Free Shipping Over $50
Nailtiques

Nailtiques Nail Protein Formula 2 Plus

Nailtiques Nail Protein Formula 2 Plus Treatment for excessive problems of peeling, softness, or deep split ridges.
$7.95
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 37 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Nailtiques Nail Protein Formula 2 Plus (37)
Show All 37 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Florida
    4 Star Rating
    Nailtiques
    This is the best product of its type that I have ever tried, I finally have nails.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 17, 2007
    Link to this post
  • New Jersey
    5 Star Rating
    Nailtiques 2+
    My nails have been brittle and splitting for several years due to an underactive thyroid. No product worked, that is until Nailtique! I saw improvement after just one week, and now, three weeks into using it, my nails are healthier and stronger than they have been in a long time. I am finally able to get some length to them, because I am not always filing them to avoid the splitting!I have recommended this product to friends, and encourage everyone to try it. The nightly applications are not a problem, since the product dries quickly.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 16, 2006
    Link to this post
  • San Diego, CA
    5 Star Rating
    I Love "folica.com" For My "nailtques" :-)
    I just love FOLICA.COM what a great website! Im so happy I found this website. My Nailtiques nail polish is SO hard to get where Im located at here and so Im just so happy I can purchase easily here online. I love my Nailtiques. It works great and my nails are always very splitting until i use this to rejuevinate them again. They reinforce the nails well. Both my mom and sister use Nailtiques formula also.The purchase process was also easy with FOLICA and the time frame I received it both times so far have been great too. Im continuing to order my Nailtiques from FOLICA always... Thank you very much FOLICA! :-)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 6, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Duncanville, TX
    5 Star Rating
    Nailtiques 2 Plus
    This product is "miracle stuff". My nails were hideous - peeling and brittle (I was told caused by some medication.)I found Nailtiques upon a recommendation by a hair & nail salon and began using it! What a difference it made in my nails. If I use it faithfully, my nails are strong and healthy again! Thanks for a wonderful product!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 18, 2006
    Link to this post
  • New York
    5 Star Rating
    From Usa To Colombia
    My aunt swears by it, makes me buy it for her several times a year in the US and take it to her in Colombia, South America.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 13, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Queens, NY
    5 Star Rating
    Miracle Product!
    I needed to grow long nails for my wedding manicure and I thought it would be impossible. I started using Nailtiques Formula 2 about 3 weeks ago and my nails have never been longer, stronger, or more beautiful! I cannot recommend this product enough! My nails are constantly in a state of peeling and never grow, but now I have super strong nails that have lasted! Only 2 more weeks to go before my wedding and I cant wait to show off my gorgeous, long nails! Thanks, Nailtiques!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 21, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great!!!
    Great deal, and a great service. Thanks.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 24, 2006
    Link to this post
  • New York
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    All the women in my family and I swear by it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 8, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Ingram, TX
    5 Star Rating
    This Stuff Works
    I HAVE TRIED LOTS OF DIFFERENT STUFF. TRUST ME THIS WORKS. MY NAILS LOOK LIKE SCUPTURE NAILS. I HAVE TO GRANDKIDS 7&2 THAT KEEP ME VERY ACTIVE AND IM ALWASYS WORKING IN THE YARD. THIS STUFF WORKS..
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 28, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Columbia, MD
    5 Star Rating
    Nailtiques Is The Best.
    It is the best protein polish to protect my nails and allow them to grow.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 22, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name