Take 25% off one hair tool with code TOOL25

MAVALA MAVADERMA Nail Growth Treatment

Slow-growing nails? MAVALA has the solution. This protein-enriched nutritive oil penetrates the pores to feed the matrix and helps speed nail growth.
$16.50
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Slow-growing nails? MAVALA has the solution. This protein-enriched nutritive oil penetrates the pores to feed the matrix and helps speed nail growth.

  • SKU: F8264   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • MAVADERMA is a protein enriched nutritive oil that penetrates the pores to feed the matrix and stimulate nail growth.
  • MAVADERMA keeps skin supple and improves the strength and quality of the new nail cells being produced.

Directions

  • Apply MAVADERMA on the skin below the crescent of the nail. Massage with circular motion to accelerate penetration.

Note: MAVADERMA should not be removed except prior to manicuring. At that time, clean your nails well with nail enamel remover to ensure that no oily film remains to weaken the adherence of your nail polish.

Isopropyl Myristate, Triticum Vulgare, Olea Europaea, Prunus Dulcis, Parfum,BHT.

NARROW BY PRODUCT
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • My Nails Stopped Growing! 1 Star Rating
    I used this on one hand to experiment and after a while, my nails literally stopped growing. My nails have been the same length for about a month. I really wouldn't recommend. Though, it did work for my sister. :/ Go figure.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 21, 2011
  • My Nails Stopped Growing! 1 Star Rating
    I used this on one hand to experiment and after a while, my nails literally stopped growing. My nails have been the same length for about a month. I really wouldn't recommend. Though, it did work for my sister. :/ Go figure.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 21, 2011
  • Amazing 5 Star Rating
    I use this everyday. I saw my nails grow in just two days. I now have long nails. I apply this everyday so that my nails can grow even longer. Now I have more of a confidence and I like my hands more because I have nails. I am no longer tempted to bite my nails. I saw results in at least 3 days. I had this for around a week and my nails are already long.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 13, 2011
  • Amazing!!! 5 Star Rating
    This stuff is amazing. It's a lifesaver. About 6 months ago, I crushed my finger in a car door and had to have surgery to repair the nail bed. I lost my nail and it was taking so long to grow back, and I am getting married in three months! So I decided to try Mavaderma to speed up the growth process. Two months ago, I barely had a fingernail. I used this every day, sometimes twice a day, and now my nail is almost completely grown back and it looks strong and healthy! I will definitely be ready for my wedding day and I don't know what I would have done without this product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 2, 2010
  • Wow! Another Winner! 5 Star Rating
    Does this company make anything that is less that superb? Loved it! My nails grow like weeds. Where they were slow to grow, peeling, weak and soft, now they are beautiful. I am absolutely thrilled!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 24, 2009
    / Florida
  • Great Product 5 Star Rating
    I dont think it really makes your nails grow any faster, but it does a beautiful job on the cuticles.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 24, 2007
    / New York, NY
  • Mavala Mavaderma 5 Star Rating
    This is the absolute best product I have ever used on my nails. I saw a difference in just one week of use. I recommend this product to anyone who has ever wanted 10 long healthy natural nails.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 21, 2006
    / VA
  • Growing Nails Before Your Eyes 5 Star Rating
    I love this product, I put it on at night every night. Within days I have seen the dramatic results. If you are an individual like me that has a hard time growing nails, you dont want to skip this in your shopping cart

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 2, 2006
    / Kentucky
  • Nail Growth Treatment 5 Star Rating
    I am very satisified with this product. I stopped wearing artifical nails and my nails looked really bad. I am happy to say that they are growing longer each day. Im quite impressed. I just ordered more today.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 6, 2005
    / Sc
  • Magnificient Product 5 Star Rating
    I recently was introduced to Mavala nail products while living in Scotland. MAVADERMA does just what it says it will do. I have the slowest growing nails of anyone and they grow faster when I use MAVADERMA on a regular basis. Im glad I can order it via the internet since weve moved back to the states.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 23, 2005
    / Indiana
Server Name