Free Shipping Over $50
20% off All Orders + Sedu Travel Dryer with $100+
Nailtiques

Nailtiques Nail Protein Formula 2 Plus

Nailtiques Nail Protein Formula 2 Plus Treatment for excessive problems of peeling, softness, or deep split ridges.
$7.95
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 36 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Nailtiques Nail Protein Formula 2 Plus (36)
Show All 36 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Ohio
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome
    If you have a problem with getting your nails to grow...you need a weekly dose of Nailtiques Nail Protein. It makes your nails so strong and they grow like crazy!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 22, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Amazing!!!
    Well, Ive only used it twice, and its already given me fantastic results. My nails have gone from chipped, weak, and peeling to strong and healthy. Even on the first use, this formula seals up any chips or peeling places to prevent it from chipping/peeling further. I really reccomend it to everyone with chipped, peeling, and/or weak nails!!!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 8, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Naples, FL
    5 Star Rating
    Great!
    This formula is great for my soft, peeling nails.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 20, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Love It
    I love it. Makes my nail grow so fast and they are much stronger. I would have rated this an excellent but it did peal off sooner than I expected. But it does work well!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 16, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Nailtiques--best Product Ever!
    I am 29 years old and can proudly say Ive NEVER had my nails as long and healthy as I do now. I got the Nailtique kit as an Christmas gift and started using it in March since I want nice nails for my July wedding. My nails are strong, healthy and LONG! I never thought my nails could grow but this product has proved me wrong. Use it, it works!! I am on-line looking for where I can buy a re-fill of it now.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 22, 2007
    Link to this post
  • San Antonio
    2 Star Rating
    Doesnt Work
    I tried it and it didnt work at all
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 23, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    The Best Product For Nail Growth!
    my nails were a mess from just the average cleaning and handwashing that comes along with being a mom. I thought I would try this as nothing else worked. Two weeks later I noticed a huge difference in the condition and actual lenght in my nails. Several weeks of use later, I had to file them down! I recommend this product to anyone who has problem nails, it works!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 21, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Shreveport, Louisiana
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing
    I wore acrylic nails for almost 8 years. When I took them off I realized I had a long road ahead of me. I used your Nailtique 2+ product. It took almost a year but now that all that damaged nail has grown off my nails are longer and stronger that when I wore the fake ones. People are amazed with my "real" nails. Thanks
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 2, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Boone, North Carolina
    5 Star Rating
    Nailtiques 2 Plus
    I was so excited to find Folica because now I can order nailtiques online. Its the most amazing product I have ever used for my peeling, splitting, nails. I was introudced to it at my hairdressers where there was also a nail salon. She told me to try the Nailtiques Plus and I dont ever want to be without it now. It is that great! I work in a front office and need to have decent looking nails. Now I get compliments on my nails.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 17, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Florida
    4 Star Rating
    Nailtiques
    This is the best product of its type that I have ever tried, I finally have nails.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 17, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name