Thanksgiving Sale use Code PIE25
Mavala

MAVALA Scientifique Nail Hardener Applicator

Stop your nail from peeling, flaking or layering with this Swiss formula. A true penetrating hardener that works in seconds.
$21.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 6 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
Show All 6 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Northeast
    Hair
    Auburn
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Nothing Better!!!
    First tried Mavala Scientific over 30 years ago! Last purchased years ago because I was unable to locate the product. Recently found a bottle and started using it again. . .it still works! With the internet, finding it again has been so easy. . . Glad to know I can get it again. . . except I can't find larger bottle.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 13, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Northeasr
    Hair
    Auburn
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Nothing Better!!!
    First tried Mavala Scientific over 30 years ago! Last purchased years ago because I was unable to locate the product. Recently found a bottle and started using it again. . .it still works! With the internet, finding it again has been so easy. . . Glad to know I can get it again. . . except I can't find larger bottle.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 13, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Chicago, IL
    2 Star Rating
    Am I Doing Something Wrong?
    The Mavala applicator does not seem to be working very well. I have to laugh at the directions that say to hold your nails downward after application. I have to touch mine to make sure that anything was applied. This does not seem to be working any better than any other, cheaper product for me. Maybe I got a dud???
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 7, 2006
    Link to this post
  • USA
    4 Star Rating
    Mavala Scientific Nail Hardener
    I am using my third Nail Hardener, because it has made such a positive difference in my nails. My nails dont peel as they have in the past.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 26, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Northern CA
    4 Star Rating
    Great Product!
    This product has made a big difference in the strength of my nails. I love it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 26, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Dallas
    4 Star Rating
    Nail Hardener Applicator
    After years of acrylic nails, I have recently decided to discontinue and go back to my natural nails. However, my natural nails are now so damaged I need to help them along until they get their health back. The nail hardener applicator really works. And by the way, the service is great! Thank you, Folica.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 17, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name