Free Shipping Over $50
15%, 20% or 25% off Your Order
Nailtiques

Nailtiques Formula 2 for Thin, Brittle Nails

52 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Featured in the "Best Beauty Buys" in the April 2006 InStyle! This formula treats nails that are naturally soft, peeling, split or just won't grow.
$17.99
$14.95
Save 17%
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 52 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Nailtiques Formula 2 for Thin, Brittle Nails (52)
Show All 52 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 5 Star Rating
    Brittle To Rock Hard Nails
    I bit my nails down past the cuticles for YEARS and finally decided after college to do something about how horrible and brittle they were. A friend recommended this to me but warned me of the price. Anyone wanting hard beautiful nails should use this product. I have gorgeous healthy nails and get compliments on them all the time. I use it three times a week and love it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 25, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Excellent Value
    This was my first time purchasing from Folica and it will not be my last. Buying this product from Folica represents excellent value for money and the service was very prompt; I had a very good first impression.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 24, 2005
    Link to this post
  • CA
    4 Star Rating
    Nailtiques Formula #2
    I have been using Nailtiques formula #2 for about one week and I have noticed that my nails are harder. I have not seen much growth but I am not expecting to at this point since Ive only been using it for about a week. I cant wait to write another review in about two months when I can report more about Nailtiques.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 14, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Silicon Valley, CA
    4 Star Rating
    Love This Stuff...
    I have been using Nailtiques Protein Formula 2 for about 4 years now and it does wonders for my nails! I use it once in a while, putting a layer a day for a couple of days in a row to strengthen my nails. Its very easy to apply and makes my nails look nice and shiny too. The only thing that is irritating is how quickly it thickens and how you have to buy the special Formula Fix to thin it out. But mostly, its a great product and I highly recommend it for anyone who has brittle nails that need some strengthening.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 12, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Texas
    5 Star Rating
    This Product Is Great!
    I have been using this product for a while, and could only get it in the salon. I am so glad to find out I can buy it direct! For someone that used to have artificial nails, Nailtique enabled my nails to be much healthier than I dreamed!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 2, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Rosemount, MN
    5 Star Rating
    Nailtiques
    I purchased this after I had acrylics on for 5 years. I wanted something that would help my nails get strong so I could not have acrylics on anymore. I am happy to say that after reading the other reviews I decided I would try this product. I have been acrylic free for 6 weeks and this product I believe has helped me to do this 100%. I truly recommend this product for all to try.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 2, 2005
    Link to this post
  • NC
    5 Star Rating
    Nail Biter
    My mom said I bit my nails when I was a baby in my crib! Even when Id get myself to stop my nails were too thin and weak. If I used polish theyd peel. I started using this and Im amazed at how good my nails look. For the first time in my life I now have to file my nails because they are too long!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 23, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Nailtiques 2
    Ive been using Nailtiques Formula 2 for many years. It is by far the best product Ive found for soft/flaky nails. My nails have become hard and strong and rarely break. I also think its terrific as a top coat. It drys very fast and helps preserve my manicure.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 8, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Alexandria, Va
    5 Star Rating
    This Stuff Is Great!!
    In Oct 2004 I stoped using acrylic on my nails & decided to go natural after about 15 years. My nails were soooooo damaged, super thin and spliting. I have been using this product for about 1 1/2 week. My nails are MUCH stronger and they are not breaking. I clean my nails well and apply just ONE coat (2 coats cause chipping). No need for any other polish. I have not had one broken nail since I started using it. This was well worth the money!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 4, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Atlanta
    5 Star Rating
    It Really Works!
    I have had soft, thin pitiful nails all my life (58 years). I wore artificial nails for over 10 years but that totally destroyed them. I had been using nothing for about 5 years when my daughter recommended this product so I decided I would try it. I have been using it for two and a half months and my nails look better than they have ever looked. It took a while to see progress and polishing every day seemed like a chore but it drys really fast. I now polish at the red lights on my way to work. I am sure I will have long nails by summer. Finally - I am not ashamed to show my hands.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 3, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name