Free Shipping Over $50
15% off + Free Shipping on Top Ten Lists
Nailtiques

Nailtiques Formula 2 for Thin, Brittle Nails

52 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Featured in the "Best Beauty Buys" in the April 2006 InStyle! This formula treats nails that are naturally soft, peeling, split or just won't grow.
$17.99
$14.95
Save 17%
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 52 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Nailtiques Formula 2 for Thin, Brittle Nails (52)
Show All 52 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Canada
    5 Star Rating
    Fantastic Product!
    This stuff is absolutely amazing! Ive had this product for a few weeks now and Im loving the results. My nails look great! It is a little pricey, but it really is worth it. Just give it a shot, you wont regret it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 9, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Seattle, WA
    5 Star Rating
    Wow!!!!
    I love it. I have not had one nail breack since using nailtiques. I uded it for two weeks now and it works like a miracle. No regrets, I told everyone I know about it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 15, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Seattle
    5 Star Rating
    You Will Not Regret, I Promise!!
    I used this for a week, after having thin peeling nails. Everything I ever tried, dried my nails and they were peeling even more. So after reading the reviews I decided to give it a try, and I am so pleased with the results. I go bowling with my family once a week, ant last week was the firs time I went to play without breaking a nail. They are finaly growing!!! They also feel thicker. I love it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 10, 2008
    Link to this post
  • York, PA
    5 Star Rating
    Nailtiques Is The Best!
    I have been using Nailtiques for years and cannot live without it. The minute I quit using it, my nails start to break, chip, split and just plain get ugly. Even though the directions say not to use two coats the same day, I use it as a base, apply two coats of color, and then put on a top coat. It lasts seven days and I do dishes daily without rubber gloves. I heartily recommend it to anyone who does not have strong, sturdy nails.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 28, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    I Swear By This Stuff
    a must have after doing acrylics! so so so so goood! works miracles for weak thin nails. after 3 weeks or so i saw results and just used it for up keep ever since. a little pricey but worth every penny =D
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 18, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    I Have Models Nails
    I have never received compliments on my nails in my life. They were weak, peeling and uneven. Since faithfully applying nailtique, I now get compliments every day I have been using nailtiques for about three months. My nails are so gorgous, the look just like the ones you see in magazines--Im not kidding--like a models. I am astounded and thrilled. My niece came up to me and said "from across the room I thought they must be acrylics they are so perfect." I have never had a product work like this one. I wear nailtiques and a light transparent pink over it. I dont want to cover my pretty nails with a color! Buy it! You will be thrilled with the results.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 18, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great Product!!
    My nails never used to grow. Theyd always peel. Now with Nailtiques, my nails are so strong. They actually grow now! I love this product. Not only that, but the nail polish doesnt grow thick with time. I used the entire polish bottle. You cant really do that often with nail polishes.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 6, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Manhattan, NY
    4 Star Rating
    My Nails Have Never Looked So Beautiful
    My nails used to peel and crack and never reach any noticeable length. Now they are healthy and can grow to any length I chose. The hardest part of using the product is remembering to apply it every day. Once you get into the routine, it is so simple. It dries quickly and looks like a clear topcoat.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 26, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Meadville, MS 39653
    4 Star Rating
    Great Product
    This has helped my nails get stronger and not so thin & brittle. I actually have nails now!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 6, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great Post-acrylics
    I wore acrylics for years. The upkeep was too much after I had kids. My manicurist recommended this for nail recovery. If you havent ever had post-acrylic nails, I will tell you they are like wet tissue paper! A strong breeze will bend/break them. This stuff works!!! A couple years later, I now use it one week out of each month for maintainance. I swear by it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 4, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name