ExpressShipping
ORLY

Orly Nails for Males

Unique matte, natural-look nail finish for men. Protects nails and provides a distinguished, lasting natural finish.
$10.00
$6.99
Save 30%
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 48 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Orly Nails for Males (48)
Show All 48 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • United States
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Longtime Client
    I have used this polish for years,and love the results. A great product.Rick,Madison,Wisc.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 25, 2014
    Link to this post
  • West Sacramento, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Truly A Great Product!
    I have been getting mani/pedi's for about 8 or 9 years now, and I enjoy them and my toes are in much better shape than they used to be. I always wanted something to make them look "finished", but the clear coats that most nail salons have made them look way too "shinny", and unnatural. I just knew there had to be something out there that was more subdued, but gave the nails a finished look. I researched it online, and found NfM. Wow, now here is a product that does what I wanted!

    I have been using NfM for a little over a year now, and I could not be happier with it. I get the finished look and yet it's subdued and masculine. I just ordered my next bottle! I can assure you if you are looking for a product that will give your nails that finished look while strengthening them and keeping them healthy, this is it! Again, NfM is a GREAT PRODUCT!

    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 17, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Old Town Temecula, Wine Country So Cal
    5 Star Rating
    Perfect For My Grooms / Male Grooming Clients
    Men love pampering too and when I meet with my grooms and corporate male clients, the appreciate this finishing touch. Dries matte but with a hint of "sheen" - doesn't flash back for photography either, looks nice in wedding "hand and ring shots".
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 10, 2012
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Nfm Looks Great!
    I had been looking for a basic clear matte for both fingers and toes for some time. A friend who is a nail technician recommended Nails For Males as a product she has used for years on her male clients when they received manis/pedis. It was a little hard to find, and no store or salon in my area carries it for retail sale. The local Sally Beauty Supply stores carry some Orly products, but no Nails for Males! C'mon Sally! Start carrying it!

    So, online, I found it on Folica.com and the order got here quickly.

    I like the bottles! Very attractive packaging. The product itself smells so good. I use BB Couture for Men's color polishes on toes quite often, and am used to their natural, low-chemical products. But they don't have an all-in-one matte clear like Orly! The Nails for Males goes on easily, and two coats dry to hardness in about a half hour. It goes on shiny, and then becomes more and more matte as it finishes drying. Very low-key and classy product! It makes both fingers and toes look well-cared for and healthy, with just a hint of shine if the light is just right. Otherwise, it is a very natural product that fills in small nicks and scratches on nails. If you buff your nails, and apply NfM, it is very smooth and understated.

    I will use this all the time on fingers, and will use it on toes when they need to look natural and not have color. Highly, highly recommended. All men should use this product.

    -- Michael
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 26, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Northampton MA
    5 Star Rating
    Guys Can Wear This Toenail Polish!
    I am a guy who lives in flip flops and bare feet year round with what I've been told are nice looking feet and toes. I use Orly Nails for Males clear enamel which gives my toes a nice low gloss shine and healthy appearance. Easy to apply and a great way to finish off a home pedicure. The low luster matte finish doesn't advertise the fact you are wearing toenail polish but definitely enhances the appearance of your feet and toes. So if you have the toes for it, go for it!


    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 13, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Las Vegas,NV
    5 Star Rating
    This Product Is The Best!!!
    I have been using Nails for Males by Orly for over 20 years and it is the best. For that well groomed look, and it is better than buffing your nails to a shine. Drys fast to a matte finish. When you get complements of, " wow you really take care of your nails" it makes you feel good.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 22, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Madison,Wisconsin
    5 Star Rating
    I Love This Polish And Used It For Years.for Men Too,wow
    Ihave always love polish on girls and when this was discovered years ago I love wearing it.I have worn it for years in getting a manicure and pedicure at my only place i"ve gone for years.I love it on my nails and knowing its for men is great!!!! Rick.....Madison, Wisc.
    5 out of 8 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 21, 2010
    Link to this post
  • New York
    5 Star Rating
    Best Results Ever!
    Nice semi gloss finish thats long lasting. It does get a bit shinier in the second week, so keep your fingers off those greasy chicken wings.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 20, 2008
    Link to this post
  • DC/MD/VA Metro Area
    5 Star Rating
    One Thing That Helps
    I didnt worry that much about my raggedy fingernails but when I saw that this stuff is flat, not shiny, I decided to give it a try. It really does help. For the past year or two Ive used it on and off. When I stop my nails go all to ell. When I start up again its just a matter of a week before they need filing and look good again. It does make me look better groomed overall. I guess my nails just need that extra help to keep from cracking or hanging up on stuff and eventually getting chewed. Plus, its pretty cheap so you can give it a try without laying out any real money. But dont overdo it or it will be noticeable.
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 12, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great Stuff!
    Goes on smooth and a single coat dries to a semi-gloss finish that very much resembles what a light buffing would produce.Can get too shiny if you use more than one coat, or apply a single coat too thickly. So practice and then practice some more, until you get the desired look without using too much polish or more than the one coat.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 10, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name