20OffSedu
Nailtiques

Nailtiques Nail Protein Formula 2 Plus

Nailtiques Nail Protein Formula 2 Plus Treatment for excessive problems of peeling, softness, or deep split ridges.
$7.95
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 37 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Nailtiques Nail Protein Formula 2 Plus (37)
Show All 37 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • San Francisco, CA
    5 Star Rating
    I Love This Product
    The only product that works to strengthen and preserve your nails. Use on toenails as well.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 3, 2006
    Link to this post
  • N. Huntingdon, PA
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Results!
    I basically decided to try this product due to the reviews I read. I also have tried many many different products on the market to make my peeling, weak, and thin nails get better. My nails have been this way for the last three years. I figured I had nothing else to lose and decided to try the Nailtiques. I have used this product for four weeks now and I am absolutely overwhelmed on how strong and beautiful my nails have become. I told my 77 year old mother in law amd 83 year old aunt and they also want to try this product. I am going to purchase a bottle for them so they can also experience the great result that I have. Thanks finally for a great product that finally works.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 8, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Western PA
    5 Star Rating
    Wow! Super Impressed
    My nails have been thin, weak and splitting for most of my life. I purchased another product 2 months ago that did good, but had some big drawbacks to it; namely, cost of $28 for 2 tiny, tiny bottles, nails were still rather weak and continued to peel after weeks of treatment and it wasnt recommended to wear polish with this product (which I love to wear). So, I found this product and figured Id give it a shot, however, I was honestly NOT expecting any great results at all. Boy, was I shocked! This product made a HUGE difference in my nails the very first application, after which, I knew this was the product for me. If you want long, strong, flexible and healthy-looking nails, this is the product you need. I highly recommend it to anyone and the price is more than affordable too.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 1, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Seattle
    5 Star Rating
    You Won't Belive It Until You Try It!!!!!!!
    Nothing else on the market compares to this product!!I, too, had tried artifical nails with devastating results on my natural nails. I needed to have nice looking nails for my work and have ALWAYS wanted them for myself.I am very athletic, too, which made artificial nails extremely impractical. One of my clients recommended this product to me and I will be forever grateful to her!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 24, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Massachusetts
    5 Star Rating
    Gorgeous Nails In 2 Weeks!
    I have used every nail hardener on the market, and nothing compares to Nailtiques. It is worth the money! I stopped biting my nails 3 years ago and stopped wearing artificial nails 1 year ago. The damage done to my nails was horrific, I was embarassed to wear rings or nail polish. In 2 weeks, I was getting compliments on my nails (something I never encountered). The chipping and peeling nails that I suffered from are so strong now after using Nailtiques. I strongly recommend this product. The only negative is the nail polish peels off after 2 days. However, if you follow the directions and apply everyday it wont matter. After 2 weeks my nails are strong with or without nail polish.KL
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 12, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Nailtiques! Amazing!
    I dont know whats in it, but it works. I decided to give my natural nails one more try before I reluctantly got acrylic. I used Nailtiques, and have had amazing results. Make sure your nails are very clean, so it can adhere.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 3, 2005
    Link to this post
  • MI
    5 Star Rating
    Nailtiques Is Fabulous!
    Nailtiques is an amazing product that enabled me to grow my own nails for the first time EVER! I had given up years ago and just got acrylic nails. When my nails became too thin for even those and I was in pain from just the smallest tap, I tried this product at a friends insistence. I was amazed that in just a few days, my nails felt normal and even protected. After about a week & a half, my nails were noticably thicker and stronger.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 21, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name