.Bottom line: the stuff works, but you will have to put it on 2-3 times a day. It wears off in about 6 hours.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 12, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Northern Lower Michigan
    5 Star Rating
    Works Great!!
    I bought this item for my daughter who is 9 and chews like crazy on her nails. I bought it with the hopes that it would do the trick, and it did. In only 3 weeks her nails are beautiful. They are longer than mine now and I am jealous. She no longer getting infections around the cuticles.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 4, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Pennsylvania
    1 Star Rating
    This Product Is Not Effective For Serious Nail Biters
    This product was not effective at all for me. I extremely disliked the taste after the first time of tasting it but then I just ignored it and went on biting. The taste is bad but for someone like me that has been biting all their life, its easy to put up with.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 28, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Nail Biting Child
    I have a 4 year old who started biting her nails a few months ago. This product has eliminated the biting, but she still picks at her nails by hand and peels them. Not sure how to cure that problem, but the product did perform as expected.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 27, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    It Works!
    I have always been a nail biter and I want to quit. I bought Orly No Bite a few weeks ago and since then have quit biting my nails. It also works great on my 2 yr old sons thumb nail cause he sucks his thumb. Its just a great product!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 24, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Stop Biting Your Nails
    This product has helped me to stop biting me nails completely. I used to practically naw on my nails until they would hurt and now its been about a month and I decent looking nails.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 15, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Florida
    2 Star Rating
    Not That Great
    I have tried many items... this one didnt do much at all. I would not recomend it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 4, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • MAVALA Stop for Nail Biting and Thumb Sucking Best of Folica

    MAVALA Stop for Nail Biting and Thumb Sucking

    A harmless, yet effective product that helps adults and children break the nail biting habit.

    807 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $14.00
  • Orly Nail Defense Best of Folica

    Orly Nail Defense

    Enriched with protein and gelatin to fortify and nourish weak nails. Bonds nail layers together, and seals the free edge to prevent nails from peeling, chipping and splitting so nails grow stronger and longer.

    Old Price: $10.00 New Price: $7.49
  • Orly Cuticle Therapy Creme

    Orly Cuticle Therapy Creme

    Conditions and moisturizes cuticles to promote and stimulate healthy nail growth.

    Old Price: $4.50 New Price: $3.99
Server Name