Shop Sedu
Mavala

MAVALA Nailactan Nutritive Nail Cream

A super rich nail cream that adds moisture and nutrients to the new developing nail in the matrix (below the nail). Stimulates growth, ends brittleness and brea...
$22.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 26 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Only show reviews for:
  • MAVALA Nailactan Nutritive Nail Cream (26)
Show All 26 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 5 Star Rating
    Nail Growth Miracle
    I have been using this product for many years and it helps my nails grow. Love the product!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 10, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Charlotte,NC
    5 Star Rating
    Great Nail Project.
    I have never had great nails and after giving up on gel-nails I wanated to get my own into shape. this products is really good...no make that great! I would suggest your order two at a time. I used my first jar up within two weeks...that's how much I loved it. My nails are stronger and growing. More encouraged than I've ever been with other nail products.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 28, 2011
    Link to this post
  • CVA
    5 Star Rating
    Coming Off The Gel Nails Addiction
    In November 2010, I decided that I was ready to take off the gel nails that I had been wearing for 3 years and work on getting my natural nails back. I went to a natural nail clinic that uses Mavala products to start the process and purchased the starter Mavala kit they offered. It is now March 2011 and my nails are in great condition, very strong with no splitting, breaking, peeling or peeling at all. I use the Nailactin twice a day, in the morning and in the evening. I love this product and will continue to use it because of the success I have had. Thank you!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 3, 2011
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Nail Beauty
    This product has given me healthy, long beautiful nails. I routinely use it every morning and my thin breakable nails have disappeared.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 16, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Memphis, TN
    5 Star Rating
    Unbelievable!
    I have been a life-long nailbiter and I've never had nails until I started using this product. It makes your nails so strong that you can't even bite them! They hardly ever crack or chip and I will definitely be recommending this product to people that I know!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 8, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Wisconsin
    5 Star Rating
    Extraordinary
    Im 62 always had splitting, soft, ugly nails. Ive been using nailactan for 6 months and I actually have nails. I have and would recommend this product. Im trying other Mavala products, Im that satisfied.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 13, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Fabulous!
    MAVALA Nailactan cream really works! My nails no longer split, have become very strong, and grow so long that I have to trim them. In addition, my manicurist noticed that they have a bit of a shine to them since I started using this product. I also use the Mavala cuticle cream during the day and the Nailactan cream at night. However, you could get away with just the Nailactan cream if you dont have very dry cuticles. I highly recommend this product.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 2, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Mt. Pleasant, SC
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Nail Growth Ever!
    This is THE best product! I have had weak short nails all of my life and though I would be doomed to a lifetime of short or acrylic nails! I will never be without this product!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 17, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Atlanta, Georgia
    3 Star Rating
    Patiently Waiting
    I have not used this products for long time. I am really hoping for excellent results. What I have noticed is that my nails are peeling and splitting less. So maybe, right now my nails are eliminating the bad and preparing for the new growth of healthier nails. Time will tell all. I have used product less than 3 weeks.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 4, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Texas
    5 Star Rating
    It Works
    A little dab does it, but you must use it every night. I found faster results by using it twice a day.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 10, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name