Free Shipping Over $50
Labor Day Sale
ORLY

Orly Nails for Males

Unique matte, natural-look nail finish for men. Protects nails and provides a distinguished, lasting natural finish.
$10.00
$6.99
Save 30%
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 47 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Only show reviews for:
  • Orly Nails for Males (47)
Show All 47 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Davis, CA
    2 Star Rating
    Ornry Orly Nails-women Wouldn't Go There...
    Ive used clear nail polish for a number of years, primarily to keep nail fungus under control. Ive mastered Nail-tek in terms of application, thinning when needed, etc., and manicure weekly.Orly Nails for Men was not at all hard to apply, but it didnt set evenly. The low lustre finish revealed these inconsistencies far more than a gloss finish would.The slight opacity in the color seems to call attention to the fact that you are wearing a polish more than clear gloss over your natural nail color. Just my opinion, but I dont find it particularly attractive.On the plus side, the bottle and brush are easy to use. As with any product, that comes in handy if it takes your fancy.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 16, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Natural Looking
    When my wife said I should start taking better care of my nails, I said ok and she would usually do it and buff them out. Once in a while she would use clear polish but that was not for me, too shiny. I found out about nails for males and tried it without her knowing it. When she told me I was doing a good job taking care of my nails and how great they looked, I told her that I ve been using the Orly Nails for Males. She didnt believe me until I showed her. I think its a fantastic product, and so does my wife. She now borrows it from me to use. Thanks again for a great naturally looking product!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 2, 2005
    Link to this post
  • NYC
    5 Star Rating
    Terrific Product
    Ive been using Nails for Males since it came on the market a number of years ago. I agree with the other guys here--its nice to have something that isnt over-the-top shiny, but still makes your nails look finished. Ive had other guys (at work mostly) ask me about it, and when Ive told them about it, theyve tried it, and seem to like it too.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 22, 2005
    Link to this post
  • DC/MD/VA Metro Area
    5 Star Rating
    Finally Some Help For Ragged Nails
    Like most guys, I wish I didnt have to use anything for my fingernails. But mine have no strength. They break or tear and always looked ragged. I guess I have bad nail genes. This is the only nail hardening stuff Ive found that doesnt shine. Every 2 or 3 days is enough. Nails look healthier, theyre tougher and nobody is the wiser. Its a big improvement.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 22, 2004
    Link to this post
  • New Mexico
    5 Star Rating
    Orly Nails For Males
    This is an outstanding product. Finally a nail polish men can use and not be "over the top".Gives nails a well tended appearance, but not too frilly. I hope this product stays on the market.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 24, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Las Vegas
    5 Star Rating
    Guys Like It Too!
    As more and more men are getting manicures, it only makes sense to use an easily concealed nail care product that helps protect your nails against damage and drying out.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 25, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Maryland, USA
    5 Star Rating
    Nails For Males For Females, Too
    I have been using Nails for Males on my nails and I am a woman. It gives them a very natural, buffed look, instead of an obvious too shiny clear coat.
    19 out of 20 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 2, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • MAVALA Ridge Filler

    MAVALA Ridge Filler

    Smoothes nail surface. Helps color glide on smoothly. It dries to a matte finish and can be worn by itself or under nail color. Also excellent for MEN as it provides a finished look without a heavy gloss.

    New Price: $12.00
  • MAVALA Stop for Nail Biting and Thumb Sucking Best of Folica

    MAVALA Stop for Nail Biting and Thumb Sucking

    A harmless, yet effective product that helps adults and children break the nail biting habit.

    807 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $14.00
  • Orly No Bite

    Orly No Bite

    A bitter flavored nail bite deterrent helps break the annoying and painful nail biting habit, allowing for healthy new nail growth.

    99 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $10.00 New Price: $6.99
    Ships on Sep 26, 2014
Server Name