Last Day For Shipping By XMAS
Nailtiques

Nailtiques Formula 2 for Thin, Brittle Nails

52 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Featured in the "Best Beauty Buys" in the April 2006 InStyle! This formula treats nails that are naturally soft, peeling, split or just won't grow.
$17.99
$14.95
Save 17%
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
 

Reviews

Based on 52 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Nailtiques Formula 2 for Thin, Brittle Nails (52)
Show All 52 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Davis, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Wonderful For Weak Nails
    I love this stuff. It improved my nail greatly and after only a week of using it i had beautiful nails. it does peel off sometimes, but i just put on another layer.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 19, 2007
    Link to this post
  • San Diego
    5 Star Rating
    Nailtiques
    Absolutely the best product available for weak peeling nails. My nails improved within days and have grown long and strong in a few weeks.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 8, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Tewksbury, MA
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product!
    My nails were peeling, so a gal at my hair salon suggested this product. My instructions were to apply one coat per day (one coat over the next) for a week. Then apply one coat 1-2 times per week, as needed, removing all polish once a week. Wow - within a couple weeks my nails looked fabulous! No more peeling at all and my cuticles were flawless. Not to mention having clear polish on all the time looks lovely!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 8, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Lahaina, Maui, Hawaii
    5 Star Rating
    This Stuff Is Awesome
    It changede the condition of my nails almost overnight. I didnt think it would work but needed to try it as Im getting married in February and want natural nails.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 11, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Nailtiques Formula 2
    This formula has helped my nails so much. I stopped using this 1 year ago to come back to it again and will always use it to keep my natural nails beautiful.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 24, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Tupelo MS And Atlanta GA
    5 Star Rating
    Long Time User
    Ive used Nailtiques off and on for about 10 years, with wonderful success. It is the only product I know that actually works, absorbing into your nail to make it stronger. After Ive been sick for a while, my nails will get brittle and start to crack up and down. Nailtiques Formula 2 will strengthen them within a week. If you arent careful, they can become too strong, which you will regret it you ever have one break below the nail line. This stuff really works!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 30, 2006
    Link to this post
  • N. Huntingdon, PA
    5 Star Rating
    Beautiful Nails
    I purchased Nailtiques approximately five months ago. Prior to trying Nailtiques, my nails were splitting by layers and very tender. Since I have been using this product, my nails are absoluately beautiful. For the first time in my life (age 55 now), my nails actually got too long and I had to trim them. I also get many compliments on my nails. In fact, recently my niece asked me if I had artificial nails because they looked so nice. I would highly recommend this product to anyone, and I do. I recently left a newly purchased large bottle for my sister in Florida to improve her nails. I know she will see great results like I have.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 27, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Virginia
    2 Star Rating
    I've Tried Everything
    Ive tried so many products to help fortify my nails. I was hoping this product would be the miracle. The real issue was that it pealed off. The whole coat of product in one piece. So, it may have worked for me if it stayed on but I have still not been able to accomplish this.
    2 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 11, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Manahawkin, N.J.
    5 Star Rating
    How The Product Performs
    Great product, the only way my nails will grow. Highly recommend.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 28, 2006
    Link to this post
  • CA
    5 Star Rating
    This Stuff Works!
    For years, Ive had nails that grow to a certain point and then break. I can never grow long, pretty, strong nails so Im always getting acrylics. My manicurist suggested nailtiques... I purchased Formula #2, which works well, but I also purchased Nailtiques After Artificial Treatment, which is a 3-step process that I feel is more appropriate for my nail condition. My nails feel strong and theyre growing!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 3, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name